Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Downtown Ottawa East

235 King Edward Avenue , Ottawa, ONTÁRIO K1N 7L8

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 658 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

658avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    408
  • 4 Estrelas
    154
  • 3 Estrelas
    48
  • 2 Estrelas
    26
  • 1 Estrelas
    22

Great service and very clean.

By

dezembro 19, 2021

I love our stay here with my family. The room is super clean and comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome stay

By

dezembro 18, 2021

Hotel location was great for my business trip. Excellent bed and pillows, had very good sleep. Hotel’s staff was very friendly and professional.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent

By

dezembro 18, 2021

Comfy bed, clean, amazing breakfast. Super friendly staff. Newer clean building. Lovely view from our room. Lots to see. Homeless shelter around the corner, but had no issue.

Leia mais
Ler menos

beds are comfy

By

dezembro 14, 2021

i was very happy,just wish more items available in washroom plus towels

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Rooms and amenities

By

dezembro 08, 2021

club

Excellent and comfortable room. Very cozy amenities (swimming pool) for the kids to enjoy.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great experience

By

dezembro 06, 2021

Great experience, Clean spacious rooms and bathroom. All covid protocols followed especially during breakfast. Pleasant staff

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

dezembro 02, 2021

club

We loved our experience at the property. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast staff worked so hard!

Everything was clean.

Had to book 1 hr timeslots for the pool due to COVID.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good location

By

dezembro 02, 2021

Good location. Beautiful view from the rooms.
A bit crowded last weekend.
The main concern I had staying there was that some of the guests were breaking Covid protocols. The elevators had signs of 3 people max in them but there were 5-6 people ( definitely not from the same family) all the time in them.

Overall, I like this location. Will come back.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ignorant staff

By

dezembro 01, 2021

As mentioned in title, ignorant staff and security Guards, someone in our party had bed bugs in their room, parking garage is TINY… overall unpleasant experience

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room and view is amazing

By

novembro 30, 2021

Great hotel! Loved the room and the view was great. Very clean and staff was friendly and helpful. Masks were respected by staff but no by customers

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room review

By

novembro 30, 2021

Good. Very busy. Visitors have to be more disciplined.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and clean

By

novembro 27, 2021

Very nice hotel would definitely recommend. Although I wish I was informed through the website about having to pay the security deposit on arrival. But still a good place. Staff is nice as well.

Leia mais
Ler menos