Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 211 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

211reviews

  • 5 Stars
    123
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

Poor "manager" on duty: excuse making, condescending and unresponsive.

By

August 02, 2016

club

Would not recommend. Poor "manager" on duty. Why is there a readily available RAID at the front desk. Pretty much an indication of the cockroaches are active and yes found!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I would like to apologize to you for the inconveniences that you encountered while at our hotel. As seen in all our previous reviews, service is one of our main focuses and we do very well in that area on a consistent basis. Obviously in the case we failed to do that. Being that I received previous communication from you, I have already responded to you offline with an explanation and resolution to this matter. We do take every comment we receive as a learning experience for our hotel and yours will be used to correct the situation so it does not happen again. Once again thank you and we do hope that despite your current feelings that you will give us a try again in the future. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Experience.

By

July 26, 2016

club

Front desk was very friendly and wifi was great. The mattress was a little saggy, and the exterior was being painted, but it was ok.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Siul, thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed you stay with us as well as finding our staff friendly and WIFI great. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

July Visit

By

July 26, 2016

club

Visit went very well. The building was going through a pressure washing and painting project. This was done without any type of interruption in our visit, there was no noise or inconvenience. The front main doors stopped working properly due to the water from the pressure washing, they put up the necessary signs and had people come right out and fix them. Even the General Manager was on site to fix these doors! We were impressed! Never disappointed when I bring my family.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Adyer1219, thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed you stay with us as well as. There is no good time to get building work done at a hotel. I am glad that it did not inconvenience your stay. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelente ubicacion

By

July 22, 2016

club

El hotel está muy bien ubicado, en un buen vecindario, con buenas vias de acceso, es limpio, la habitación es comoda, aunque se escuchaba un poco de ruido en la mañana por estar cerca al comedor.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Gracias por su revisión y calificación del Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall Oriental Miami desde su reciente estancia con nosotros. Gracias por dedicar su tiempo para hacernos saber sus pensamientos y comentarios. Me alegro de que haya disfrutado de su estancia con nosotros, así como encontrar nuestro hotel práctico, cómodo y limpio. Una vez más gracias y esperamos volver a verle pronto. Sinceramente, Brian E. Rubine, Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

No points credited

By

July 18, 2016

We are expecting for the points in this stayed at the Holiday Inn Hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed you stay with us. We did have your Gold Elite IHG Rewards number on your reservation so you were able to take advantage of your benefits such as a newspaper delivered to your room and a late checkout. Unfortunately since you were part of a group where an organization was paying for your room charges, you were not eligible for points on this stay. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A Comfortable Stay

By

July 17, 2016

I was able to book this stay easily at the last minute using the IHG rewards app. I arrived within about half an hour of booking via mobile and my room was ready. The staff were very friendly. There were three adults in my party and the rooms only offer double beds, unfortunately, which wasn't terribly convenient, but I used the pull out sofabed and it was comfortable enough for a night of sleep, though I wouldn't have wanted to stay in it more than a night or two. The actual beds were very comfortable. Overall, a clean, comfortable facility. There is a lack of ice machines on each floor, which is a drawback, especially in such a hot place.Also, the one on our floor was not working. he morning that we left, there was also spoiled trash in the trashcan outside the lobby door which was a little gross. Plenty of convenient parking is available, though, and the the hotel is convenient to stores and restaurants. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed you stay with us as well as finding our rooms comfortable and clean. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Atencion esmerada

By

July 04, 2016

club

Hotel cuenta con atencion esmerada buena localizacion facil acceso los desayunos si deben mejorar para que sean mas variados. La limpieza excelente lo recomiendo ampliamente

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Gracias por su opinión de nuestro hotel de su reciente estancia con nosotros. Gracias por dedicar su tiempo para hacernos saber sus pensamientos y comentarios. Me alegro de que haya disfrutado de su estancia con nosotros, así como nuestra ubicación y la limpieza. Una vez más gracias y esperamos volver a verle pronto. Sinceramente, Brian E. Rubine, Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and enjoyable stay

By

June 22, 2016

From arrival to departure the service was wonderful...accommodating staff...great breakfast each day of our stay....would stay here again due to great location needed for our visit to your area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Harley999, thank you for your rating and review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us as well as finding our staff to be accommodating and that we provided you with wonderful service. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again on your next stay with us. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 16, 2016

club

I really enjoyed the stay. Clean, comfortable, and safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Mario101, thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed you stay with us as well as finding our hotel to be clean and comfortable. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

needs updating

By

June 06, 2016

platinumelite

Will while the staff is courteous and professional, the hotel is tired and needs remodeling.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you found our staff to be "courteous and professional". Our hotel is currently in the process of updating our guest suites with new carpet, tile, desk chairs and headboards. It looks like this work was being done while you were with us. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again in the future so you can see the upgrades that have been made. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly Surprised

By

June 06, 2016

club

I was impressed with the hotel. When arriving I was told that there was some remodeling and to please excuse any discomfort - as far as the room was concern or noise. Honestly, there was no noise and no discomfort. The room we had was very nice and I was surprised that they said that room was going to be remodeled (it didn't need it). It was very clean, nice

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
ASM5, thank you so much for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you letting us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and found our accommodations nice and clean. We were doing renovation on our rooms and are no complete. So if you liked it before you will love it now after our upgrades. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 02, 2016

club

Friendly staff, property was clean, room in excellent condintion.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Charronj218, thank you so much for your rating and review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and found our staff friendly as well as our hotel clean and in excellent condition. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Read More
Read Less