Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Downtown Ottawa East

235 King Edward Avenue , Ottawa, Ontario K1N 7L8

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 650 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

650Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    401
  • 4 Sterne
    153
  • 3 Sterne
    48
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    22

Ignorant staff

By

01. Dezember 2021

As mentioned in title, ignorant staff and security Guards, someone in our party had bed bugs in their room, parking garage is TINY… overall unpleasant experience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room and view is amazing

By

30. November 2021

Great hotel! Loved the room and the view was great. Very clean and staff was friendly and helpful. Masks were respected by staff but no by customers

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room review

By

30. November 2021

Good. Very busy. Visitors have to be more disciplined.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and clean

By

27. November 2021

Very nice hotel would definitely recommend. Although I wish I was informed through the website about having to pay the security deposit on arrival. But still a good place. Staff is nice as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

confort

By

25. November 2021

J'ai adoré mon experience tres belle chambre et tres confortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

22. November 2021

Rooms were great very spacious excellent food...customer service was awesome....loved staying with my kids at holid

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very good overall

By

20. November 2021

good stay with good service. finding parking may not as easy as other location. overall I had very good experience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recent stay

By

17. November 2021

club

The location was a great location to walk around the market. The down fall is there is a ton of homeless people in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super Hôtel

By

17. November 2021

club

Excellent sur toute la ligne, petit déjeuner excellent, propreté des lieux, tranquillité, stationnement souterrain au prix abordable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

16. November 2021

Clean room, friendly staff. Breakfast had empty trays and was limited. Shower was out of conditioner

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Très propre

By

16. November 2021

Parfait pour le Service et la propreté les commodités de la chambre sont parfaites également
Peut-être un peu plus de variété pour le petit déjeuner

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Belle endroit

By

16. November 2021

club

Bon sejour tranquille. Déjeuner un peu limité. La propreté des chambres est parfaites. L'accueil est bonne. Très bon service. Les Lieu de rassemblement était quand même grand et très utile

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen