Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 308 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

308reviews

  • 5 Stars
    185
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great night sleep

By

22 July 2017

This location is well maintained, the staff was very friendly. The room was big, clean and comfortable , had a great night sleep .

Read More
Read Less

visita a familia

By

20 July 2017

club

es un hotel practico y adecuado para pasar unos días en la ciudad de Miami

Read More
Read Less

Estuve confortable

By

19 July 2017

Me gustó. Es altamente recomendable. Todo el personal fue muy amable, Muy buena ubicación. Muchos centros comerciales cercanos. En resumen una muy buena experiencia.

Read More
Read Less

Remembered as a person not as a number

By

17 July 2017

club

I stayed at this same Holiday Inn Express and suites Kendall East - Miami. Both my husband and I were greeted by friendly personnel that were behind the check in desk as well as in the front room.
During our stay, whenever we passed an employee no matter what they were doing they took time for a greeting or asking how we were. Whoever was behind the front desk always remembered our name.
We were pleasantly surprised when an evening employee stopped and remembered us being there one year ago. He asked how we were and if there was anything we needed. I'm sorry I did not remember his name. We will be staying at this Holiday Inn Express and Suites next week. I hope he is there, I will tell him how much we appreciated being remembered.

Read More
Read Less

Would not recommend

By

16 July 2017

club

Breakfast was subpar. Room was smokey, furniture was dirty, and the bed was uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

09 July 2017

club

Great stay. Friendly staff. It would be better if beds were queens instead of doubles.
Stayed with wife and two daughters.

Read More
Read Less

Hands Down Awesome

By

06 July 2017

Myself and my family have the best stay ever! The staff are wonderful the rooms are extremely clean and up-to-date and modern. When I checked into the hotel I was greeted with a smile and a handshake. Upon reviewing my room we were pleasantly pleased. There were five of us are not in my party and the room fit all five of us with ease. The staff were extremely accommodating as we needed many more towels and had to constantly ask the staff for more tiles. The staff do so with a smile and a twinkle in their eyes. The pool was excellent! My family and I we swim every day we stayed in a hotel. The pool was warm and extremely clean and the pool area was openly inviting.
The breakfast bar was a nice delight. The staff kept the pancake machine working, which I have found to be a difficult task sometimes. The dining area was always kept clean the trash was taken out regularly and the staff were extremely close accommodating in situations when shortcomings were pointed out to them.
The next time I visit Miami this is the only hotel I was staying, the staff are A- #1, and the location is perfect for whatever it is that you intend to do while in town.
Whenever you visit Miami please choose this property, you cannot go wrong with this property!!!
Property, you cannot go wrong with this property!!!

Read More
Read Less

corta estadía - pero buena

By

04 July 2017

Fue una estadía corta - o sea stop-over - para hacer unas visitas cerca. Estaba muy comoda y agradable

Read More
Read Less

Go somewhere else

By

01 July 2017

club

Staff wasn't very helpful, room and hallway near my room smelled like mildew. The air conditioning was not very good and it was just too humid overall. Requested a king bed and got two twins. Overall poor experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

27 June 2017

club

Clean rooms and great complementary breakfast . I would recommend this hotel to anyone who's in the area.

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

26 June 2017

club

Location was clean, the people on the front desk were more then helpful and the rooms were nice and cool

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

20 June 2017

platinumelite

The only thing I didn't like, when I first checked in it was a free night. I also had another night with points. I then paid for another six nights. The lady who checked me in told me I had to keep checking in and out everyday. She told me she was unable to allow me to do it just once. She was a little nasty about it. The gentlemen who checked me in and out the following day was nice and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less