Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 760 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

760Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    449
  • 4 Sterne
    164
  • 3 Sterne
    57
  • 2 Sterne
    44
  • 1 Sterne
    46

No me gusto

By

25. Oktober 2021

club

No me gusto no tiene buena limpieza mal servicio

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Falso Servicio

By

23. Oktober 2021

No pueden prometer y asegurar la devolution del dinero solicitada sino lo cumpliran

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great place to stay

By

18. Oktober 2021

A great place to stay. some hiccups nothing major. I'd come and stay here again. Special Thanks to Joshua for his help

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Looks great online with contrast pix but isn't

By

13. Oktober 2021

club

Too many problems to list again; already did so in the full review. Just know I won't return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very bad conditions

By

13. Oktober 2021

Hotel needs maintenance ASAP
Staff very nice and friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not Renovated

By

11. Oktober 2021

The IHG partner posted false advertisement. This hotel has not been renovated. Room 501 had a terrible stench; and the bathroom fixture linked all night. The carpet musty and excessive water damage to ceiling that had been painted several times. The rooms were very clean and staff very friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs renovation

By

07. Oktober 2021

Hotel needs major renovation inside and better maintenance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Old Hotel but Very Well-Maintained

By

01. Oktober 2021

club

The breakfast can be improved. Other than that, everything was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great front desk staff, good breakfast and very clean Hitel

By

01. Oktober 2021

club

Very good Hotel, very friendly staff, good breakfast and very clean pool

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service and Price

By

30. September 2021

Checked in at midnight and the attendant was very courteous. Room was clean, bathroom as well and just get like I was sleeping in my bed at home. Great stay, great price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Visiting Friends

By

29. September 2021

We selected this property due to location near friend's house. I feel the previous reviews submitted were accurate when describing the over all condition of the hotel. My stay was based on having a room to sleep in for a weekend stay. This hotel satisfied that need. The breakfast was sufficient and coffee was appreciated! I would stay here again if rhe property was upgraded.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Confort y excelente trato al cliente

By

29. September 2021

Trato al cliente excelente, confort de la habitación y la ubicación estratégica son las claves para considerar una nueva reserva en este hotel en mi próximo viaje.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen