Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 290 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

290opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    174
  • 4 Estrellas
    72
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

mother's day visit

By

27 mayo 2017

club

We only stayed one night. I would have gladly stayed another night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not bad

By

15 mayo 2017

The check in host before 11pm was very nice and courteous. The host after midnight was non caring and the morning host non attentive.
The A/C was not very cold, midnight host showed non caring and gave me excuse that no one available to look at.
The morning host said she would let owner know and contact me. Nothing yet.
Breakfast was cold along with coffee and area very dirty. Non inviting. Danish's looked old.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place!

By

11 mayo 2017

club

This hotel was reasonably priced and the beds where comfortable. It was rather un expected we would get a kitchenette and a coffee room included! Great stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant stay

By

10 mayo 2017

club

Very clean and spacy room, good breakfast choices and friendly staff. Have stayed at this particular hotel several times and would recommend it to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff comfortable bed

By

04 mayo 2017

Only bad things had no trash bags in trash cans. I will definitely come when I'm in area again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable room and furnishings

By

01 mayo 2017

Room was wonderful. Great bed and feather free as requested. Only issue was with the breakfast. Lady did not keep up replenishing things very quickly. Tables were not wiped ect. Coffee not replaced in a timely manor. Heard the lady server say she was unable to lift the coffee pot to change it out but did not see to ask for help. Finally other staff stepped in to help.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

25 abril 2017

The staff, from the Front Counter to the Room Service, they provided an awesome service very attentive and very polite. Great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Medical Business

By

23 abril 2017

club

This hotel is closed to all my medical appointments. Thaks to the business agreement with the hospital I was able to get the hospital discount as a Patient. Overall, It is a very convenience hotel due to the location and their effort that was made toward me to make me comfortable in the middle of my circumstances..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Meh.....

By

20 abril 2017

club

Average hotel for a newer Holiday in Express. Staff was very inattentive to guest and seemed to always be on break or hiding around corners on the phone.
Bath room was flooded when arrived and everyday after that as the shower leaked splashing onto the floor after cleaning staff came through. Can't be an environmentally friendly hotel if you are going to wash my daily regardless of where I hang it.
Internet router was intermittent and kept resetting causing a lot of difficulty to get any larger files downloaded.
Laundry is $5 for an out dated machine.
Parking lot is to small for a larger vehicle.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

outstanding place to stay

By

19 abril 2017

platinumelite

comfortable, friendly employees as well as very efficient. it was a very positive experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Happy stay

By

16 abril 2017

club

Very happy with the comfort and the cleanliness of the room we have a king bed sweet very spacious front staff very friendly and courteous

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly service

By

15 abril 2017

I was greeted very nicely by the staff and my room was cleaned every day.
I would recommend replacing some mattresses though. I had two beds in my room and one of them had a worn hole in the center of it. The other bed was fine so I used it.
Overall the stay was nice and convenient to shops and work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información