Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 284 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

284reviews

  • 5 Stars
    170
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great service

By

April 25, 2017

The staff, from the Front Counter to the Room Service, they provided an awesome service very attentive and very polite. Great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Medical Business

By

April 23, 2017

club

This hotel is closed to all my medical appointments. Thaks to the business agreement with the hospital I was able to get the hospital discount as a Patient. Overall, It is a very convenience hotel due to the location and their effort that was made toward me to make me comfortable in the middle of my circumstances..

Read More
Read Less

Meh.....

By

April 20, 2017

club

Average hotel for a newer Holiday in Express. Staff was very inattentive to guest and seemed to always be on break or hiding around corners on the phone.
Bath room was flooded when arrived and everyday after that as the shower leaked splashing onto the floor after cleaning staff came through. Can't be an environmentally friendly hotel if you are going to wash my daily regardless of where I hang it.
Internet router was intermittent and kept resetting causing a lot of difficulty to get any larger files downloaded.
Laundry is $5 for an out dated machine.
Parking lot is to small for a larger vehicle.

Read More
Read Less

outstanding place to stay

By

April 19, 2017

platinumelite

comfortable, friendly employees as well as very efficient. it was a very positive experience

Read More
Read Less

Happy stay

By

April 16, 2017

club

Very happy with the comfort and the cleanliness of the room we have a king bed sweet very spacious front staff very friendly and courteous

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

April 15, 2017

I was greeted very nicely by the staff and my room was cleaned every day.
I would recommend replacing some mattresses though. I had two beds in my room and one of them had a worn hole in the center of it. The other bed was fine so I used it.
Overall the stay was nice and convenient to shops and work.

Read More
Read Less

Very attentive staff

By

April 14, 2017

The property, while an older property, is well maintained. The staff was always smiling and always helpful. Lighting in the bathroom areas need to be updated and improved. It is a little dim. The hotel is located in a good area and close to restaurants, business, and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Best Customer Service

By

April 11, 2017

I recommend It Location Are the Best in the Kendall Area

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and clean

By

April 06, 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel a few times because it is clean, modern and convenient for visits with family in the area. Love having frig and microwave in the room.

Only complaints are that, although there is a large variety of food for breakfast, the quality of the hot items - eggs, sausage, etc. was poor. They were mushy and not very tasty.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but not the pillows

By

April 05, 2017

club

Nice room, just didn't like he pillows. Breakfast was good, cinnamon rolls are the best.

Read More
Read Less

Atencion, Habitacion confortable, comoda y excelente servicio

By

April 01, 2017

platinumelite

Compartir en el Holiday Inn and Suites Kendall East-Miami fue una gran experiencia ya que supero mis espectativas asi como la de la familia, desde mi reservacion hasta la salida. Excelente hotel en una zona privilegiada en Kendall East. Miami, Gracias a todo el personal que gentilmente nos atendio.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service. Great stay overall.

By

March 27, 2017

club

The service was excellent. The front desk staff, especially Julien, were extremely profesional and accommodating. Would definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 27, 2017
Willm72, thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our service excellent. A personal thank you for mentioning Julian directly. I will make sure to let me know myself. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Read More
Read Less