Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 238 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

238reviews

  • 5 Stars
    142
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    11

First time at this property

By

January 12, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, great service, convenient location

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Rtburr, thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us on your first visit as well as our great service. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again many more times. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay with great Breakfast Choices

By

January 11, 2017

club

My stay was comfy and I didn't have trouble finding appetizing breakfast choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Yahman, thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our breakfast to be appetizing. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for a short stay in Miami

By

January 08, 2017

club

Nice hotel for a short stay in Miami. Friendly staff. Some restaurants for a dinner available in the near

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Tadas01, thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

January 06, 2017

Amazing stay would recommend to others perfect hotel to get your things done.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
MIkeace16, thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We love that you found your stay amazing and would recommend us to others. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

性价比较高的酒店

By

January 01, 2017

club

这是第三次入住这家酒店,服务员都很热心有耐心,房间宽敞,周边生活配套设施较完善。酒店提供停车服务,房费包含早餐,是一性价比非常髙的酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
感谢您对于最近住在我们酒店的评论和评分。 感谢您花时间告诉我们您的想法和意见。 我很高兴你喜欢你留在我们。 再次感谢您,我们期待您再次见到您。 真诚,Brian E. Rubine,总经理
Read More
Read Less

Not too bad

By

December 18, 2016

Check in was fast.

Pros: The room was modern, the bed was comfortable, it was clean and had good amenities. The staff was responsive when I needed toiletry supplies, but I had to go down and pick them up. Noise level was good.

The hotel room and hallways smelled a little damp and the wall A/C was not very good at sensing ambient temperature, so it had to be kep always on or always off. The bathroom fan was clanky. The room smelled of cigarettes, but not overpowering.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Smarg, thank you for your review of our hotel from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. I do apologize that your room air conditioning unit was not functioning correctly. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

December 17, 2016

Good value. Friendly staff. Good location with lots of nearby restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
RajT, thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We love that you find us to be a good value with a friendly staff and in a good location. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

December 12, 2016

club

Like many hotels I have stayed in over the years, the mattresses need to be consistently turned over because Human Nature is for everyone to use the same area of the Bed

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
c. Manny, thank you for your review of our hotel from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

December 07, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed here before a cruise. excellent location near many things to eat, shop.
nice people and overall visit was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
SNK ENG, thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope your stay with us was the beginning of an enjoyable cruise for you and your family. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

December 05, 2016

club

Nice large rooms, but bathroom are small. Friendly helpful staff

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our rooms large and our staff friendly. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and clean!

By

December 02, 2016

platinumelite

In for an overnight business trip and the room was clean, the desk facility in the room was very good, and the room was nice and quiet in the evening. Would stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Brian, thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our hotel to be clean and quiet. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

November 29, 2016

Excellent stay and the staff was amazing! had plenty of room and having a small kitchen area was a plus. Sofa/Living area was a plus

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
JJCC123, thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and thought our staff was amamzing. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Read More
Read Less