Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 561 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

561reviews

  • 5 Stars
    395
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great stay

By

March 24, 2017

club

Room was clean. Breakfast had many choices. Good location

Read More
Read Less

Richmond Shopping

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was wonderful. Inn exceeded our expectations!

Read More
Read Less

Great Affordable Stay

By

March 17, 2017

club

The hotel staff are friendly and very helpful, the rooms are clean, comfortable and updated, the location is very convenient for Richmond or the RIC airport, and there are lots of great dining options in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Overall excellent place to stay

By

March 13, 2017

club

Our stay was a great experience. The staff was more than accommodating. The area was a safe place and enough parking for guest. This was a quiet stay, comfortable beds, and wonderful showers. Plenty of shopping and food options within a mile radius.

Read More
Read Less

A needed rest stop

By

March 13, 2017

club

After a Civil War reenactment weekend four of us stopped at this hotel for a needed rest on our trip home We were certainly grimy looking and unshaved, but the desk clerk was very friendly and helpful.
Got lout rooms, they were neat, clean and more than ample for an overnight stay.

Had our fill at breakfast, and moved on, My only issue is that the wonderfully soft pillows did not support my neck and I had a lot of pain the following day. (I have neck issues).

The only thing I would change, is brining my own pillow.

Read More
Read Less

room space was good and great service.

By

March 08, 2017

outstanding room space and great location right off the beltway.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

March 07, 2017

club

Thank you for making our weekend so relaxing! Staff was attentive and respectful. We really enjoyed the breakfast and the room was perfect! Thank you!!

Read More
Read Less

Richmond

By

March 07, 2017

Traveling through. Extreamly satisfied................

Read More
Read Less

Close to great shopping

By

March 01, 2017

platinumelite

Close to great shopping at Short Pump Town Center. Staff very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

February 28, 2017

The location of the hotel was perfect for my company's office. It was also nice having a variety of restaurants nearby. My only complaint was that whenever the AC kicked on, it sounded like a plane taking off.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Dear Craig10, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you had a great stay with us and enjoyed our convenient location! We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced from the AC and we hope to see you again soon! Safe Travels! Hotel Management Team
Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Dear Craig10, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are happy to hear you had a great stay with us and enjoyed our convenient location! We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the AC and hope to see you again soon! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Efficient and sufficient

By

February 27, 2017

platinumelite

Recommend this spot to those traveling through Richmond or staying there or nearby .. conveniently located to highways and to Shortpump... and downtown as well as the university of Richmond... good enough breakfast and room has what you need

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Dear Vinnie, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you had a great stay with us and enjoyed our convenient location, delicious breakfast and our room amenities. Please come again soon! Safe Travels! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

February 24, 2017

club

Holiday inn quality, good location. Everything I needed for s motel. Good breakfast, comfortable bed, clean, ok Internet.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear Traveler, Thank you for the five star rating of our Richmond hotel! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our great location, delicious breakfast, and comfortable beds. We hope to see you again the next time you visit our area! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less