Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Washington DC N-Silver Spring

7990 Georgia Avenue , Silver Spring, Maryland 20910

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
82%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,1

baseado em 1160 avaliações
82%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1160avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    615
  • 4 Estrelas
    283
  • 3 Estrelas
    119
  • 2 Estrelas
    61
  • 1 Estrelas
    82

Excellent location with onsite parking ($20/night!!)

By

dezembro 01, 2021

club

Location favorable for Thanksgiving visit with family

Leia mais
Ler menos

Do not recommend

By

novembro 27, 2021

Noisy, needs maintenance. Ceiling was splotchy, needed to be refinished. Could literally hear the people in the next room through the non functional bathroom exhaust register. Furnishing, drapes were shabby

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poor Morning Receptionist

By

novembro 27, 2021

I had an overall great stay at this particular hotel. Unfortunately, myself and my party experienced the most outlandish and rude behavior from the front desk receptionist who checked us in. We arrived at the hotel at 2:05 pm (we know check-in time is at 3:00pm, which is fine). We notified the receptionist that we had arrived, and he responded. "Check-in is at 3pm and I can't check you in until then". I told the receptionist that this is understandable that we would just wait in the lobby. While waiting in the lobby, we witnessed overall poor customer service from this receptionist to other guest, it was just a really poor attitude that really changed the atmosphere and sullied our perception of the hotel. When you have been traveling all day, you do not want to put up with hotel staff with attitude problems, we get it, your job is hard, but do not take it out on your guest, we're paying for a service.

Overall, the room was clean, and I enjoyed my stay in the area. I will continue to frequent IHG properties, but I will never come back to this hotel because of the horrible customer service I encountered here. (The housekeeping staff was more accommodating than the front desk staff, that’s a problem!)

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel stay

By

novembro 18, 2021

platinumelite

Good place but no WiFi. Bed was okay. Bathroom was clean. Breakfast had nice choices. Used a cart for luggage and was very cheaply made.

Leia mais
Ler menos

"Tired" hotel, elevators in "slow-mo," but luckily a clean room

By

novembro 17, 2021

Once I arrived, I was quickly checked in and received my room keys. Trekked upstairs in a super-slow elevator. The only thing slower than the elevator was the speed with which the elevator door opened once the elevator landed on the desired floor. For a moment, I thought I was going to be spending the night in the elevator. Once I got to my room and tried to unlock the door, I found out my keys were never properly activated or de-activated on the way up by being near my mobile phone. So, off to the reception area I trek in slow-mo elevator. Newly reactivated keys in hand, I head-back up to fourth floor, with all my stuff in tow. This time the key works, but the door won't open. I think I was accidently checked into an already occupied room. Off to the reception desk I go, almost ready to "pull a Karen" because at this point I'm completely annoyed, hot and hangry. I asked for a new room which I received. Once I finally entered an empty room, I noticed that it was very clean. In general, the hotel appeared to be clean; there were hand sanitizers placed strategically around the hotel. The staff was generally pleasant and having access to hot breakfast was great! After my check-in trials and tribulations, I was generally pleased with my hotel experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room for improvement

By

novembro 11, 2021

club

The staff was friendly but the building needs improvement. Don't be surprised when they charge $20/night to park your car on the property. We parked on the street. The beds did not give us a restful nights sleep.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Broken hotel

By

novembro 10, 2021

club

Multiple items in the room were broken. Staff response was pathetic.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable warm beds

By

novembro 08, 2021

club

Clean room; soft warm beds; definitely a nice place to stay in silver spring. Not very convenient to downtown; it’s a mile walk.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable, quiet

By

novembro 07, 2021

Typically stay here for my DC business. Quality is comparable to other hotels that cost considerably more.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and reasonably priced

By

novembro 04, 2021

platinumelite

Comfortable and reasonably priced. Guest rooms and bathrooms are rather small. Great breakfast.
Unfortunately the shuttle service is not running.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great people friendly and great location

By

novembro 03, 2021

club

Better rates for families , so people can continue to come back

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay

By

outubro 28, 2021

club

Comfortable bed. Very clean room and excellent location.

Leia mais
Ler menos