Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 774 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

774reviews

  • 5 Stars
    454
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    47

Comfortable bed

By

05 December 2021

I would like for breakfast to start early. Also the room has a humidity smell. But I was able to rest and the check in process was easy.

Read More
Read Less

Staycation

By

02 December 2021

Work being done on my home and being discharged from the hospital made me seek a hotel close to home and affordable
This was a perfect selection. Breakfast eggs and such could have been warmer and toasting provided.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and great service

By

01 December 2021

club

The guest room was spacious and fine. The refrigerator was in perfect shape to chill our snacks and water. Just a couple of minor things that management is probably not aware of. The air conditioner had a slight rattle, but it did not kept us awake. The water pressure in the shower head was just a bit slow. . . really no big deal. We slept good and woke up rested. The front desk associates addressed my questions and concerns efficiently and fullfilled a promise of a call back. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Long term stay next door.

By

25 November 2021

Baby crying, sleeping on pullout bed right next to joining door with a long term stay. It's not the baby but the parents not caring about others, guess Miami is all about it's self. The car horn blows guess the drivers blows, Miami blows!!

Read More
Read Less

Buena cama en el agua

By

24 November 2021

Buena cama en al fombra mojada puerta de bajo malas detector de humo que se cae.con bien desayuno.y precip caro.

Read More
Read Less

My Sister's Wedding

By

24 November 2021

platinumelite

I had the pleasure of staying at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Kendall East for my sister's wedding this past weekend. I normally would stay at a different hotel but I chose this hotel because of the location, cleanliness, and the staff. The room was clean and spacious. The breakfast was excellent with one suggestion...please get a toaster to toast the bread. I would have loved some toast with butter and jelly with my breakfast! One other observation are with the pillows. I found myself tossing and turning and plumping my pillows every night. They were too soft for my liking. The bed was very comfortable and the bedding was great. Because of the rainy weather, I spent quite a bit of time in the room. It was quiet and peaceful. I had to cut my trip short by one day but will definitely plan on staying there again. Thank you to the Manager and Staff for making me feel welcome and for an enjoyable stay!

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

23 November 2021

club

You need to clean the room everydayy
Do not charge your gest to park in your hotel parking lot

Read More
Read Less

Glad to see breakfast is back, delicious.

By

22 November 2021

club

I did enjoy the surrounding of my hotel, the room smelled at first but did get to a point where I could sleep. Faucet in the bathtub dripped all night after showering prior to going to bed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed- only positive

By

19 November 2021

platinumelite

Check in was easy but the hotel has major maintenance issues. The elevators don’t work correctly- sit on a floor for a minute before opening.
The room smelled like mold, had no screen on the 4th floor room. The drain tub didn’t work and the tub didn’t drain. There was hair all over the carpet and no bedding for the pull-out sofa.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

17 November 2021

club

Even though the hotel needs upgrades and maintenance, I will be staying next month again at this location on December 23 and 24th. I like the location and price. The employees were very courteous and helpful.

I hope you guys fix and maintain this hotel.

I will be coming every two months. This location is very convenient because it is near my relatives house.

Read More
Read Less

First time Miami

By

17 November 2021

club

No daily maid service, was not told upon arrival
Room was musty and dated, needs updating
Milk at breakfast was spoiled/sour.
Elevator was questionable

Read More
Read Less

Estadía agradable

By

16 November 2021

Habitación bonita y agradable, solo se tira el agua en la regadera, el check in es muy tarde y no hay agua para beber. En general es un buen hotel

Read More
Read Less