Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Richmond I-64 Short Pump Area

9933 Mayland Drive , Richmond, Virginia 23233

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1147 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1147reviews

  • 5 Stars
    770
  • 4 Stars
    236
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    41

Excellent service

By

December 24, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent service and very friendly staff. I would recommend this hotel to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel near Short pump shopping area

By

December 22, 2020

Hotel needs to keep the room free of dust while not in use longer

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

December 05, 2020

Marian Sanders is the best employee you have at this Holiday Inn. She has been diligent in trying to correct mistakes made by other staff members. I appreciate her caring and concern.

Read More
Read Less

lacks hot water in shower

By

December 04, 2020

club

Warm water in shower the last time I stayed in the same room and there was no shower curtain

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 01, 2020

club

Its a great place to stay very comfortable and I will tell anyone to stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Good value, excellent hotel

By

November 29, 2020

club

Love staying there. Next visit will get handicapped room. Toilet too low for husband. We do wish those rooms were not so far from the elevator.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty and poor customer service

By

November 25, 2020

Dirty rooms. Rude staff. Ants in the room. Gross bathrooms. Would not recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

November 24, 2020

club

Staff was great very helpful. I would definitely recommend this place

Read More
Read Less

November

By

November 23, 2020

Very nice to have breakfast again.
Bonnie does a GREAT job with all this, so helpful,so pleasant. Works way too hard. It is great to have her back.

I don’t know how Rebecca is able to work nights and keep such a great attitude and is so nice to everyone.
You are lucky to have her.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place.

By

November 19, 2020

Great staff, clean rooms, wonderful breakfast. The only complaint about our stay is the closed caption on the TV didn't work. Everything else was great!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean bed, good, friendly service on arrival.

By

November 18, 2020

club

Very friendly greeting from Rebecca on my late arrival, found the toilet to be plugged but she came right up to handle it. Next morning, with the exception of the employee who took care of the breakfast area who was very friendly, employees barely spoke or even made eye contact even when spoken to. On arrival back to the room that evening we noticed the room wasn't cleaned, I called for freash towels for the morning and was told to come down to the front desk to get them. Not the answer I was expecting ! Pretty well kept for being an older building. Overall experience was not bad.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

November 03, 2020

Bed was very comfortable and staff was friendly and the room was clean

Read More
Read Less