Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 513 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

513reviews

  • 5 Stars
    312
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    16

Comfortable bed with lots of pillows

By

March 28, 2017

club

We always enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Express inns. They are usually clean with friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk person

By

March 27, 2017

club

Gentleman at the front desk was the great! Very friendly and efficient at checking in customers. Hotel was clean but I found a pair men's underwear laying on the floor of the closet. Ick!

The breakfast options were the typical of the chain although I liked the addition of the egg-white omelette. Unfortunately, the second morning of my stay they were out of the egg-white omelettes and the warm cinnamon roles at 8:15.

I'm sure these incidents were not the norm!

Read More
Read Less

Thud in Marietta looks nice from the road, but...

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

Room needs to be...
Quieter
Darker
Maintained
...with safe parking lot

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Marietta, GA

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

An excellent property, close to the Interstate but without any of the noise.

Read More
Read Less

Not quite up to Holiday Inn Expectations

By

March 22, 2017

The front desk staff were very helpful when we were given a room where the previous guest was a smoker and when our television wasn't working. They were also very pleasant. We were a little disappointed that the breakfast didn't run longer during the weekend which most of the Holiday Inn Expresses seem to do.

Read More
Read Less

I75 stop

By

March 21, 2017

This hotel seems a little older and I felt the price was a little high. The restaurants that we wanted were a 2km drive away. Enjoyed the rest on our overnight stop along our drive to Florida.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

March 20, 2017

Rooms are not up to par I believe they could be updated and should be repaired.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, great service, great location

By

March 20, 2017

Clean, great service, great location

Will be coming back and will recommend to coworkers!

Read More
Read Less

Quick Stay for a meeting the next morning

By

March 11, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed here because I had a meeting the next day in the area. It was a good hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Platinum Elite member . I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and always looks forward to, We value your feedback highly and look forward to your visit again soon.
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

March 11, 2017

club

It was nice like always. The key card to the elevator was cumbersome. The night time attendant was less than friendly. But the rokm was nice and I got good rest. There was occasional noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member . I appreciate your feedback on your recent stay and sorry to hear about the disappointment with your stay.Management has made note of your feedback and is going to address the issues thoroughly. A positive guest experience is something we always look forward to and hope for.Because of your feedback and that of other loyal members; we are able to make sure that our hotel provides the best product service and product to all our customers. We look forward to another opportunity to provide you with our services. Welcome back.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant staff and comfortable beds

By

March 09, 2017

club

Great staff and quiet room. The bed was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and always look forward to, so we value your feedback. We look forward to you visit again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Compact and very comfortable place

By

March 09, 2017

club

This is a nice and compact hotel with good room and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member .We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and always looks forward to, so we value your feedback and look forward to your future visit again.
Read More
Read Less