Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express Marietta - Atlanta Northwest

1250 Franklin Gateway , Marietta, GEÓRGIA 30067

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
81%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 989 avaliações
81%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

989avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    562
  • 4 Estrelas
    212
  • 3 Estrelas
    99
  • 2 Estrelas
    75
  • 1 Estrelas
    41

I liked the different choice of pillows

By

novembro 21, 2020

The room was not clean. The carpets had not been vacuumed and there was a hair on the toilet seat and in the sink. Wood was peeling off the vanity in the bathroom. The entire room needs to be remodeled. The breakfast choices were little to nothing. I would not recommend this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice stay overall

By

novembro 19, 2020

I had a fine experience with this hotel, room was adequate, breakfast could have been a little better.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Seasonal traveler

By

novembro 15, 2020

club

I was happy to see how clean my room was and all the precautions they were taking during the pandemic. I felt safe.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Disappointed with low expectations

By

outubro 27, 2020

I have tried several times to stay at a Holiday Inn Express and each time there has been something wrong with the room. I kept thinking it was bad luck and the next time would be better. Holiday Inn used to have a decent reputation, I have given up on trying to stay at Joliday Inn Express hotels. Sorry

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice service

By

outubro 27, 2020

Great stay,great location, great service hotel was not new but everything was great

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed. service was fine, but old hotel.

By

outubro 23, 2020

This hotel was a much older Holiday Inn Express. It was musty and the bathroom did not seem clean. The bed was fine, but I would never stay in this location again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

leisure trip

By

outubro 19, 2020

club

excellent service and beautiful stay and safe for a single woman

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel

By

outubro 11, 2020

club

This hotel was absolutely clean and felt very safe staying here

Leia mais
Ler menos

Passing Thru

By

outubro 07, 2020

Just passed through for the night from Florida headed to Ohio.

Leia mais
Ler menos

New on outside but not in rooms

By

outubro 06, 2020

The rooms need to be updated, in the bathroom to be specific. I stay at many different IHG hotels across the US and am always thanked for being a Spire Elite member with the option for welcome points or a free snack; that did not happen here at this particular location. I do not recommend this location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Needs Some Changes

By

setembro 21, 2020

club

First -- front desk people were awesome and great at their job. The common areas and rooms were clean and well equipped. That said, there were problems. Our bathroom wall had white specks (toothpaste? paint?) all over it. The sink was badly cracked as was our window. The elevator on our end of the hallway quit working when we were there. We were not stuck in it - it just would not respond to buttons and went nowhere. We had to go to the other side of the building and use that elevator. The parking lot is tiny with very narrow slots for parking. Our Nissan Murano is a smaller, sedan based vehicle and it had just a few inches to spare. Parking beside big pickups was unnerving. And breakfast was quite a disappointment. We stayed in a Holiday Inn Express the week before and had a hot breakfast with lots of variety. At this hotel, you are limited to packaged muffins and cereal.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful stay

By

setembro 11, 2020

club

room was nice and very affordable. Everything was in order

Leia mais
Ler menos