Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1137 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1137opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    764
  • 4 Estrellas
    234
  • 3 Estrellas
    53
  • 2 Estrellas
    45
  • 1 Estrellas
    41

Comfortable and clean bed, good, friendly service on arrival.

By

18 noviembre 2020

club

Very friendly greeting from Rebecca on my late arrival, found the toilet to be plugged but she came right up to handle it. Next morning, with the exception of the employee who took care of the breakfast area who was very friendly, employees barely spoke or even made eye contact even when spoken to. On arrival back to the room that evening we noticed the room wasn't cleaned, I called for freash towels for the morning and was told to come down to the front desk to get them. Not the answer I was expecting ! Pretty well kept for being an older building. Overall experience was not bad.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

03 noviembre 2020

Bed was very comfortable and staff was friendly and the room was clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed with IHG

By

30 octubre 2020

Upon entering the hotel there was no one at the reception desk. After ringing the bell an employee asked what she could do for us. I asked for a room with a senior rate. Her attitude was poor like I was bothering her. She did find a room, but she never thanked us for being an IHG Gold Member which is what we hear at each IHG hotel we stay at. She was wearing a mask but not wearing it properly. She did not have her nose covered which is correct protocol. The bathroom had only 2 bath towels and since this room could accommodate 4 I expected more towels and could have used an extra one. The bathroom wall under the sink and bathroom door casing looked like blood had been smeared all over it. It was so disgusting!! The top of edge of the shower was filthy with dust. The water pressure in the sink, shower and toilet was very low. The wall thermostat did not keep the room at a normal temperature. It was either too hot or too cold. We were so disappointed with our experience at this Holiday Inn that we will not be returning ever and we would not recommend this hotel to anyone we know.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床垫非常舒适,早餐不错

By

27 octubre 2020

platinumelite

床垫很软但支撑性很好,我自己都想买一个回家用了。早餐是带回房间吃的,不过三明治酸奶很好吃,还有热咖啡和多种饮料。美中不足的是没有面包了。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and comfortable room.

By

26 octubre 2020

club

The service and the room are always exceptional. The only issue I have is I am in a power chair and My husband has to use a lift to get me in and out of bed. The bed is very high and it makes it very difficult If our daughter did not live close and came to help us I would not be able to sleep in that bed.. If the bed was about a foot lower that would be perfect. They do have a roll away bed but it is not comfortable for my back. And there really isn't enough room for it.I think it would be much better for older people to have a lower bed. Other than that issue we had a wonderful stay there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor cleaning

By

24 octubre 2020

Bed sheets were stained . We found hair bows under our bed that wernt ours . Found empty beer box by our tv .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff!

By

19 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Everything was smooth and easy. Came in and was able to go and relax before heading out. My daughter had forgotten her Teddy Bear and they were so awesome in finding it and holding it for us until we came back up. Sometimes the small things mean the world to others!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our getaway

By

13 octubre 2020

club

Everything was clean and social distancing and masks were used. Desk clerk went above and beyond to make our stay pleasant. Rooms are spacious and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value and excellent customer service.

By

06 octubre 2020

The location was excellent; a few minutes from "Short Pump Mall". Very comfortable room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not my favorite stay

By

05 octubre 2020

club

I'm an IHG member and have stayed at several hotels. This was my least favorite experience. The front desk worker was so sweet and kind but I was not a fan of the hotel. The hotel needs updating...everything looks worn and old. The elevator sounded like it was going to break down each time we were on it. The room we were originally given, someone was still in. The bathroom didn't look very clean either. The hotel just seemed old.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

elevator out of order not working

By

24 septiembre 2020

club

The elevator was out of order and this property is being remodeled

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

24 septiembre 2020

club

We've stayed at this HIE for over 12 years with few problems, but this visit was awful. The first night our AC unit did not work. We didn't discover this until after midnight so there was no one that could check it until morning. Then on the 2nd day we were asked to move to another room because of a plumbing leak. I asked to be compensated for the inconveniences and was told they would add a few points to my rewards program. I think one of my nights should have been free. I have an upcoming reservation at this same location and will be cancelling it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información