Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Richmond I-64 Short Pump Area

9933 Mayland Drive , Richmond, Virginia 23233

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1258 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1258reviews

  • 5 Stars
    840
  • 4 Stars
    261
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    46

Comfortable bed

By

16 September 2021

club

I was nice but elevator was not working but overall it was a nice stay thank you

Read More
Read Less

Very accommodating and comfortable

By

14 September 2021

Staying at this hotel was a great choice. It was just off the interstate and easy to reach. The staff were genuinely helpful. Without requesting it, the front desk staff placed me on the first floor which was great. I would stay here again without hesitation.

Read More
Read Less

Rates

By

14 September 2021

I feel during construction and no elevator the rates should certainly be adjusted..

Read More
Read Less

Best Stay Ever

By

12 September 2021

I was not expecting such a wonderful stay.
I only stayed one night while traveling through VA but it was an amazing stay.
Rooms and staff were excellent.
And the lady working the breakfast was amazing.
Very helpful and polite
She made the over stay one of our best ever

Read More
Read Less

Best experience for not the best arrival into Virginia

By

08 September 2021

Best hotel that accommodated us when we were forced to sleep in a car by another hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Staff accommodating to our dog

By

07 September 2021

club

Staff allowed early checkin. Dog-friendly. Shower pressure was awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Updated Room

By

03 September 2021

club

Great Updated Room, large enough to stretch out the laptops, suitcases and unwind. Great staff Stacy, Bonnie, Buba, Ava, always making sure you have everything you need!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, great location

By

03 September 2021

Great location near where I needed to stay. Excellent service!

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast Area

By

01 September 2021

club

The area was well maintained. The attendant was friendly, courteous and extremely kind. Went out of her way to fetch me a cold bottle of water.

During my time in the dining area, she was always busy cleaning the area.

Constantly refreshing the food trays

Read More
Read Less

Renovated rooms

By

01 September 2021

platinumelite

Once they are finished remodeling it will be really nice but the renovated rooms are very nice and clean stayed there twice totally worth it.

Read More
Read Less

Nice for quick stay

By

29 August 2021

We stayed here for one night and it was a good experience overall. The breakfast is great with a variety of hot and cold options, and the hostess was very helpful. The only negative was that the elevator was out of order, but we were fortunate to have just a small amount of luggage and only had to carry it up to the second floor.

Read More
Read Less

Not good

By

25 August 2021

club

Renovations that weren’t mentioned beforehand. Overpriced. Bathroom was not cleaned.

Read More
Read Less