Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 413 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

413reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    15

Last Minute Hotel Change

By

13 July 2016

club

Had reservations at another area hotel. Room smelled musty, not very clean, A/C didn't work and the final straw were the cockroaches. Checked out and went to this Holiday Inn. Walked in at 10pm, no reservation, and was able to get a room with a king bed on the 1st floor. Room was clean, no smells, A/C worked great and NO Cockroaches!! Hotel staff was equally great!! If you have to stay in a Marietta hotel, stay here!!

Read More
Read Less

outstanding check in clerk

By

12 July 2016

club

very knowledgeable gentleman saying my name before I checked in at front desk

Read More
Read Less

Great room and comfortable stay

By

11 July 2016

club

Staff was very pleasant, great room. Very clean,
great value. Appreciate refrigerator and microwave in the room... very clean modern bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

GOOD LOCATION

By

05 July 2016

club

GREAT LOCATION AND REALLY NICE STAFF. I REALLY ENJOYED MY STAY

Read More
Read Less

Where the heck can we stay...

By

02 July 2016

club

Unfamiliar with the area, we were driving around attempting to find a facility to stay with 2 small grandchildren. Stopped at HI Express due to successful, previous stays in other locations. After looking forward to swimming before an early bedtime, we were disappointed to find the hotel did not have a pool. The very helpful staff was able to direct us to restaurants to which our grandchildren would be amenable. We were very happy with the child friendly breakfast in order to get on the road in a timely manner.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

28 June 2016

club

Great place to stay in Marietta for work. Convenient location, Keurig coffee maker in room, new hotel with clean and up to date appliances.

Check it out if you are traveling through the area, and extremely close to Red Hare Brewing Co. which was the best brewery in Atlanta!

Read More
Read Less

Good Holiday Inn Express

By

26 June 2016

platinumelite

Good place to stay when in the Marietta area or traveling through the area.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

24 June 2016

platinumelite

Good location, awesome dude behind the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

20 June 2016

club

Great staff. if you want a someone to fill out a review, you should not put (It should be at least 50 characters long.)

Read More
Read Less

staff

By

20 June 2016

Staff was excellent. outlets did not work next to bed and pillows were average. I would stay here again because ease of stay and good staff.

Read More
Read Less

Not what we are accustomed to from IHG

By

15 June 2016

Lots of issues with this hotel's rooms, front lobby and other amenities are great.

Posted byCustomerCare
28 June 2016
Dear RobJob, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts and comments regarding your stay with us. It is regrettable to know that your stay was not 100% satisfactory. For that reason, we would like to apologize for any shortcomings you experienced during your visit. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Can do better...

By

09 June 2016

club

Staff at hotel was fantastic. Property is lacking in TLC and not on par with other HIE properties.

Posted byCustomerCare
22 June 2016
Dear Popa Wheelie, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express Marietta-Atlanta Northwest, GA and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about our staff. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the property being dated. We will look into this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less