Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 417 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

417opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    250
  • 4 Estrellas
    84
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

The room wasn't clean and had an odor

By

02 agosto 2016

when I first entered the room it was shrimp on the floor and also the room had an foul odor

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel and for being a loyal IHG rewards Member. We are sorry to hear about the disappointment with your stay and would like to assure you that management has taken note of your concerns and we have addressed it with the relevant personnel. Please consider staying with us and we will go out of our way to ensure that your stay will be without any further disappointments. As a hotel and IHG we value our customers feedback and work towards meeting all your expectations according to the set standards. Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Updated rooms

By

02 agosto 2016

The staff was friendly and efficient. Room was clean. Elevated security level, elevator required room card key to access elevator from Lobby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice room but poor breakfast

By

01 agosto 2016

platinumelite

the management staff an hotel staff were nice but for the breakfast end, it was very poor and the cook didn't care when we told him.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

location, great rest, quiet

By

31 julio 2016

platinumelite

clean, quiet, courteous hotel. Breakfast was good, clean eating area. lobby was clean, business center was ok, no pool at this sight. pop machines were out of product

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Last Minute Hotel Change

By

13 julio 2016

club

Had reservations at another area hotel. Room smelled musty, not very clean, A/C didn't work and the final straw were the cockroaches. Checked out and went to this Holiday Inn. Walked in at 10pm, no reservation, and was able to get a room with a king bed on the 1st floor. Room was clean, no smells, A/C worked great and NO Cockroaches!! Hotel staff was equally great!! If you have to stay in a Marietta hotel, stay here!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

outstanding check in clerk

By

12 julio 2016

club

very knowledgeable gentleman saying my name before I checked in at front desk

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room and comfortable stay

By

11 julio 2016

club

Staff was very pleasant, great room. Very clean,
great value. Appreciate refrigerator and microwave in the room... very clean modern bathroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GOOD LOCATION

By

05 julio 2016

club

GREAT LOCATION AND REALLY NICE STAFF. I REALLY ENJOYED MY STAY

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Where the heck can we stay...

By

02 julio 2016

club

Unfamiliar with the area, we were driving around attempting to find a facility to stay with 2 small grandchildren. Stopped at HI Express due to successful, previous stays in other locations. After looking forward to swimming before an early bedtime, we were disappointed to find the hotel did not have a pool. The very helpful staff was able to direct us to restaurants to which our grandchildren would be amenable. We were very happy with the child friendly breakfast in order to get on the road in a timely manner.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip

By

28 junio 2016

club

Great place to stay in Marietta for work. Convenient location, Keurig coffee maker in room, new hotel with clean and up to date appliances.

Check it out if you are traveling through the area, and extremely close to Red Hare Brewing Co. which was the best brewery in Atlanta!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Holiday Inn Express

By

26 junio 2016

platinumelite

Good place to stay when in the Marietta area or traveling through the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

24 junio 2016

platinumelite

Good location, awesome dude behind the front desk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información