Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 513 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

513opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    312
  • 4 Estrellas
    106
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Comfortable bed with lots of pillows

By

28 marzo 2017

club

We always enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Express inns. They are usually clean with friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great front desk person

By

27 marzo 2017

club

Gentleman at the front desk was the great! Very friendly and efficient at checking in customers. Hotel was clean but I found a pair men's underwear laying on the floor of the closet. Ick!

The breakfast options were the typical of the chain although I liked the addition of the egg-white omelette. Unfortunately, the second morning of my stay they were out of the egg-white omelettes and the warm cinnamon roles at 8:15.

I'm sure these incidents were not the norm!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thud in Marietta looks nice from the road, but...

By

27 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Room needs to be...
Quieter
Darker
Maintained
...with safe parking lot

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Marietta, GA

By

23 marzo 2017

platinumelite

An excellent property, close to the Interstate but without any of the noise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not quite up to Holiday Inn Expectations

By

22 marzo 2017

The front desk staff were very helpful when we were given a room where the previous guest was a smoker and when our television wasn't working. They were also very pleasant. We were a little disappointed that the breakfast didn't run longer during the weekend which most of the Holiday Inn Expresses seem to do.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I75 stop

By

21 marzo 2017

This hotel seems a little older and I felt the price was a little high. The restaurants that we wanted were a 2km drive away. Enjoyed the rest on our overnight stop along our drive to Florida.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn

By

20 marzo 2017

Rooms are not up to par I believe they could be updated and should be repaired.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, great service, great location

By

20 marzo 2017

Clean, great service, great location

Will be coming back and will recommend to coworkers!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick Stay for a meeting the next morning

By

11 marzo 2017

platinumelite

I stayed here because I had a meeting the next day in the area. It was a good hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Platinum Elite member . I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and always looks forward to, We value your feedback highly and look forward to your visit again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

11 marzo 2017

club

It was nice like always. The key card to the elevator was cumbersome. The night time attendant was less than friendly. But the rokm was nice and I got good rest. There was occasional noise.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member . I appreciate your feedback on your recent stay and sorry to hear about the disappointment with your stay.Management has made note of your feedback and is going to address the issues thoroughly. A positive guest experience is something we always look forward to and hope for.Because of your feedback and that of other loyal members; we are able to make sure that our hotel provides the best product service and product to all our customers. We look forward to another opportunity to provide you with our services. Welcome back.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant staff and comfortable beds

By

09 marzo 2017

club

Great staff and quiet room. The bed was very comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and always look forward to, so we value your feedback. We look forward to you visit again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Compact and very comfortable place

By

09 marzo 2017

club

This is a nice and compact hotel with good room and friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member .We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and always looks forward to, so we value your feedback and look forward to your future visit again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información