Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Marietta - Atlanta Northwest

1250 Franklin Gateway , Marietta, GEÓRGIA 30067

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
79%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,1

baseado em 1108 avaliações
79%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1108avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    610
  • 4 Estrelas
    236
  • 3 Estrelas
    115
  • 2 Estrelas
    90
  • 1 Estrelas
    57

Comfortable But Undergoing Extensive Renovation

By

janeiro 02, 2022

Good location. Close to Atlanta and just. Off the I95. Hotel staff couldn’t be nicer and more welcoming. Bed was comfortable and the room was quiet. The hotel is undergoing major renovations which were not revealed on the app when we booked. I had to move a ladder to get the luggage cart to the elevator. There was some dust, but it was not a big issue. Breakfast was good. Once the renovations are done I would highly recommend this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful stay!

By

dezembro 23, 2021

club

Every thing was great with the exceptions of the night shift older lady(no name tag), was very rude. The other staff made up the difference. The young man at check in was very informative. The room was really clean. Housekeeper walked into the room unannounced and backed out singing "sorry,sorry" I was a stayover and had not requested any service.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Under Construction but not listed

By

dezembro 20, 2021

platinumelite

Avoid at all cost until they get the job done. Dirty with construction going on in the early morning and all day.

Leia mais
Ler menos

express stay

By

dezembro 20, 2021

club

nice staff. clean and up to HI standards. The front desk crew on check in was excellent and very helpful tooo. Thanks

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

dezembro 12, 2021

Staff was friendly and ready to help. Room was clean, and we felt safe.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Loved the sofa bed and able to sit and relax for the weekend

By

dezembro 08, 2021

club

Nice and friendly staff and convenient to a lot of stores and restaurants

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay

By

dezembro 02, 2021

This hotel is close to all my clients friendly service when you check in breakfast in the morning was freshly made and hot

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express - Marietta, GA

By

dezembro 02, 2021

Friendly welcome and very helpful staff. Quick check-in process upon arrival. Rooms were spacious and comfortable. Great location and easy access from the interstate. Breakfast looked great even though we did not eat there. It was very clean and felt it was a safe area. We would stay at this location again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Modern and new hotel

By

novembro 29, 2021

Modern and new hotel with good quality bed and not such noisy A/C compare to other hotels. The breakfast was average.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stop over

By

novembro 26, 2021

Hotel was good. Only thing that needs work is trim around bathroom door.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A good night's sleep

By

novembro 22, 2021

club

It's a great place to stay. Well rested the next day.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Late night check in

By

novembro 22, 2021

Was traveling and did not get to the hotel until 1:30 in the morning. Called ahead to let them know and they had me all checked in a ready to go, so we could get to bed asap.

Leia mais
Ler menos