Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Downtown Ottawa East

235 King Edward Avenue , Ottawa, Ontario K1N 7L8

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 618 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

618opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    378
  • 4 Estrellas
    146
  • 3 Estrellas
    48
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Extraordinaire

By

23 octubre 2021

club

J’ai adoré le confort du lit et la douche en céramique de la chambre King. Le petit-déjeuner chaud de style buffet est varié et excellent. Les mesures sanitaires sont très bien respectées.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and amazing rooms

By

22 octubre 2021

We had to rent a hotel room to take my friends mom back to the Airport early in the morning so she could fly back to Newfoundland. The staff was great and welcoming. The beds were so comfortable and allowed us to get some sleep before we had to get up to go to the airport at 3:30am. Thank you for a great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean comfortable rooms friendly staff

By

21 octubre 2021

Excellent staff..friendly and helpful
Alot of homeless and people wirh mental health and addiction issues

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stranded in Ottawa, but a caring place to stay

By

17 octubre 2021

I got stranded in Ottawa (lost my car keys - always travel with your spare!) and had to spend another night until the dealer could get me a new key. The hotel staff were caring, compassionate and did everything they could to make me feel comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

check-in+

By

15 octubre 2021

club

I miss the warm welcome I was used to as an IHG member. It was like he didn't want to talk at all, just wanted me to take my keys and leave the front desk.

No donuts or waffles to enjoy at breakfast.

Ladies of room service were nice and helpfull.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, service, accommodation and atmosphere

By

15 octubre 2021

We enjoyed our stay here and will definitely go back. We were impressed with the room decor, - such as modern window shades, chaise lounge, lighting, street view, comfortable bed, tv, refrigerator, keurig coffee maker, microwave, washroom facilities

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Simple perfect

By

09 octubre 2021

club

Holiday Inn has always been very reliable, and this is not the exception. The hotel is simple, has comfortable spaces, very private, and impeccably clean. The staff was very cordial and friendly always.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

09 octubre 2021

Very clean and warm.................... breakfast fast very good............................................ Close to downtown.......................................

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

About the hotel

By

09 octubre 2021

club

The room it’s clean and the view is so nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our stay

By

06 octubre 2021

Overall we enjoyed our stay, this hotel is close to everything. Easy to walk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing place

By

05 octubre 2021

If you want a clean hotel this is the one. I went there just for a weekend away and was very good. I recommend this to anyone travelling. The location is not the best but it is by far the best hotel in Ottawa that is not to pricey. As soon as you walk in the room you smell how clean and fresh everything is. Although breakfast is great but theirs not much options, but it was still decent so no complaints. This was a very nice stay and I’m happy to say so.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tout est parfait

By

04 octubre 2021

Je recommande cet établissement pour:
L’emplacement
Qualité des sévices
Professionnalisme du personnel
Le prix raisonnable
Propreté des lieux
Tout était parfait

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información