Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 207 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

207reviews

  • 5 Stars
    120
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

No points credited

By

July 18, 2016

We are expecting for the points in this stayed at the Holiday Inn Hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed you stay with us. We did have your Gold Elite IHG Rewards number on your reservation so you were able to take advantage of your benefits such as a newspaper delivered to your room and a late checkout. Unfortunately since you were part of a group where an organization was paying for your room charges, you were not eligible for points on this stay. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A Comfortable Stay

By

July 17, 2016

I was able to book this stay easily at the last minute using the IHG rewards app. I arrived within about half an hour of booking via mobile and my room was ready. The staff were very friendly. There were three adults in my party and the rooms only offer double beds, unfortunately, which wasn't terribly convenient, but I used the pull out sofabed and it was comfortable enough for a night of sleep, though I wouldn't have wanted to stay in it more than a night or two. The actual beds were very comfortable. Overall, a clean, comfortable facility. There is a lack of ice machines on each floor, which is a drawback, especially in such a hot place.Also, the one on our floor was not working. he morning that we left, there was also spoiled trash in the trashcan outside the lobby door which was a little gross. Plenty of convenient parking is available, though, and the the hotel is convenient to stores and restaurants. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed you stay with us as well as finding our rooms comfortable and clean. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Atencion esmerada

By

July 04, 2016

club

Hotel cuenta con atencion esmerada buena localizacion facil acceso los desayunos si deben mejorar para que sean mas variados. La limpieza excelente lo recomiendo ampliamente

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Gracias por su opinión de nuestro hotel de su reciente estancia con nosotros. Gracias por dedicar su tiempo para hacernos saber sus pensamientos y comentarios. Me alegro de que haya disfrutado de su estancia con nosotros, así como nuestra ubicación y la limpieza. Una vez más gracias y esperamos volver a verle pronto. Sinceramente, Brian E. Rubine, Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and enjoyable stay

By

June 22, 2016

From arrival to departure the service was wonderful...accommodating staff...great breakfast each day of our stay....would stay here again due to great location needed for our visit to your area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Harley999, thank you for your rating and review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us as well as finding our staff to be accommodating and that we provided you with wonderful service. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again on your next stay with us. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 16, 2016

club

I really enjoyed the stay. Clean, comfortable, and safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Mario101, thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed you stay with us as well as finding our hotel to be clean and comfortable. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

needs updating

By

June 06, 2016

platinumelite

Will while the staff is courteous and professional, the hotel is tired and needs remodeling.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you found our staff to be "courteous and professional". Our hotel is currently in the process of updating our guest suites with new carpet, tile, desk chairs and headboards. It looks like this work was being done while you were with us. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again in the future so you can see the upgrades that have been made. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly Surprised

By

June 06, 2016

club

I was impressed with the hotel. When arriving I was told that there was some remodeling and to please excuse any discomfort - as far as the room was concern or noise. Honestly, there was no noise and no discomfort. The room we had was very nice and I was surprised that they said that room was going to be remodeled (it didn't need it). It was very clean, nice

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
ASM5, thank you so much for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you letting us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and found our accommodations nice and clean. We were doing renovation on our rooms and are no complete. So if you liked it before you will love it now after our upgrades. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 02, 2016

club

Friendly staff, property was clean, room in excellent condintion.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Charronj218, thank you so much for your rating and review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and found our staff friendly as well as our hotel clean and in excellent condition. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and spacious rooms

By

May 31, 2016

platinumelite

Friendly staff and spacious rooms. The rooms are clean. Pull out sofa bed very useful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Mp1764, thank you very much for your rating and review of your hotel from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay as well as finding our staff friendly and rooms spacious and clean. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfort

By

May 24, 2016

platinumelite

Over all expectation is satisfactory. Rooms are very small compared to other similar hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 27, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and that your overall expectation was satisfactory. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Close to Baptist Hospital

By

May 12, 2016

I chose this hotel based on my passed experience this this chain and it's proximity to Baptist Hospital. Clean, comfortable, great breakfast and staff. Would highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 13, 2016
Doug33333, thank you for your rating and review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thought and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our hotel to be clean, comfortable and conveniently located to Baptist Hospital. Once again thank you and we look forward to having you stay with us again very soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 10, 2016

My mom has to have radiation and we are from out of town. They always make her feel welcome and ask her about her day. Thank you for making her feel special during her treatment

Posted byHotelStaff
May 13, 2016
Lisa 68, thank you for your rating and review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thought and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. I am especially happy to know that my staff has made your mom feel welcome and special during her treatment schedule. Once again thank you and we look forward to having you stay with us again very soon but under different circumstances. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Read More
Read Less