Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 289 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

289reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

Not bad

By

15 May 2017

The check in host before 11pm was very nice and courteous. The host after midnight was non caring and the morning host non attentive.
The A/C was not very cold, midnight host showed non caring and gave me excuse that no one available to look at.
The morning host said she would let owner know and contact me. Nothing yet.
Breakfast was cold along with coffee and area very dirty. Non inviting. Danish's looked old.

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

11 May 2017

club

This hotel was reasonably priced and the beds where comfortable. It was rather un expected we would get a kitchenette and a coffee room included! Great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

10 May 2017

club

Very clean and spacy room, good breakfast choices and friendly staff. Have stayed at this particular hotel several times and would recommend it to others.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff comfortable bed

By

04 May 2017

Only bad things had no trash bags in trash cans. I will definitely come when I'm in area again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room and furnishings

By

01 May 2017

Room was wonderful. Great bed and feather free as requested. Only issue was with the breakfast. Lady did not keep up replenishing things very quickly. Tables were not wiped ect. Coffee not replaced in a timely manor. Heard the lady server say she was unable to lift the coffee pot to change it out but did not see to ask for help. Finally other staff stepped in to help.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

25 April 2017

The staff, from the Front Counter to the Room Service, they provided an awesome service very attentive and very polite. Great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Medical Business

By

23 April 2017

club

This hotel is closed to all my medical appointments. Thaks to the business agreement with the hospital I was able to get the hospital discount as a Patient. Overall, It is a very convenience hotel due to the location and their effort that was made toward me to make me comfortable in the middle of my circumstances..

Read More
Read Less

Meh.....

By

20 April 2017

club

Average hotel for a newer Holiday in Express. Staff was very inattentive to guest and seemed to always be on break or hiding around corners on the phone.
Bath room was flooded when arrived and everyday after that as the shower leaked splashing onto the floor after cleaning staff came through. Can't be an environmentally friendly hotel if you are going to wash my daily regardless of where I hang it.
Internet router was intermittent and kept resetting causing a lot of difficulty to get any larger files downloaded.
Laundry is $5 for an out dated machine.
Parking lot is to small for a larger vehicle.

Read More
Read Less

outstanding place to stay

By

19 April 2017

platinumelite

comfortable, friendly employees as well as very efficient. it was a very positive experience

Read More
Read Less

Happy stay

By

16 April 2017

club

Very happy with the comfort and the cleanliness of the room we have a king bed sweet very spacious front staff very friendly and courteous

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

15 April 2017

I was greeted very nicely by the staff and my room was cleaned every day.
I would recommend replacing some mattresses though. I had two beds in my room and one of them had a worn hole in the center of it. The other bed was fine so I used it.
Overall the stay was nice and convenient to shops and work.

Read More
Read Less

Very attentive staff

By

14 April 2017

The property, while an older property, is well maintained. The staff was always smiling and always helpful. Lighting in the bathroom areas need to be updated and improved. It is a little dim. The hotel is located in a good area and close to restaurants, business, and shopping.

Read More
Read Less