Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 254 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

254reviews

  • 5 Stars
    152
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    11

Room was great, bathroom was ok

By

25 February 2017

club

Overall, I enjoyed my stay here. The bathroom could've been cleaner, I was suspect of the way the grout looked and the cleanliness of the counter after finding a hair on it after just walking in. I will admit that I am a stickler for these things but when it comes to a bathroom used by multiple people, it should be dipped in bleach between uses as far as I'm concerned.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at Kendall East

By

25 February 2017

platinumelite

My stay at Kendall East Holiday Inn Express was the best experience to date as an IHG member, the staff was wonderful, especially Julian at the desk when we checked in he made me feel as if my family was the only guest in the entire hotel, he greeted me by name every time I was in the lobby this hotel is lucky to have people like him working for them and it is because of him that every time we visit Miami , which will be quite frequently over the next few years to visit our son who attends and plays baseball for the FIU Panthers we will always stay at this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

22 February 2017

club

Stay was comfortable. The mattress was very comfortable to sleep on. There were noisy neighbours across the room but overall it was a good hotel. The eggs and omelette was not of good quality but the coffee and rest of the breakfast menu was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
BusinessGuest, thank you for your review of our hotel from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and felt comfortable at our hotel. I do apologize that you had noisy neighbors. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

21 February 2017

club

Definitely a winner - clean, large rooms...friendly staff. Breakfast has healthy options. The pillows are to die for!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
Ceejay, thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our rooms clean and large and our staff friendly. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,房间宽敞

By

18 February 2017

酒店本身价格不便宜,但是用积分换的,就非常划算,还返了一些积分,以后还会继续住洲际旗下的酒店。因为是套房,所以房间非常宽敞,床很大,很舒服。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 February 2017
Kendra00, thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good size room and quiet location

By

17 February 2017

This was a favorable, quiet location nearby shopping locations and restaurants with easy access to highways. The room was clean and comfortable with a sitting area, sofa and chairs and a separate area with a desk and chair. Bed was comfortable. Hotel was quiet and the staff was pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 February 2017
John, thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us as well as our location and accommodations. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing in Kendall!

By

17 February 2017

Clean Room! Professional Staff!! Great View!!! Central Location!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 February 2017
The Toad Man, Thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our rooms clean and staff professional. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convienient to Baptist Hospital

By

17 February 2017

club

I was in Miami for outpatient surgery and the Holiday Inn Express was very close to the hospital complex. Having a suite with Keurig coffee pot and microwave was very important. The many plush pillows helped me comply with doctor's orders to sleep sitting up. The mattress was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Katie, thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and also that you were able to relax after your surgical procedure. We hope everything has healed and you are doing well. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

16 February 2017

club

We loved the comfortable bed and pillows and your service staff was amazing.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Vinniesan, Thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

La arencion fue excelente y las habitaciones muy comodas

By

13 February 2017

El personal excelente, siempre muy amables y las habitaciones muy amplias y comodas.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Sil12, gracias por su revisión y calificación del Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall Oriental Miami desde su reciente estancia con nosotros. Gracias por dedicar su tiempo para hacernos saber sus pensamientos y comentarios. Me alegro de que haya disfrutado de su estancia con nosotros Que. Una vez más gracias y esperamos volver a verle pronto. Sinceramente, Brian E. Rubine, Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

11 February 2017

I found the Holiday Inn Express in Kendall East, Miami, a good friendly place to stay for leisure. Checking in and out was easy. I felt made welcome on arrival by Julian at the reception. He also was very helpful, when I had some questions regarding to make a local phone call from the phone in my room.
One could see the hotel has some mileage but it looked well maintained and I liked the room I had booked - it was clean and provided everything I needed during my stay.
The housekeeping was good and reliable. The breakfast buffet offered a variety of choices and made for a good meal to start the day. I certainly would stay in this hotel another time when I'm in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Yersinia, thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we appreciate the detailed review of our hotel. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My trip to Miami

By

11 February 2017

Was the very good choice to select the Holiday Inn express they made my days more comfortable and safe at nigths to very clean and quiet room and every morning with a excelent breakfast the very good and kind staf all over de hotel always at servises of the costumer aaaa and how forget the very nice coffe at room the best thank you for every thing.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Mona101476, thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and had such nice things to say about our hotel and staff. I will make sure to pass your comments on to them as well. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Read More
Read Less