Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 417 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

417reviews

  • 5 Stars
    250
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    15

The room wasn't clean and had an odor

By

02 August 2016

when I first entered the room it was shrimp on the floor and also the room had an foul odor

Posted byHotelStaff
07 August 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel and for being a loyal IHG rewards Member. We are sorry to hear about the disappointment with your stay and would like to assure you that management has taken note of your concerns and we have addressed it with the relevant personnel. Please consider staying with us and we will go out of our way to ensure that your stay will be without any further disappointments. As a hotel and IHG we value our customers feedback and work towards meeting all your expectations according to the set standards. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Updated rooms

By

02 August 2016

The staff was friendly and efficient. Room was clean. Elevated security level, elevator required room card key to access elevator from Lobby.

Read More
Read Less

nice room but poor breakfast

By

01 August 2016

platinumelite

the management staff an hotel staff were nice but for the breakfast end, it was very poor and the cook didn't care when we told him.

Read More
Read Less

location, great rest, quiet

By

31 July 2016

platinumelite

clean, quiet, courteous hotel. Breakfast was good, clean eating area. lobby was clean, business center was ok, no pool at this sight. pop machines were out of product

Read More
Read Less

Last Minute Hotel Change

By

13 July 2016

club

Had reservations at another area hotel. Room smelled musty, not very clean, A/C didn't work and the final straw were the cockroaches. Checked out and went to this Holiday Inn. Walked in at 10pm, no reservation, and was able to get a room with a king bed on the 1st floor. Room was clean, no smells, A/C worked great and NO Cockroaches!! Hotel staff was equally great!! If you have to stay in a Marietta hotel, stay here!!

Read More
Read Less

outstanding check in clerk

By

12 July 2016

club

very knowledgeable gentleman saying my name before I checked in at front desk

Read More
Read Less

Great room and comfortable stay

By

11 July 2016

club

Staff was very pleasant, great room. Very clean,
great value. Appreciate refrigerator and microwave in the room... very clean modern bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

GOOD LOCATION

By

05 July 2016

club

GREAT LOCATION AND REALLY NICE STAFF. I REALLY ENJOYED MY STAY

Read More
Read Less

Where the heck can we stay...

By

02 July 2016

club

Unfamiliar with the area, we were driving around attempting to find a facility to stay with 2 small grandchildren. Stopped at HI Express due to successful, previous stays in other locations. After looking forward to swimming before an early bedtime, we were disappointed to find the hotel did not have a pool. The very helpful staff was able to direct us to restaurants to which our grandchildren would be amenable. We were very happy with the child friendly breakfast in order to get on the road in a timely manner.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

28 June 2016

club

Great place to stay in Marietta for work. Convenient location, Keurig coffee maker in room, new hotel with clean and up to date appliances.

Check it out if you are traveling through the area, and extremely close to Red Hare Brewing Co. which was the best brewery in Atlanta!

Read More
Read Less

Good Holiday Inn Express

By

26 June 2016

platinumelite

Good place to stay when in the Marietta area or traveling through the area.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

24 June 2016

platinumelite

Good location, awesome dude behind the front desk.

Read More
Read Less