Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Leigh - Sports Village

Leigh Sports Village Sale Way , Leigh, WN7 4JY

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 1217 ulasan
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1217ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    794
  • 4 Bintang
    320
  • 3 Bintang
    61
  • 2 Bintang
    28
  • 1 Bintang
    14

A little Gem

By

September 30, 2020

The staff here are so friendly and helpful. Nice big easy access carpark, and lots of decent surprisingly good restaurants fairly nearby, short drive.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service

By

September 30, 2020

very friendly staff, rooms are cleaned to a very high standard, beds are comfy. Great for a nice and peaceful night away. I would definitely recommend.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Amazing staff

By

September 28, 2020

I stayed here for two nights as I was working nearby. The room was a good size and very clean. Lovely big shower. The staff were incredible. They never stopped working and often covered several jobs at once. While their efforts were fantastic I think a few more staff might help with things like the limited menu especially at breakfast. Drinks were a bit pricey. Great choice of hotel and location on the whole.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very clean and comfortable

By

September 25, 2020

All public spaces and room were very clean, modern and not neglected. Very good parking and easy access to local retail and motorway network. Very efficient helpful and friendly service

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel stay as ever

By

September 24, 2020

We always stay here when in the area and have never once had any problem of any kind. There is every kind of precaution against the virus and everywhere feels very clean. We miss the usual excellent breakfast but the staff did everything possible to make sure we had something nice to eat and drink before setting off.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Staff

By

September 24, 2020

club

Had room problems initially, when I informed staff on reception it was rectified promptly and professionally.

Than you

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Leigh Stay 2 nights

By

September 23, 2020

club

Pleasent and attentive staff.Reduced menu Breakfast fine.
Rooms clean Required to ask for Coffee/Tea facilities at Reception

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Lovely staff and service

By

September 20, 2020

club

Lovely time relaxing and comfortable safe secure very clean beds comfy nice quite very spacey inside

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Des Playfor Resapol

By

September 19, 2020

Janice and her team worked hard to provide a friendly environment in these unprecedented times. They made me feel safe and relaxed in my first hotel return. I would like to all of them for there attention to detail and professional attitude.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place to stay

By

September 16, 2020

All staff were excellent.room clean and tidy,although lacked a couple of basic essentials but this is due to COVID which is understandable.would return again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Covid 19 Stay

By

September 16, 2020

Hotel is clean and tidy and well maintained but out room shower was loose off the wall which I thought would have been sorted in all rooms since they were closed for a few months. Breakfast box and butty are OK if you eat red meal but limited for others. A scrambled egg butty is not my favorite thing to eat in a morning.

Otherwise it was a pleasant stay close to petrol station and morrisons. Close to Leigh stadium so be good if visiting for a sporting event.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Tried hard

By

September 15, 2020

club

We were welcomed by the staff and allocated a room close to the lift. The room looked clean but we wondered why the sofabed had been set up when we booked for a double room. I decided to fold up the sofabed to make a sofa but realised that it was broken. When we called reception to report the bed and lack of towels the receptionist came to the room quickly, confirmed that they knew about the sofabed and asked if we wanted to be moved. We moved along the corridor to another room. That room had a drainage problem, the washbasin drained very, very slowly.
My evening meal from the limited menu was good.
In the morning we found that the shower had a drainage problem and the bathroom floor flooded. We stopped the water from reaching the carpet and the shower slowly drained. Only one of us had a shower. I showered when I reached home.
Breakfast was limited, the staff coped well, there was a large group in another room.
We reported the drainage problems when we left. We will stay at Leigh again but suspect that more staff would make the service better. Difficult at the current time.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit