Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
83%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 779 avaliações
83%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

779avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    454
  • 4 Estrelas
    166
  • 3 Estrelas
    62
  • 2 Estrelas
    47
  • 1 Estrelas
    50

Never again in life!

By

dezembro 19, 2021

Rooms need to be to be updated. A broken shower is unacceptable. Dirty carpet. Dirty bathroom floor. Hair on back of toilet. Absolutely disgusting!!! Never again!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room truthfully smelled like feces

By

dezembro 17, 2021

Staff came up to our room twice -- they explained they had no other clean sheets or blankets ... that the rest of their bedding was dirty ! I have been with IHG for over ten years, I've stayed in many properties (primarily Holiday Inn Express) and have never left one complaint. If we could have moved to another hotel we would have, we just landed and were exhausted. We stayed one night. My kids literally wore COVID masks with shaving cream on them. I can't make it any more clear. Staff explained that this property is going to have an upgrade, they are aware of the smell in some of the rooms. I then cancelled my next stay in an IHG hotel a week later. I'm shocked that owners could rent out rooms they know smell like this. I truly feel bad for the staff -- what can they do?

Leia mais
Ler menos

Mala sorpresa por el servicio!

By

dezembro 15, 2021

club

Mal servicio ( no servicio al cuarto, no limpieza, no cambio de toallas, y diferente precio al estipulado por reservaciones!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not a pleasant experience

By

dezembro 14, 2021

platinumelite

Front desk staff was not welcoming and thee is.not.much choice for.good for vegetarian s

Leia mais
Ler menos

Needs Update to Hotel for a Holiday Inn Experience

By

dezembro 08, 2021

platinumelite

Great staff. Friendly and helpful.

The facilities need to be updated. Shower drips, toilet not fixed properly to floor, furniture is old, etc.

The cleaning solution used in halls is an overpowering smell. Thank goodness the smell was not as bad in the room.

Separate utensils should be used for each hot dish by staff. See stuff from multiple trays dripping off of spoons did not make breakfast inviting to eat.

The bed and pillows were comfortable.

Not a typical Holiday Inn experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

dezembro 05, 2021

I would like for breakfast to start early. Also the room has a humidity smell. But I was able to rest and the check in process was easy.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Staycation

By

dezembro 02, 2021

Work being done on my home and being discharged from the hospital made me seek a hotel close to home and affordable
This was a perfect selection. Breakfast eggs and such could have been warmer and toasting provided.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfy bed and great service

By

dezembro 01, 2021

club

The guest room was spacious and fine. The refrigerator was in perfect shape to chill our snacks and water. Just a couple of minor things that management is probably not aware of. The air conditioner had a slight rattle, but it did not kept us awake. The water pressure in the shower head was just a bit slow. . . really no big deal. We slept good and woke up rested. The front desk associates addressed my questions and concerns efficiently and fullfilled a promise of a call back. Thank you.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Long term stay next door.

By

novembro 25, 2021

Baby crying, sleeping on pullout bed right next to joining door with a long term stay. It's not the baby but the parents not caring about others, guess Miami is all about it's self. The car horn blows guess the drivers blows, Miami blows!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Buena cama en el agua

By

novembro 24, 2021

Buena cama en al fombra mojada puerta de bajo malas detector de humo que se cae.con bien desayuno.y precip caro.

Leia mais
Ler menos

My Sister's Wedding

By

novembro 24, 2021

platinumelite

I had the pleasure of staying at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Kendall East for my sister's wedding this past weekend. I normally would stay at a different hotel but I chose this hotel because of the location, cleanliness, and the staff. The room was clean and spacious. The breakfast was excellent with one suggestion...please get a toaster to toast the bread. I would have loved some toast with butter and jelly with my breakfast! One other observation are with the pillows. I found myself tossing and turning and plumping my pillows every night. They were too soft for my liking. The bed was very comfortable and the bedding was great. Because of the rainy weather, I spent quite a bit of time in the room. It was quiet and peaceful. I had to cut my trip short by one day but will definitely plan on staying there again. Thank you to the Manager and Staff for making me feel welcome and for an enjoyable stay!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ok

By

novembro 23, 2021

club

You need to clean the room everydayy
Do not charge your gest to park in your hotel parking lot

Leia mais
Ler menos