Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 307 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

307opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    184
  • 4 Estrellas
    77
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

visita a familia

By

20 julio 2017

club

es un hotel practico y adecuado para pasar unos días en la ciudad de Miami

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Estuve confortable

By

19 julio 2017

Me gustó. Es altamente recomendable. Todo el personal fue muy amable, Muy buena ubicación. Muchos centros comerciales cercanos. En resumen una muy buena experiencia.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Remembered as a person not as a number

By

17 julio 2017

club

I stayed at this same Holiday Inn Express and suites Kendall East - Miami. Both my husband and I were greeted by friendly personnel that were behind the check in desk as well as in the front room.
During our stay, whenever we passed an employee no matter what they were doing they took time for a greeting or asking how we were. Whoever was behind the front desk always remembered our name.
We were pleasantly surprised when an evening employee stopped and remembered us being there one year ago. He asked how we were and if there was anything we needed. I'm sorry I did not remember his name. We will be staying at this Holiday Inn Express and Suites next week. I hope he is there, I will tell him how much we appreciated being remembered.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would not recommend

By

16 julio 2017

club

Breakfast was subpar. Room was smokey, furniture was dirty, and the bed was uncomfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay.

By

09 julio 2017

club

Great stay. Friendly staff. It would be better if beds were queens instead of doubles.
Stayed with wife and two daughters.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hands Down Awesome

By

06 julio 2017

Myself and my family have the best stay ever! The staff are wonderful the rooms are extremely clean and up-to-date and modern. When I checked into the hotel I was greeted with a smile and a handshake. Upon reviewing my room we were pleasantly pleased. There were five of us are not in my party and the room fit all five of us with ease. The staff were extremely accommodating as we needed many more towels and had to constantly ask the staff for more tiles. The staff do so with a smile and a twinkle in their eyes. The pool was excellent! My family and I we swim every day we stayed in a hotel. The pool was warm and extremely clean and the pool area was openly inviting.
The breakfast bar was a nice delight. The staff kept the pancake machine working, which I have found to be a difficult task sometimes. The dining area was always kept clean the trash was taken out regularly and the staff were extremely close accommodating in situations when shortcomings were pointed out to them.
The next time I visit Miami this is the only hotel I was staying, the staff are A- #1, and the location is perfect for whatever it is that you intend to do while in town.
Whenever you visit Miami please choose this property, you cannot go wrong with this property!!!
Property, you cannot go wrong with this property!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

corta estadía - pero buena

By

04 julio 2017

Fue una estadía corta - o sea stop-over - para hacer unas visitas cerca. Estaba muy comoda y agradable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Go somewhere else

By

01 julio 2017

club

Staff wasn't very helpful, room and hallway near my room smelled like mildew. The air conditioning was not very good and it was just too humid overall. Requested a king bed and got two twins. Overall poor experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

27 junio 2017

club

Clean rooms and great complementary breakfast . I would recommend this hotel to anyone who's in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good stay

By

26 junio 2017

club

Location was clean, the people on the front desk were more then helpful and the rooms were nice and cool

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

20 junio 2017

platinumelite

The only thing I didn't like, when I first checked in it was a free night. I also had another night with points. I then paid for another six nights. The lady who checked me in told me I had to keep checking in and out everyday. She told me she was unable to allow me to do it just once. She was a little nasty about it. The gentlemen who checked me in and out the following day was nice and pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding Stay

By

15 junio 2017

club

Hotel was nice and clean. Staff was friendly. Room was clean and spacious. Suite style made for more comfort.

Only con was the breakfast options. It was limited and the hot breakfast was terrible in quality and taste.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información