Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Marietta - Atlanta Northwest

1250 Franklin Gateway , Marietta, Georgia 30067

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 989 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

989reviews

  • 5 Stars
    562
  • 4 Stars
    212
  • 3 Stars
    99
  • 2 Stars
    75
  • 1 Stars
    41

I liked the different choice of pillows

By

21 November 2020

The room was not clean. The carpets had not been vacuumed and there was a hair on the toilet seat and in the sink. Wood was peeling off the vanity in the bathroom. The entire room needs to be remodeled. The breakfast choices were little to nothing. I would not recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay overall

By

19 November 2020

I had a fine experience with this hotel, room was adequate, breakfast could have been a little better.

Read More
Read Less

Seasonal traveler

By

15 November 2020

club

I was happy to see how clean my room was and all the precautions they were taking during the pandemic. I felt safe.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed with low expectations

By

27 October 2020

I have tried several times to stay at a Holiday Inn Express and each time there has been something wrong with the room. I kept thinking it was bad luck and the next time would be better. Holiday Inn used to have a decent reputation, I have given up on trying to stay at Joliday Inn Express hotels. Sorry

Read More
Read Less

Nice service

By

27 October 2020

Great stay,great location, great service hotel was not new but everything was great

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. service was fine, but old hotel.

By

23 October 2020

This hotel was a much older Holiday Inn Express. It was musty and the bathroom did not seem clean. The bed was fine, but I would never stay in this location again.

Read More
Read Less

leisure trip

By

19 October 2020

club

excellent service and beautiful stay and safe for a single woman

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

11 October 2020

club

This hotel was absolutely clean and felt very safe staying here

Read More
Read Less

Passing Thru

By

07 October 2020

Just passed through for the night from Florida headed to Ohio.

Read More
Read Less

New on outside but not in rooms

By

06 October 2020

The rooms need to be updated, in the bathroom to be specific. I stay at many different IHG hotels across the US and am always thanked for being a Spire Elite member with the option for welcome points or a free snack; that did not happen here at this particular location. I do not recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Needs Some Changes

By

21 September 2020

club

First -- front desk people were awesome and great at their job. The common areas and rooms were clean and well equipped. That said, there were problems. Our bathroom wall had white specks (toothpaste? paint?) all over it. The sink was badly cracked as was our window. The elevator on our end of the hallway quit working when we were there. We were not stuck in it - it just would not respond to buttons and went nowhere. We had to go to the other side of the building and use that elevator. The parking lot is tiny with very narrow slots for parking. Our Nissan Murano is a smaller, sedan based vehicle and it had just a few inches to spare. Parking beside big pickups was unnerving. And breakfast was quite a disappointment. We stayed in a Holiday Inn Express the week before and had a hot breakfast with lots of variety. At this hotel, you are limited to packaged muffins and cereal.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

11 September 2020

club

room was nice and very affordable. Everything was in order

Read More
Read Less