Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 252 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

252opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    151
  • 4 Estrellas
    60
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Business Trip

By

22 febrero 2017

club

Stay was comfortable. The mattress was very comfortable to sleep on. There were noisy neighbours across the room but overall it was a good hotel. The eggs and omelette was not of good quality but the coffee and rest of the breakfast menu was excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
BusinessGuest, thank you for your review of our hotel from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and felt comfortable at our hotel. I do apologize that you had noisy neighbors. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

21 febrero 2017

club

Definitely a winner - clean, large rooms...friendly staff. Breakfast has healthy options. The pillows are to die for!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Ceejay, thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our rooms clean and large and our staff friendly. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适,房间宽敞

By

18 febrero 2017

酒店本身价格不便宜,但是用积分换的,就非常划算,还返了一些积分,以后还会继续住洲际旗下的酒店。因为是套房,所以房间非常宽敞,床很大,很舒服。

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 febrero 2017
Kendra00, thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good size room and quiet location

By

17 febrero 2017

This was a favorable, quiet location nearby shopping locations and restaurants with easy access to highways. The room was clean and comfortable with a sitting area, sofa and chairs and a separate area with a desk and chair. Bed was comfortable. Hotel was quiet and the staff was pleasant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 febrero 2017
John, thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us as well as our location and accommodations. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing in Kendall!

By

17 febrero 2017

Clean Room! Professional Staff!! Great View!!! Central Location!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 febrero 2017
The Toad Man, Thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our rooms clean and staff professional. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convienient to Baptist Hospital

By

17 febrero 2017

club

I was in Miami for outpatient surgery and the Holiday Inn Express was very close to the hospital complex. Having a suite with Keurig coffee pot and microwave was very important. The many plush pillows helped me comply with doctor's orders to sleep sitting up. The mattress was very comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Katie, thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and also that you were able to relax after your surgical procedure. We hope everything has healed and you are doing well. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room

By

16 febrero 2017

club

We loved the comfortable bed and pillows and your service staff was amazing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Vinniesan, Thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

La arencion fue excelente y las habitaciones muy comodas

By

13 febrero 2017

El personal excelente, siempre muy amables y las habitaciones muy amplias y comodas.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Sil12, gracias por su revisión y calificación del Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall Oriental Miami desde su reciente estancia con nosotros. Gracias por dedicar su tiempo para hacernos saber sus pensamientos y comentarios. Me alegro de que haya disfrutado de su estancia con nosotros Que. Una vez más gracias y esperamos volver a verle pronto. Sinceramente, Brian E. Rubine, Gerente General
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay

By

11 febrero 2017

I found the Holiday Inn Express in Kendall East, Miami, a good friendly place to stay for leisure. Checking in and out was easy. I felt made welcome on arrival by Julian at the reception. He also was very helpful, when I had some questions regarding to make a local phone call from the phone in my room.
One could see the hotel has some mileage but it looked well maintained and I liked the room I had booked - it was clean and provided everything I needed during my stay.
The housekeeping was good and reliable. The breakfast buffet offered a variety of choices and made for a good meal to start the day. I certainly would stay in this hotel another time when I'm in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Yersinia, thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we appreciate the detailed review of our hotel. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My trip to Miami

By

11 febrero 2017

Was the very good choice to select the Holiday Inn express they made my days more comfortable and safe at nigths to very clean and quiet room and every morning with a excelent breakfast the very good and kind staf all over de hotel always at servises of the costumer aaaa and how forget the very nice coffe at room the best thank you for every thing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Mona101476, thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and had such nice things to say about our hotel and staff. I will make sure to pass your comments on to them as well. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

08 febrero 2017

platinumelite

A nice hotel, meet my expectation. But I may not come back to stay at this hotel because I booked it by accident. I was meant to stay closer to UMiami Medical School. The traffic is bad and took me too long in commune. I will still recommend this hotel to others.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
cjy30, thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Adequate at best.

By

03 febrero 2017

Fairly clean.
The beds were both uncomfortable.
Not a feather pillow in sight.
The room had a musty oder to it.
Lots of restaurants close by.
Wish there were more USB outlets around the room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
LuvTooSail, thank you for your review of our hotel from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. We take all comments and use them as training tools. I apologize that you were not satisfied with your stay with us. Once again thank you for your comments. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información