Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 334 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

334Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    203
  • 4 Sterne
    82
  • 3 Sterne
    23
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    14

comfortable beads and great service

By

19. Oktober 2017

the staff was very helpful with every aspect of my stay and very kind and courteous

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

2017Bride

By

19. Oktober 2017

club

Stayed here the night before my wedding. Great quality. Convenient location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Much Appreciated Relaxing Staay

By

18. Oktober 2017

club

My husband and I had a handicapped accessible room and were very pleased with the ease of moving around it.
We had two mobility scooters, luggage and us, and had no problem with feeling like we were cramped.
The bathroom was spacious and very clean!
The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful!
We will be booking more stays at Holiday Inn Express Hotels, and this one whenever we are back in Miami!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

muy buen servicio

By

17. Oktober 2017

club

Todo muy bien, sólo el valor un poco alto,
gracias.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

11. Oktober 2017

club

The only complaint I have is there was blood on the curtain in our room (Room 304). I did not call the front desk to say anything since I didn't need to touch the curtains and quite honestly only slept as we had activities planned for our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Modern and Comfortable

By

09. Oktober 2017

club

We were impressed how modern and sophisticated the suite was and we were very comfortable, but the lighting needs to be improved. It's too bright and it should be able to be dimmed for relaxation. The lighting in the bathroom area is unflattering and makes you look green.
Overall, it's a good value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hurricane Irma

By

09. Oktober 2017

Thank God I was able to get some electricity and Food. by going to this hotel for a night. Hurricane Irma had me and my family without electricity, food, and hot water for 18 days. FPL showed no concern for our needs. Still today I have a live electrical wire hinging in my backyard.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place in West miami

By

29. September 2017

club

Great workout facility with many excellent cuban dining options nearby

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick getaway

By

16. September 2017

club

This hotel stay was a quick getaway during Hurricane Irma. Given the circumstances the stay was pleasant and met all my needs. The general appearance of the hotel was nice very convenient to restaurants and major streets. Staff was very nice and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business

By

10. September 2017

platinumelite

Good location, with great service from the professional side. This location could use a little upgrade on the breakfast. The ladies that prepare the breakfast are excellent in their service but can only serve what they have to work with

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Deal

By

30. August 2017

club

There aren't that many hotels in that area, but this place made a good impression.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Miami Stay

By

25. August 2017

club

Staff was very responsive to all needs and took note in order to fix minor irregularities, room was nicely laid out with a desk and kitchenette area along with spacious refrigerator. Even though they were in the process of changing the mattresses, I did not feel uncomfortable in the one that I slept in. The lady managing and stocking the breakfast bar took special pride in her work and it was highly noticeable. A guest can also walk to McDonald's or Red Lobster if they wish.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen