Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 319 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

319Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    192
  • 4 Sterne
    78
  • 3 Sterne
    23
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Kinda Home away from Home

By

16. August 2017

club

Comfortable and a good value. Needs a little updating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad Bad Beds!!!

By

08. August 2017

The room I stayed at had tow beds, both beds are so old that when I laid down I sank into them, I sat on the side of the bed and the side of the mattress hurt my legs that's how old the mattress is and deep I sank into the bed. Now I am not a light person but I am not a heavy person either. Beds were extremely uncomfortable unit was very, very loud. If you want rest don't stay here..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Property

By

08. August 2017

Near Miami downtown,with a lot of things to do around. Need more parking spaces. Everything else was great. I will stay here again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

FedEx driver loves free breakfast.

By

06. August 2017

Bath room has signs of mold, shower did not drain properly. The beds were not as comfortable as most holiday inns. Fed Ex driver showed up not to deliver a package but enjoyed the free breakfast cutting of other guests at the breakfast bar, ate and left. The man at the front desk did not acknowledge or say anything.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Annual visit to kendall

By

06. August 2017

platinumelite

As always, the staff makes you feel like a person, not a number, so it's always easy to come back as I do to this hotel year after year. The only minor problems I encountered are that, minor. Dish network is awful and the programming available is rather poor if you wish to stay in for the night, and the scheduled breakfast for 6a still wasn't ready with any hot stuff until 650a, but all in all every stay here is enjoyable, and it's almost perfect, or as good as any hotel can do.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome bed awesome people awesome enviroment

By

03. August 2017

club

Me and my wife stayed here was a great hotel we never really get to stay in nice places like this to often we are always working or with our 3 children it was really nice to be able to relax and be in a nice hotel me and my wife have been together for going on 15 years and never really had a vacation were it was just me and her was really great guess one could say the best me and her has had haha i cant wait till the day we can go back thank you Holiday Day Inn for treating us great was really a very nice stay hope to be there again soon....

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Matress Was Poor

By

02. August 2017

Good location, relatively clean, bed mattress was old, breakfast was good (ran out of hot water twice), front desk staff very helpful and thoughtful, and grounds were well maintained.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay - Total Great Package

By

02. August 2017

club

This hotel offers everything anyone would ever want or need on an overnight trip. The kitchenette is more than a small frig with a microwave on top; the suite sleeps 3 adults comfortably and has two TVs; its very clean; the beds and bedding are extremely comfortable AND. ..best of all THE BREAKFAST IS THE BEST I HAVE EVER HAD AT A HOTEL!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

28. Juli 2017

Location was great easy to relax and staff was amazing

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not for the price paid

By

27. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Decent hotel but way too over priced. I expected more. Cramped room, loud bathroom fan, poor lighting, dirty carpet, among other things. Room next to elevator which was noisy. I have come to respect Holiday Inn but felt this place overcharged while letting me down. Will not make the same mistake twice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and great prices

By

26. Juli 2017

club

This hotel was near a great location. Right near the highway, shopping, and food. The overall experience was great. The hotel staff were extremely kind. The room was spacious and clean. The bathroom is small and the shower area and there is poor quality with the water pressure but nothing that's to hard to deal with for a couple days. Overall great price, location, and staff!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great night sleep

By

22. Juli 2017

This location is well maintained, the staff was very friendly. The room was big, clean and comfortable , had a great night sleep .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen