由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户

Holiday Inn Express 玛丽埃塔 - 亚特兰大西北

1250富兰克林路 , 玛丽埃塔, 乔治亚州 30067

尚存疑问?
欢迎致电
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
81%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4,2

基于 989 评论
81%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

989评论

  • 5 星级
    562
  • 4 星级
    212
  • 3 星级
    99
  • 2 星级
    75
  • 1 星级
    41

I liked the different choice of pillows

By

novembre 21, 2020

The room was not clean. The carpets had not been vacuumed and there was a hair on the toilet seat and in the sink. Wood was peeling off the vanity in the bathroom. The entire room needs to be remodeled. The breakfast choices were little to nothing. I would not recommend this hotel.

阅读更多
收起

Nice stay overall

By

novembre 19, 2020

I had a fine experience with this hotel, room was adequate, breakfast could have been a little better.

阅读更多
收起

Seasonal traveler

By

novembre 15, 2020

club

I was happy to see how clean my room was and all the precautions they were taking during the pandemic. I felt safe.

阅读更多
收起

Disappointed with low expectations

By

ottobre 27, 2020

I have tried several times to stay at a Holiday Inn Express and each time there has been something wrong with the room. I kept thinking it was bad luck and the next time would be better. Holiday Inn used to have a decent reputation, I have given up on trying to stay at Joliday Inn Express hotels. Sorry

阅读更多
收起

Nice service

By

ottobre 27, 2020

Great stay,great location, great service hotel was not new but everything was great

阅读更多
收起

Comfortable bed. service was fine, but old hotel.

By

ottobre 23, 2020

This hotel was a much older Holiday Inn Express. It was musty and the bathroom did not seem clean. The bed was fine, but I would never stay in this location again.

阅读更多
收起

leisure trip

By

ottobre 19, 2020

club

excellent service and beautiful stay and safe for a single woman

阅读更多
收起

Great Hotel

By

ottobre 11, 2020

club

This hotel was absolutely clean and felt very safe staying here

阅读更多
收起

Passing Thru

By

ottobre 07, 2020

Just passed through for the night from Florida headed to Ohio.

阅读更多
收起

New on outside but not in rooms

By

ottobre 06, 2020

The rooms need to be updated, in the bathroom to be specific. I stay at many different IHG hotels across the US and am always thanked for being a Spire Elite member with the option for welcome points or a free snack; that did not happen here at this particular location. I do not recommend this location.

阅读更多
收起

Needs Some Changes

By

settembre 21, 2020

club

First -- front desk people were awesome and great at their job. The common areas and rooms were clean and well equipped. That said, there were problems. Our bathroom wall had white specks (toothpaste? paint?) all over it. The sink was badly cracked as was our window. The elevator on our end of the hallway quit working when we were there. We were not stuck in it - it just would not respond to buttons and went nowhere. We had to go to the other side of the building and use that elevator. The parking lot is tiny with very narrow slots for parking. Our Nissan Murano is a smaller, sedan based vehicle and it had just a few inches to spare. Parking beside big pickups was unnerving. And breakfast was quite a disappointment. We stayed in a Holiday Inn Express the week before and had a hot breakfast with lots of variety. At this hotel, you are limited to packaged muffins and cereal.

阅读更多
收起

Wonderful stay

By

settembre 11, 2020

club

room was nice and very affordable. Everything was in order

阅读更多
收起