Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 299 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

299reviews

  • 5 Stars
    179
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great Service

By

June 27, 2017

club

Clean rooms and great complementary breakfast . I would recommend this hotel to anyone who's in the area.

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

June 26, 2017

club

Location was clean, the people on the front desk were more then helpful and the rooms were nice and cool

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

The only thing I didn't like, when I first checked in it was a free night. I also had another night with points. I then paid for another six nights. The lady who checked me in told me I had to keep checking in and out everyday. She told me she was unable to allow me to do it just once. She was a little nasty about it. The gentlemen who checked me in and out the following day was nice and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Stay

By

June 15, 2017

club

Hotel was nice and clean. Staff was friendly. Room was clean and spacious. Suite style made for more comfort.

Only con was the breakfast options. It was limited and the hot breakfast was terrible in quality and taste.

Read More
Read Less

Ok stay

By

June 07, 2017

Staff friendly, bed soft, room clean, bathroom tight to move in, AC constantly cools fine, but runs constantly so awakens you at night, breakfast average, no coffee/ cream in lobby at 6am when we left
Otherwise fine for our purpose to be close to a relative in town.

Read More
Read Less

My Hotel

By

June 07, 2017

platinumelite

Love Holiday Inn, they always make me feel at home

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

June 04, 2017

club

I chose this property based on it's location to the airport. I stayed here for business and was very satisfied with my stay. Would recommend for anyone looking to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL TO STAY

By

June 01, 2017

club

Holiday inn express east kendall Miami florida is a very clean and quit place to stay. staff is very helpful food is fresh every day.

Read More
Read Less

Comodo y bien ubicado para compras y paseos

By

May 30, 2017

platinumelite

Cómodo y bien ubicado para realizar compras, fácil acceso a centros comerciales y cercano al aeropuerto.
Personal muy amable y gentil

Read More
Read Less

mother's day visit

By

May 27, 2017

club

We only stayed one night. I would have gladly stayed another night.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad

By

May 15, 2017

The check in host before 11pm was very nice and courteous. The host after midnight was non caring and the morning host non attentive.
The A/C was not very cold, midnight host showed non caring and gave me excuse that no one available to look at.
The morning host said she would let owner know and contact me. Nothing yet.
Breakfast was cold along with coffee and area very dirty. Non inviting. Danish's looked old.

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

May 11, 2017

club

This hotel was reasonably priced and the beds where comfortable. It was rather un expected we would get a kitchenette and a coffee room included! Great stay!

Read More
Read Less