Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 758 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

758reviews

  • 5 Stars
    449
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    44

great place to stay

By

October 18, 2021

A great place to stay. some hiccups nothing major. I'd come and stay here again. Special Thanks to Joshua for his help

Read More
Read Less

Looks great online with contrast pix but isn't

By

October 13, 2021

club

Too many problems to list again; already did so in the full review. Just know I won't return.

Read More
Read Less

Very bad conditions

By

October 13, 2021

Hotel needs maintenance ASAP
Staff very nice and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Not Renovated

By

October 11, 2021

The IHG partner posted false advertisement. This hotel has not been renovated. Room 501 had a terrible stench; and the bathroom fixture linked all night. The carpet musty and excessive water damage to ceiling that had been painted several times. The rooms were very clean and staff very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Needs renovation

By

October 07, 2021

Hotel needs major renovation inside and better maintenance.

Read More
Read Less

Old Hotel but Very Well-Maintained

By

October 01, 2021

club

The breakfast can be improved. Other than that, everything was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk staff, good breakfast and very clean Hitel

By

October 01, 2021

club

Very good Hotel, very friendly staff, good breakfast and very clean pool

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and Price

By

September 30, 2021

Checked in at midnight and the attendant was very courteous. Room was clean, bathroom as well and just get like I was sleeping in my bed at home. Great stay, great price.

Read More
Read Less

Visiting Friends

By

September 29, 2021

We selected this property due to location near friend's house. I feel the previous reviews submitted were accurate when describing the over all condition of the hotel. My stay was based on having a room to sleep in for a weekend stay. This hotel satisfied that need. The breakfast was sufficient and coffee was appreciated! I would stay here again if rhe property was upgraded.

Read More
Read Less

Confort y excelente trato al cliente

By

September 29, 2021

Trato al cliente excelente, confort de la habitación y la ubicación estratégica son las claves para considerar una nueva reserva en este hotel en mi próximo viaje.

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

September 23, 2021

Great hotel, but Front Desk staff needs to bush up on their Customer Service Skills.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk service

By

September 14, 2021

Johanna was very nice and helpful. She made us feel welcome and was over all super.

Read More
Read Less