Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Washington DC N-Silver Spring

7990 Georgia Avenue , Silver Spring, Maryland 20910

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
83%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,1

berdasarkan 1057 ulasan
83%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1057ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    576
  • 4 Bintang
    253
  • 3 Bintang
    101
  • 2 Bintang
    57
  • 1 Bintang
    70

Definitely comfortable bed and great service

By

Desember 18, 2020

Overall Nice and clean. I’d like the bathroom, its big and clean.
I love the bed; was comfortable

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Service

By

November 21, 2020

club

All service is good I would recommend and I will come again

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Perfect location for a quick visit.

By

November 10, 2020

COVID-19 certainly altered the experience. The venue doesn't make the same statement as other Express hotels but, the convenient location and adjusted pricing helped make the visit enjoyable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

November 02, 2020

club

All was great as usual love this brand hotel, the only thing was the shower pressure was very low, bit I loved the stay

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Weekend Stay

By

November 02, 2020

In general this location was clean staff was able to do contact list check-in room was at fair the most clean. The only complaint I would have was that the fact I was interrupted in my sleep by other guests or visitors knocking on my door intoxicated

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice hotel

By

Oktober 21, 2020

Clean and staff was friendly. Helped me get directions to restaurants. They make you pay for parking. That was the only Negative

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Convenient location.

By

Oktober 21, 2020

club

Excellent, professional, polite staff who have wonderful customer service experience. Excellent location when traveling between downtown DC and suburban Maryland.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice spot for business stay

By

Oktober 12, 2020

Great spot and location with easy commute to Walter Reed. Only complaints are pandemic related. Would love to see hot breakfast and shuttle services reinstated but overall a great experience with the Holiday Inn Express in Silver Spring.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Solid value

By

Oktober 06, 2020

This is what you would expect from holiday Inn. Breakfast is not what it used to be because of COVID. (Preprepped sacks of muffins or other)

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean and super nice staff.

By

Oktober 02, 2020

club

I was only there for one night but the staff very friendly and everything seemed to be clean and sanitized.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 29, 2020

club

My overall review of the hotel was great. There was one slight issue where another guest or the TV was too loud where I could hear it in my room, but I was able to tone it out and continue to enjoy the stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

customer service

By

September 23, 2020

the staff provides poor services, they charged me for car parking 4 tdays more while I used for one day only. When I complained no one was willing to respond for my complaint, they just ignored me with out lessening. The breakfast was also so poor to be considered as full breakfast.

However, the rooms were clean and the location was fantastic.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit