Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 1289 avaliações
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1289avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    855
  • 4 Estrelas
    270
  • 3 Estrelas
    61
  • 2 Estrelas
    53
  • 1 Estrelas
    50

When simple things go wrong

By

dezembro 04, 2021

platinumelite

Checked in on-line and requested a mobility assist room. When I arrived, there was no reservation and I was asked if I was at the right hotel. When I produced my printed confirmation, magically I had a room. Room had no hot water in tub/shower. sink worked fine but I could not take a shower. Reported this to management with not action taken. Worst stay I have had in 30 years with IHG hotels.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly management

By

novembro 29, 2021

I love the hotel, always stay when in town. They are going through construction right now, elevator is currently out last few stays. I had to call for cleaning, and fresh towel service. More likely to return after construction is completed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

a nice stay

By

novembro 23, 2021

The hotel is currently under renovations but that didn't stop us from having a comfortable stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice Hotel

By

novembro 22, 2021

The stay was pleasant and the facility was well kept.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff

By

novembro 21, 2021

The hotel was under renovation and not typically the experience I have had in the past with the brand. The staff made me aware before arriving of the elevators not working and room availability on the 3rd and 4th floors only. I would expect that after renovations this location will be improved.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient location

By

novembro 20, 2021

club

Convenient location relative to the airport. The hotel was under construction and the elevator was out. It would have been nice to know that before I got there. Regardless of that...nice hotel and would come back. The employees were nice and helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Enjoyable stay

By

novembro 10, 2021

My one day stay at the hotel was very enjoyable even though the second floor was under renovation and the elevator was out. I was still able to get a room on the first floor manager and staff was excellent.

Leia mais
Ler menos

comfortable bed

By

novembro 05, 2021

hotel staff was very nice and helpful, breakfast was amazing and the breakfast attendant lady was super, rooms updated and clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn

By

novembro 05, 2021

The hotel was clean and quiet. The service was good. I would stay there again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

My stay

By

novembro 04, 2021

Good, but renovations with the elevators not working was an issue.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great guest service

By

outubro 30, 2021

Everyone who worked at the hotel clearly enjoyed being there. Super friendly! Loved the breakfast and rooms were clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

great experience - even during constructio!

By

outubro 29, 2021

club

The staff was extremely accommodating, made sure all was well during the renovation.

Leia mais
Ler menos