Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Downtown Ottawa East

235 King Edward Avenue , Ottawa, ONTÁRIO K1N 7L8

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 653 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

653avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    403
  • 4 Estrelas
    154
  • 3 Estrelas
    48
  • 2 Estrelas
    26
  • 1 Estrelas
    22

Great experience

By

dezembro 06, 2021

Great experience, Clean spacious rooms and bathroom. All covid protocols followed especially during breakfast. Pleasant staff

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

dezembro 02, 2021

club

We loved our experience at the property. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast staff worked so hard!

Everything was clean.

Had to book 1 hr timeslots for the pool due to COVID.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good location

By

dezembro 02, 2021

Good location. Beautiful view from the rooms.
A bit crowded last weekend.
The main concern I had staying there was that some of the guests were breaking Covid protocols. The elevators had signs of 3 people max in them but there were 5-6 people ( definitely not from the same family) all the time in them.

Overall, I like this location. Will come back.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ignorant staff

By

dezembro 01, 2021

As mentioned in title, ignorant staff and security Guards, someone in our party had bed bugs in their room, parking garage is TINY… overall unpleasant experience

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room and view is amazing

By

novembro 30, 2021

Great hotel! Loved the room and the view was great. Very clean and staff was friendly and helpful. Masks were respected by staff but no by customers

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room review

By

novembro 30, 2021

Good. Very busy. Visitors have to be more disciplined.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and clean

By

novembro 27, 2021

Very nice hotel would definitely recommend. Although I wish I was informed through the website about having to pay the security deposit on arrival. But still a good place. Staff is nice as well.

Leia mais
Ler menos

confort

By

novembro 25, 2021

J'ai adoré mon experience tres belle chambre et tres confortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

novembro 22, 2021

Rooms were great very spacious excellent food...customer service was awesome....loved staying with my kids at holid

Leia mais
Ler menos

very good overall

By

novembro 20, 2021

good stay with good service. finding parking may not as easy as other location. overall I had very good experience

Leia mais
Ler menos

Recent stay

By

novembro 17, 2021

club

The location was a great location to walk around the market. The down fall is there is a ton of homeless people in the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Super Hôtel

By

novembro 17, 2021

club

Excellent sur toute la ligne, petit déjeuner excellent, propreté des lieux, tranquillité, stationnement souterrain au prix abordable.

Leia mais
Ler menos