Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 207 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

207opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    120
  • 4 Estrellas
    53
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

No points credited

By

18 julio 2016

We are expecting for the points in this stayed at the Holiday Inn Hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed you stay with us. We did have your Gold Elite IHG Rewards number on your reservation so you were able to take advantage of your benefits such as a newspaper delivered to your room and a late checkout. Unfortunately since you were part of a group where an organization was paying for your room charges, you were not eligible for points on this stay. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Comfortable Stay

By

17 julio 2016

I was able to book this stay easily at the last minute using the IHG rewards app. I arrived within about half an hour of booking via mobile and my room was ready. The staff were very friendly. There were three adults in my party and the rooms only offer double beds, unfortunately, which wasn't terribly convenient, but I used the pull out sofabed and it was comfortable enough for a night of sleep, though I wouldn't have wanted to stay in it more than a night or two. The actual beds were very comfortable. Overall, a clean, comfortable facility. There is a lack of ice machines on each floor, which is a drawback, especially in such a hot place.Also, the one on our floor was not working. he morning that we left, there was also spoiled trash in the trashcan outside the lobby door which was a little gross. Plenty of convenient parking is available, though, and the the hotel is convenient to stores and restaurants. I would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed you stay with us as well as finding our rooms comfortable and clean. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Atencion esmerada

By

04 julio 2016

club

Hotel cuenta con atencion esmerada buena localizacion facil acceso los desayunos si deben mejorar para que sean mas variados. La limpieza excelente lo recomiendo ampliamente

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Gracias por su opinión de nuestro hotel de su reciente estancia con nosotros. Gracias por dedicar su tiempo para hacernos saber sus pensamientos y comentarios. Me alegro de que haya disfrutado de su estancia con nosotros, así como nuestra ubicación y la limpieza. Una vez más gracias y esperamos volver a verle pronto. Sinceramente, Brian E. Rubine, Gerente General
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and enjoyable stay

By

22 junio 2016

From arrival to departure the service was wonderful...accommodating staff...great breakfast each day of our stay....would stay here again due to great location needed for our visit to your area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Harley999, thank you for your rating and review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us as well as finding our staff to be accommodating and that we provided you with wonderful service. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again on your next stay with us. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

16 junio 2016

club

I really enjoyed the stay. Clean, comfortable, and safe.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Mario101, thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed you stay with us as well as finding our hotel to be clean and comfortable. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

needs updating

By

06 junio 2016

platinumelite

Will while the staff is courteous and professional, the hotel is tired and needs remodeling.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you found our staff to be "courteous and professional". Our hotel is currently in the process of updating our guest suites with new carpet, tile, desk chairs and headboards. It looks like this work was being done while you were with us. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again in the future so you can see the upgrades that have been made. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasantly Surprised

By

06 junio 2016

club

I was impressed with the hotel. When arriving I was told that there was some remodeling and to please excuse any discomfort - as far as the room was concern or noise. Honestly, there was no noise and no discomfort. The room we had was very nice and I was surprised that they said that room was going to be remodeled (it didn't need it). It was very clean, nice

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
ASM5, thank you so much for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you letting us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and found our accommodations nice and clean. We were doing renovation on our rooms and are no complete. So if you liked it before you will love it now after our upgrades. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

02 junio 2016

club

Friendly staff, property was clean, room in excellent condintion.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 junio 2016
Charronj218, thank you so much for your rating and review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and found our staff friendly as well as our hotel clean and in excellent condition. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and spacious rooms

By

31 mayo 2016

platinumelite

Friendly staff and spacious rooms. The rooms are clean. Pull out sofa bed very useful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 junio 2016
Mp1764, thank you very much for your rating and review of your hotel from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay as well as finding our staff friendly and rooms spacious and clean. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfort

By

24 mayo 2016

platinumelite

Over all expectation is satisfactory. Rooms are very small compared to other similar hotels.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 mayo 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and that your overall expectation was satisfactory. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to Baptist Hospital

By

12 mayo 2016

I chose this hotel based on my passed experience this this chain and it's proximity to Baptist Hospital. Clean, comfortable, great breakfast and staff. Would highly recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 mayo 2016
Doug33333, thank you for your rating and review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thought and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our hotel to be clean, comfortable and conveniently located to Baptist Hospital. Once again thank you and we look forward to having you stay with us again very soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

10 mayo 2016

My mom has to have radiation and we are from out of town. They always make her feel welcome and ask her about her day. Thank you for making her feel special during her treatment

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 mayo 2016
Lisa 68, thank you for your rating and review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thought and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. I am especially happy to know that my staff has made your mom feel welcome and special during her treatment schedule. Once again thank you and we look forward to having you stay with us again very soon but under different circumstances. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información