Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 238 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

238opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    142
  • 4 Estrellas
    57
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

First time at this property

By

12 enero 2017

club

Comfortable bed, great service, convenient location

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Rtburr, thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us on your first visit as well as our great service. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again many more times. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay with great Breakfast Choices

By

11 enero 2017

club

My stay was comfy and I didn't have trouble finding appetizing breakfast choices.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Yahman, thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our breakfast to be appetizing. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel for a short stay in Miami

By

08 enero 2017

club

Nice hotel for a short stay in Miami. Friendly staff. Some restaurants for a dinner available in the near

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Tadas01, thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

06 enero 2017

Amazing stay would recommend to others perfect hotel to get your things done.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
MIkeace16, thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We love that you found your stay amazing and would recommend us to others. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

性价比较高的酒店

By

01 enero 2017

club

这是第三次入住这家酒店,服务员都很热心有耐心,房间宽敞,周边生活配套设施较完善。酒店提供停车服务,房费包含早餐,是一性价比非常髙的酒店。

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 enero 2017
感谢您对于最近住在我们酒店的评论和评分。 感谢您花时间告诉我们您的想法和意见。 我很高兴你喜欢你留在我们。 再次感谢您,我们期待您再次见到您。 真诚,Brian E. Rubine,总经理
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not too bad

By

18 diciembre 2016

Check in was fast.

Pros: The room was modern, the bed was comfortable, it was clean and had good amenities. The staff was responsive when I needed toiletry supplies, but I had to go down and pick them up. Noise level was good.

The hotel room and hallways smelled a little damp and the wall A/C was not very good at sensing ambient temperature, so it had to be kep always on or always off. The bathroom fan was clanky. The room smelled of cigarettes, but not overpowering.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 diciembre 2016
Smarg, thank you for your review of our hotel from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. I do apologize that your room air conditioning unit was not functioning correctly. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

17 diciembre 2016

Good value. Friendly staff. Good location with lots of nearby restaurants.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 diciembre 2016
RajT, thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We love that you find us to be a good value with a friendly staff and in a good location. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room

By

12 diciembre 2016

club

Like many hotels I have stayed in over the years, the mattresses need to be consistently turned over because Human Nature is for everyone to use the same area of the Bed

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 diciembre 2016
c. Manny, thank you for your review of our hotel from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

07 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Stayed here before a cruise. excellent location near many things to eat, shop.
nice people and overall visit was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 diciembre 2016
SNK ENG, thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope your stay with us was the beginning of an enjoyable cruise for you and your family. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

05 diciembre 2016

club

Nice large rooms, but bathroom are small. Friendly helpful staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 diciembre 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our rooms large and our staff friendly. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and clean!

By

02 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

In for an overnight business trip and the room was clean, the desk facility in the room was very good, and the room was nice and quiet in the evening. Would stay here again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 diciembre 2016
Brian, thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our hotel to be clean and quiet. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff

By

29 noviembre 2016

Excellent stay and the staff was amazing! had plenty of room and having a small kitchen area was a plus. Sofa/Living area was a plus

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 noviembre 2016
JJCC123, thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and thought our staff was amamzing. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información