Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 265 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

265Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    158
  • 4 Sterne
    65
  • 3 Sterne
    20
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Great Stay!

By

21. März 2017

club

The hotel was situated away from the road so it made for quiet sleep. Had a great stay however, the room was a little pricy and more than expected especially since I had stayed there a few times before. Other than that, I would definitely recommend !!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. März 2017
Michael, thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and very happy that you returned to stay with us again. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

20. März 2017

Very welcoming and accommodating, good location Walk to many restaurants and shopping.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

On short notice

By

20. März 2017

club

Comfortable bed and sofa sleeper. Staff was able to honor my first floor request. Great breakfast. Nice staff both by phone and in person. Hotel was very conveinent to the highway with decent restaurants and shopping near bÿ. Would definitely stay again recommend to others.

Melissa

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and location, after we found it.

By

20. März 2017

What a nice hotel and location, little dificult to find it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

20. März 2017

We stayed for 3 nights and our only complaint was the beds. Being used to a king size bed at home and sleeping in a double sized bed was a little uncomfortable and couldn't get settled into a good nights sleep.
The staff was extremely friendly and very helpful!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn express is good in my books

By

18. März 2017

club

I absolutely love the stay I had here! Great staff clean rooms and comfy beds. Great breakfast choices. Wifi worked amazing. Check in and out was fast and easy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Incomodo

By

17. März 2017

club

No nos gustó este hotel y el precio muy alto para lo que es

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spring break 2017

By

11. März 2017

Good friendly staff, clean hotel, central location to the everglades and coconut grove.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. März 2017
JR51jacoby, Thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us as well as our staff, our cleanliness and our location. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good price for the area

By

07. März 2017

club

Close to restaurants, shopping. Great place for he price.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. März 2017
Annie, thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and rooms

By

05. März 2017

club

The only complaint I have is that the breakfast seemed to be quite over cooked. The bacon biscuits and sausage patties were overdone. Other than that all was great. Oh and some gravy for the biscuits would have been great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. März 2017
Pookie, thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and thought everything was great. I will definitely pass your comments on to our breakfast hostess. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean Room and Friendly Staff

By

02. März 2017

club

This hotel fit the bill since i was in town for a family wedding. The room was very clean. The staff was very attentive and friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. März 2017
hcinco, thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our rooms clean and staff friendly and attentive. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room was great, bathroom was ok

By

25. Februar 2017

club

Overall, I enjoyed my stay here. The bathroom could've been cleaner, I was suspect of the way the grout looked and the cleanliness of the counter after finding a hair on it after just walking in. I will admit that I am a stickler for these things but when it comes to a bathroom used by multiple people, it should be dipped in bleach between uses as far as I'm concerned.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Februar 2017
Jake, thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. Your comments have been given to our housekeeping department to use as a training too. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen