Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 250 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

250reviews

  • 5 Stars
    150
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    11

床铺舒适,房间宽敞

By

February 18, 2017

酒店本身价格不便宜,但是用积分换的,就非常划算,还返了一些积分,以后还会继续住洲际旗下的酒店。因为是套房,所以房间非常宽敞,床很大,很舒服。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Kendra00, thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good size room and quiet location

By

February 17, 2017

This was a favorable, quiet location nearby shopping locations and restaurants with easy access to highways. The room was clean and comfortable with a sitting area, sofa and chairs and a separate area with a desk and chair. Bed was comfortable. Hotel was quiet and the staff was pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
John, thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us as well as our location and accommodations. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing in Kendall!

By

February 17, 2017

Clean Room! Professional Staff!! Great View!!! Central Location!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
The Toad Man, Thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our rooms clean and staff professional. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convienient to Baptist Hospital

By

February 17, 2017

club

I was in Miami for outpatient surgery and the Holiday Inn Express was very close to the hospital complex. Having a suite with Keurig coffee pot and microwave was very important. The many plush pillows helped me comply with doctor's orders to sleep sitting up. The mattress was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Katie, thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and also that you were able to relax after your surgical procedure. We hope everything has healed and you are doing well. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

February 16, 2017

club

We loved the comfortable bed and pillows and your service staff was amazing.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Vinniesan, Thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

La arencion fue excelente y las habitaciones muy comodas

By

February 13, 2017

El personal excelente, siempre muy amables y las habitaciones muy amplias y comodas.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Sil12, gracias por su revisión y calificación del Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall Oriental Miami desde su reciente estancia con nosotros. Gracias por dedicar su tiempo para hacernos saber sus pensamientos y comentarios. Me alegro de que haya disfrutado de su estancia con nosotros Que. Una vez más gracias y esperamos volver a verle pronto. Sinceramente, Brian E. Rubine, Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

February 11, 2017

I found the Holiday Inn Express in Kendall East, Miami, a good friendly place to stay for leisure. Checking in and out was easy. I felt made welcome on arrival by Julian at the reception. He also was very helpful, when I had some questions regarding to make a local phone call from the phone in my room.
One could see the hotel has some mileage but it looked well maintained and I liked the room I had booked - it was clean and provided everything I needed during my stay.
The housekeeping was good and reliable. The breakfast buffet offered a variety of choices and made for a good meal to start the day. I certainly would stay in this hotel another time when I'm in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Yersinia, thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we appreciate the detailed review of our hotel. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My trip to Miami

By

February 11, 2017

Was the very good choice to select the Holiday Inn express they made my days more comfortable and safe at nigths to very clean and quiet room and every morning with a excelent breakfast the very good and kind staf all over de hotel always at servises of the costumer aaaa and how forget the very nice coffe at room the best thank you for every thing.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Mona101476, thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and had such nice things to say about our hotel and staff. I will make sure to pass your comments on to them as well. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

February 08, 2017

platinumelite

A nice hotel, meet my expectation. But I may not come back to stay at this hotel because I booked it by accident. I was meant to stay closer to UMiami Medical School. The traffic is bad and took me too long in commune. I will still recommend this hotel to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
cjy30, thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Adequate at best.

By

February 03, 2017

Fairly clean.
The beds were both uncomfortable.
Not a feather pillow in sight.
The room had a musty oder to it.
Lots of restaurants close by.
Wish there were more USB outlets around the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
LuvTooSail, thank you for your review of our hotel from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. We take all comments and use them as training tools. I apologize that you were not satisfied with your stay with us. Once again thank you for your comments. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bed is ok, great service

By

February 02, 2017

club

As a travel agent I use Holliday Inn since 1980, the quality has been always updated and of a good expectations. I used it for my personal trips and tours with my tour providers.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Guillermo, thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice experience

By

January 30, 2017

club

Room was comfortable and clean, plenty of space to stretch. A nice little kitchenette area was a great plus. Breakfast was excellent, plenty of options and they never ran out of any item. Every staff person we encountered were courteous and very helpful. Would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
SweetE, thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and had such nice things to say about our hotel and staff. I will make sure to pass your comments on to them. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Read More
Read Less