Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Marietta - Atlanta Northwest

1250 Franklin Gateway , Marietta, Georgia 30067

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1102 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1102opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    607
  • 4 Estrellas
    234
  • 3 Estrellas
    115
  • 2 Estrellas
    90
  • 1 Estrellas
    56

Great place to stay

By

02 diciembre 2021

This hotel is close to all my clients friendly service when you check in breakfast in the morning was freshly made and hot

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express - Marietta, GA

By

02 diciembre 2021

Friendly welcome and very helpful staff. Quick check-in process upon arrival. Rooms were spacious and comfortable. Great location and easy access from the interstate. Breakfast looked great even though we did not eat there. It was very clean and felt it was a safe area. We would stay at this location again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern and new hotel

By

29 noviembre 2021

Modern and new hotel with good quality bed and not such noisy A/C compare to other hotels. The breakfast was average.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stop over

By

26 noviembre 2021

Hotel was good. Only thing that needs work is trim around bathroom door.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good night's sleep

By

22 noviembre 2021

club

It's a great place to stay. Well rested the next day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Late night check in

By

22 noviembre 2021

Was traveling and did not get to the hotel until 1:30 in the morning. Called ahead to let them know and they had me all checked in a ready to go, so we could get to bed asap.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Room, Terrible Breakfast

By

17 noviembre 2021

club

We had a clean, comfortable room in which everything worked. The parking lot was well illuminated which was good as we had a mini van loaded with expensive household items. The breakfast was not available at the time they promised. There was essentially nothing available aside from some rubbery remnants of scrambled eggs melded to the sides of the metal pan. The coffee was not fit for human consumption; it was bitter and sour. Overall we would recommend this location if you get your breakfast elsewhere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs a little more attention

By

17 noviembre 2021

club

Driving through and stayed in Marietta before. Booked a king and got 2 doubles. The shower was noisy and I mean ear piercing noisy. Food was decent, but got the cheese omlette but was missing the cheese. Thought it was one but the wife found the same thing with hers. Decent stay but compared to the holiday Inn express I stayed in the night before it was poor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy and Quick

By

12 noviembre 2021

club

Great location, easy to get in and out. Perfect stopping point when trying to avoid ATL traffic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hair Everywhere and Non-working Appliances

By

09 noviembre 2021

club

When I pulled the covers back to my bed the first thing I noticed was that there was A LOT of hair in the bed. Not simply one strand (which is still too much) but MANY strands of hair. It made me wonder if the sheets were actually changed or if the bed was just remade.

I complained and was given another room. In the second room, 2 of the 4 lamps did not work. I didn't complain, because at least there was no hair. About 30 mins after being in the room, someone tried to come into the room with a key card and without knocking. When I addressed the person, they said they were from maintenance and DEMANDED to come into the room due to a water leak coming from my room. Scared, I refused to let him in. And we had back and forth yelling about why he could not come into my room.

I checked out the next morning. Needless to say, this will be my last time staying at an IHG Hotel.

The woman at the front desk was extremely kind. She should be recognized for that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

05 noviembre 2021

Comfortable King Size Room. The bed and all the pillows were wonderful. I appreciated having a fridge and microwave in my room. Also enjoyed having access to a hot breakfast.
Location was good...easy access to Truist Park (Atlanta Braves). Just a $10 uber ride.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Holiday Inn Express

By

03 noviembre 2021

club

This is a nice Holiday Inn Express. The location is great because it is just off of the highway. It is easy to get to.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información