Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 284 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

284opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    170
  • 4 Estrellas
    70
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Great service

By

25 abril 2017

The staff, from the Front Counter to the Room Service, they provided an awesome service very attentive and very polite. Great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Medical Business

By

23 abril 2017

club

This hotel is closed to all my medical appointments. Thaks to the business agreement with the hospital I was able to get the hospital discount as a Patient. Overall, It is a very convenience hotel due to the location and their effort that was made toward me to make me comfortable in the middle of my circumstances..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Meh.....

By

20 abril 2017

club

Average hotel for a newer Holiday in Express. Staff was very inattentive to guest and seemed to always be on break or hiding around corners on the phone.
Bath room was flooded when arrived and everyday after that as the shower leaked splashing onto the floor after cleaning staff came through. Can't be an environmentally friendly hotel if you are going to wash my daily regardless of where I hang it.
Internet router was intermittent and kept resetting causing a lot of difficulty to get any larger files downloaded.
Laundry is $5 for an out dated machine.
Parking lot is to small for a larger vehicle.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

outstanding place to stay

By

19 abril 2017

platinumelite

comfortable, friendly employees as well as very efficient. it was a very positive experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Happy stay

By

16 abril 2017

club

Very happy with the comfort and the cleanliness of the room we have a king bed sweet very spacious front staff very friendly and courteous

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly service

By

15 abril 2017

I was greeted very nicely by the staff and my room was cleaned every day.
I would recommend replacing some mattresses though. I had two beds in my room and one of them had a worn hole in the center of it. The other bed was fine so I used it.
Overall the stay was nice and convenient to shops and work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very attentive staff

By

14 abril 2017

The property, while an older property, is well maintained. The staff was always smiling and always helpful. Lighting in the bathroom areas need to be updated and improved. It is a little dim. The hotel is located in a good area and close to restaurants, business, and shopping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Customer Service

By

11 abril 2017

I recommend It Location Are the Best in the Kendall Area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and clean

By

06 abril 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel a few times because it is clean, modern and convenient for visits with family in the area. Love having frig and microwave in the room.

Only complaints are that, although there is a large variety of food for breakfast, the quality of the hot items - eggs, sausage, etc. was poor. They were mushy and not very tasty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed but not the pillows

By

05 abril 2017

club

Nice room, just didn't like he pillows. Breakfast was good, cinnamon rolls are the best.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Atencion, Habitacion confortable, comoda y excelente servicio

By

01 abril 2017

platinumelite

Compartir en el Holiday Inn and Suites Kendall East-Miami fue una gran experiencia ya que supero mis espectativas asi como la de la familia, desde mi reservacion hasta la salida. Excelente hotel en una zona privilegiada en Kendall East. Miami, Gracias a todo el personal que gentilmente nos atendio.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service. Great stay overall.

By

27 marzo 2017

club

The service was excellent. The front desk staff, especially Julien, were extremely profesional and accommodating. Would definitely stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 marzo 2017
Willm72, thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our service excellent. A personal thank you for mentioning Julian directly. I will make sure to let me know myself. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información