Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Leigh - Sports Village

Leigh Sports Village Sale Way , Leigh, WN7 4JY

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 1200 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1200avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    784
  • 4 Estrelas
    315
  • 3 Estrelas
    61
  • 2 Estrelas
    27
  • 1 Estrelas
    13

Mr Martin

By

abril 01, 2020

club

Very clean , attentive staff , loved the room , very spacious warm and modern . Would recommend highly . Taxi was ordered for me and arrived in a timely fashion . Great stay .

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service

By

março 31, 2020

As always we stay here on business and like I have said on many occasions the food choice needs to vary on a regular basis. The breakfast needs to be varied a little with option for eggs etc.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

março 23, 2020

Great stay but only for 1 night as was staying for a friends wedding but boris closed the bars ( rightly so) will deffo be back when up and running fully

Leia mais
Ler menos

CS

By

março 21, 2020

Booked 2 nights but only stayed one which was my choice due finishing my work earlier than planned, staff great food limited menu but served quickly and all was nice and hot, my only problem was the air con only gave out cold air despite being set for warm. I ended up pretty cold so had to use a temporary electric heater, it did the job but not what I expected from IHG.
Apart from the air con my brief stay was nice, the staff make you feel welcome.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Say

By

março 18, 2020

First time stay at this hotel in Leigh and was impressed with everything on offer from the minute we walked in.
Arrived 1pm and checked in straight away rather than the 3pm expected.
Our room (234) was on 2nd floor and had the Brook outside window so noise free.
Room and shower excellent with only one item of concern which was a loose wall pug.
Morning breakfast was lovely with only issue in that as other quests mentioned at time was all the bacon was over cooked and hard.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

março 15, 2020

club

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I'll definitely visit it again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and comfortable.

By

março 11, 2020

club

A very good stay at this well sited hotel. The shower was brilliant. No bath. this did not worry me as I prefer a shower. The breakfast was excellent and included in the price of the room. It was quiet and comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Leigh sports centre

By

março 10, 2020

club

Hotel was very clean and comfortable. The over done bacon and only four hot choices, (bacon, sausage, scrambled egg and beans) let the breakfast down, also food bowls where slow to be replenished. The staff where very helpful, especially Holly on the desk and Joyce at breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very good HI Express

By

março 09, 2020

A good, clean, modern HI Express. Facilities and rooms better than a lot of (more expensive) Holiday Inns.
A good bar with a variety of vegetarian meal choices.
One of the nicest HI Express hotels around.
Gym very good also with extended opening times.
Staff very good and attentive.
Probably best value for money HI Express in North West.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Mr

By

março 08, 2020

club

Room was comfortable although lack of noise isolation, definitely in need of bed side sockets or usb charging points
Breakfast and dinner needs a massive review as it’s below expectation

Leia mais
Ler menos

Faultless

By

março 05, 2020

club

Totally hassle free stay. Staff are very friendly and extremely attentive

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and comfortable room

By

março 04, 2020

Relaxing stay in the hotel, clean and spacious room, close to other amenities such as a pub, leisure centre and some shops within a short drive. Ideal location for when we come to watch manchester united ladies football team.

Leia mais
Ler menos