Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 1118 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1118avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    753
  • 4 Estrelas
    233
  • 3 Estrelas
    49
  • 2 Estrelas
    44
  • 1 Estrelas
    39

Room was clean, staff was friendly, professional

By

agosto 10, 2020

club

The reception desk people were excellent. Rooms wer extremely clean, breakfasts were offered for the next day and were bagged and ready for pick up the next morning. I would stay at this location again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

my stay

By

agosto 06, 2020

great hotel ! great staff . Disappointed that fitness room was closed and breakfast . Pool was also closed . I think these amenities could have been opened and managed successfully .

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient Location

By

agosto 03, 2020

Convenient to highways
Hotel needs to be updated, room appearances are dark and dated

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service and room

By

julho 31, 2020

club

Have stayed several times and highly recommend your facility. So very helpful staff and clean areas.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable

By

julho 30, 2020

club

We arrived at 10pm for our late check in and the clerk was quick and friendly with getting us checked in. Beds were very comfortable and all staff was friendly

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Staff, Nice Facility

By

julho 22, 2020

COVID-19 has made everything difficult but this facility is working to make it as tolerable as possible. The room was very nice. Communication about breakfasts could have been better but that was a minor issue. I was sorry that the pool was closed due to COVID-19 concerns but I understood. Coffee & Hot Tea was still available around the clock. Masks were required and the staff complied and encouraged the guest to do so as well. The staff was very nice and very helpful. They assisted in any way that was appropriate and necessary. I highly recommend this facility.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Facility

By

julho 16, 2020

We were on our way to Virginia Beach and stayed at this facility. Very nice place to stay with a nice Ocharleys restaurant right next door ...walking distance.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Super Clean

By

julho 16, 2020

platinumelite

Great overall hotel experience. Everything was perfect.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Value and Location

By

julho 11, 2020

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Express Short Pump was the right place and right price for my needs. The staff was friendly throughout. Corona Virus restrictions on food service as imposed by the Commonwealth of Virginia was the only reason for the low score on breakfast. In spite of those restrictions they still presented a nice menu for the morning meal. I'd stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very comfortable for me and my dog

By

julho 07, 2020

platinumelite

I arrived late. The manager, Corey, was polite and helpful.
This Holiday Inn is pet friendly. The $50.00 fee for bringing a dog was worth it. The room was clean and very comfortable. My poodle was happy.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not like it was

By

julho 04, 2020

platinumelite

This place has changed management or something. No breakfast is served At ALL. I was unable to even get a creamer for my room coffee, and they do not serve breakfast. Huge dissapointment. The room was musty and carpet was stained. The girl at the desk was very nice. but that's about it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poor service not very clean room rude desk clerk

By

junho 10, 2020

Seemed as if desk clerk was doing me a fair when answering question. Rooms have not been PM’d ina long time. I stay in holiday in all the time you need to visit this property and make some staffing changes

Leia mais
Ler menos