Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Downtown Ottawa East

235 King Edward Avenue , Ottawa, Ontario K1N 7L8

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 352 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

352opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    207
  • 4 Estrellas
    90
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Clean great room with wash room

By

26 octubre 2020

All great and parking fee is bit too expensive. Given the circumstances it is ok yet not for long stays with parking

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Très propre et tranquille

By

26 octubre 2020

J'ai passé une nuit dans une chambre à deux lits au 4e étage. Il y a plusieurs commerces à distance de marche de cet hôtel, mais pas immédiatement à côté. Il n'y a donc pas de bruit venant de l'extérieur, et je n'ai entendu aucun bruits venant des autres chambres.

La propreté de la chambre était parfaite, incluant la salle de bain. J'ai été surpris par la bonne qualité des produits de bain et des serviettes pour un hôtel de cette gamme.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bonne insonorisation

By

21 octubre 2020

Rien à dire. Service impeccable . Le personnel était accueillant . Hôtel bien situé

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My new favourite spot downtown

By

21 octubre 2020

Excellent rates and service. The staff is friendly and accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Voyage de loisirs

By

21 octubre 2020

Hôtel propre et confortable personnel gentil et serviable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality price amazing

By

20 octubre 2020

Beaut Room and affordable price for last minute booking

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant stay, clean and bright rooms

By

20 octubre 2020

Overall stay was good. Breakfast choice could have been better and menu changed on daily basis as it gets repetitive for couple of days stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extremely clean and friendly service

By

18 octubre 2020

During this pandemic, great precautions were put in place to keep everyone safe. The bagged breakfast was a good balance of items. The room "smelled" fresh when we walked in and continued to do so when we would come back to the room. The TV was a good size and the cable TV also had a good selection of channels. The WiFi was very good also. I didn't have any problems with it. Other than traffic during the peak times, it was very quiet. There was a Good Shepherd close by, so there were some people cadging for money, but did not interfere with the hotel at all. The extra charge for the parking was very reasonable and safe. Close to highways.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel but poor breakfast

By

18 octubre 2020

club

The hotel is great and the staff are accommodating. I only have 2 complaints. First being the breakfast. Not fresh and poor options.
Second being, I'm a frequent visitor to this hotel so it's a little frustrating that although I've clearly proven I take great care of my room I'm still charged a $250 deposit every single time. Even if I'm renting multiple rooms they charge a deposit on both. Which I find a little ridiculous.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

17 octubre 2020

The location is good, the staff were very helpful with directions
and the hotel is very good. I will recommend this hotel and stay at my next visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Room

By

16 octubre 2020

Hotel rooms are nice. Employees at the hotel are welcoming. Security staff need customer service training.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Parking was not free

By

14 octubre 2020

Site said parking was available. Didn’t say it was going to be charged. It was disappointing.
Microwave was not working. It took 1 night to fix it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información