Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Leigh - Sports Village

Leigh Sports Village Sale Way , Leigh, WN7 4JY

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1376 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1376opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    906
  • 4 Estrellas
    352
  • 3 Estrellas
    72
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

No Heating

By

13 enero 2022

club

Stayed here for one night and it was probably best night sleep had in a long time. Bed very comfortable. The Air conditioning/heating in room was not working otherwise this would be 5* all the way.
Staff amazing
Breakfast amazing
Room very clean and comfortable
Plenty of free parking
Has a gym

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely hotel

By

05 enero 2022

club

We stay here every time we visit our family. Check in and out is quick and easy. Car parking is great. This time we took 2 rooms as we had another family member with us. She said the gym equipment was superb ( she is an Anerican crossfit person).
Last time we were here it was last March and if anything it seems even fresher than then, with our room being immaculate. The hotel is so clean and the decor is fresh. Staff have always been brilliant.
My mark down on the breakfast is due to lack of hash browns, mushrooms and tomatoes at breakfast, you get baked beans but not a full choice. That said, breakfast is good and well maintained. Staff are the tops at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable, efficient

By

17 diciembre 2021

club

Clean comfortable room. Quiet with plug in heater provided as air con turned off for COVID. Good night's sleep with efficient breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn Leigh recommended

By

15 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Have used this hotel on a regular bases for many years 8 to 10 times a year the staff are friendly and helpful the rooms and public areas are always spotless plenty of room in the public areas to sit and a fair choice of breakfast for everyone’s taste and a good sized car park . There is a supermarket within a 5 min walk which is very convenient and a Pharmacy in the sports centre so all in all I personally would recommend this Hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent all round

By

15 diciembre 2021

club

I could not find fault in this hotel. The staff are very helpful the rooms pleasant and comfortable.
Breakfast is a god send if your working and starts your day off properly.
The overall cost of room with is about right due to guests being able to use all facilities.
Just a great Hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

14 diciembre 2021

club

Stayed for 1 night
Great hotel
Everyone had masks on in hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent hotel

By

10 diciembre 2021

One of the better hotels in the area. Free parking and breakfast is great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn Express

By

04 diciembre 2021

club

In general good have stayed many times very helpful staff
Very clean simple parking easy to get to good position for travel food options in evening limited average to good on overall food

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay.

By

03 diciembre 2021

club

Easy to get to from M6,with ample parking spaces.Excellent room,very clean.Menu in the restaurant quite limited,but breakfast was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely hotel

By

01 diciembre 2021

club

Relax and enjoy this hotel . Please be kind to staff they are doing an amazing job during these times

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay.

By

27 noviembre 2021

club

Comfortable stay with all that is required for a business traveller.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Brief Visit

By

26 noviembre 2021

The bedroom was clean and comfortable. Service throughout the hotel great. Thanks for the stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información