Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 470 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

470reviews

  • 5 Stars
    328
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

quiet and confortable

By

July 18, 2016

club

As previous stated, the room was clean, quite, and comfortable,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear bill0609, Thank you for the five star review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our comfortable rooms. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

nice

By

July 09, 2016

club

thanks for the quite night
thanks
thanks
thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear 1cow, Thank you, thank you, thank you for the five star rating! We are happy that you enjoyed your recent stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again for all your future visits to our area! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great service, very clean, will return

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

The staff here is extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms, while a little dated, are clean. The pool was clean and the breakfast options were varied and stocked up. My only issue was that the bed was too hard for me. Maybe a new mattress or fluffier bedding would resolve that. Otherwise, our stay here was very pleasant and relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear Jackalin32, Thank you for the five star rating! We love to hear that you enjoyed our clean rooms and delicious breakfast. We appreciate your feedback on our beds, and hope to see you again the next time you visit our area. Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Place To Stay!

By

July 06, 2016

Great location! The room was clean, quiet, spacious, and comfortable. The breakfast was delicious...especially the cinnamon buns! You can walk across the parking lot to O'Charley's restaurant and bar. (Excellent Food and drinks.) There is also a Starbucks in walking distance. No indoor pool, but you can use the indoor pool at a different hotel in walking distance across the parking lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear Kayesa, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel! We love to hear that you enjoyed our great location and had a wonderful stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Will Stay Again

By

June 30, 2016

club

The hotel had very friendly staff, was clean and had no problems during our stay. We were here to visit Virginia Commonwealth University and this was about 10 minutes away from the school. I would certainly stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Brmom, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel and staff! We love to hear that you had a wonderful stay during your recent trip to VCU. We look forward to the next time we see you! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Fine stay

By

June 23, 2016

club

- Room and amenities were good.
- front desk man was very unpleasant at check in
- good prompt service for maintenance

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed our comfortable rooms, and that maintenance quickly addressed your issue. We apologize that your interaction with our staff at check-in fell below expectations. Thank you for letting us know so that we may address the issue. We hope to see you again the next time you visit our area! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

bathroom fans

By

June 22, 2016

club

could use fans in bathrooms!! i have several youth boys in my room at anytime that have played baseball all day. and I would like to have a fan to get the stinky smells in the bathroom out. it tends to come and fill the whole room. I do not think I am the only Mom who would appreciate this. other than that everything else was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Dillon06, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel. We are happy that overall you had a wonderful stay with us. We apologize that our bathroom venting could not pull the teenage odors from your bathroom quickly enough. We appreciate your feedback, and hope that you will choose to stay with us again the next time you visit our area. Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Very good food and friendly staff

By

June 21, 2016

platinumelite

As soon as I arrived, the front desk helper was very courteous. I had a great breakfast in the morning. I try to stay at this hotel when I am on that side of town. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Jaacs, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that you are a loyal guest at our hotel for all your trips to the Short Pump - Innsbrook area. We look forward to the next time we see you! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and clean enviroment

By

June 21, 2016

This facility was very clean, the staff was friendly and helpful, and the location was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel and staff! We hope to see you again soon. Safe travels! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Only problem I had.

By

June 15, 2016

The mattress gave me a back ache. But it is not my bed at home. However, I run into this often when traveling.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear csNC, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay, but we wish our mattresses had been more to your liking. Thank you for letting us know, and we hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great showers good location

By

June 13, 2016

club

When in Richmond, we usually stay at this hotel. Never had any problems. Good location on 33 and I64. O'Charleys restaurant is a few feet away; the food is always good and the staff always attentive. When returning from touring, the hot massaging showers are a delight.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Marianne79, Thank you for the five star rating and for choosing to be a loyal guest at our Richmond hotel. We are happy that you always enjoy your stay with us. We look forward to the next time we see you! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable, Great Service

By

June 03, 2016

club

We stayed at this Holiday Inn Express during a quick trip to visit relatives in Richmond over the Memorial Day weekend. In short, the staff were friendly and competent, the room was clean and comfortable, and the breakfast was good, except for the cinnamon rolls, which were amazing. Even though the hotel was full and we were on the first floor, it was quiet and we slept well. My only two very minor complaints are that one of the beds was only a few inches from the wall - hard for a full size adult to navigate - and that the eggs on the breakfast buffet seem to be the funny-textured pre-mixed food service kind. Oh, and the pool area isn't very well lighted at night, but most likely not an issue as the days get longer. In all, a great value for the money.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Dear Dace5959, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to hear that you loved our wonderful cinnamon rolls, and enjoyed your quiet stay with us. We appreciate your feedback as we use guest comments to find areas for improvement. We hope to see you again the next time you visit Richmond! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less