Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 1104 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1104avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    762
  • 4 Estrelas
    245
  • 3 Estrelas
    48
  • 2 Estrelas
    29
  • 1 Estrelas
    20

Lit propre et comfortable

By

maio 11, 2021

club

Le lit est très comfortable. Beaucoup d'oreillé de différente texture.
La chambre était très propre, avec un ménage fait à tout les jour.

Malheureusement les règles sanitaire de la région en place ne permettait pas de bénéficier de tout les atouts de l’hôtel.

Je recommande

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quiet and clean

By

maio 03, 2021

The hotel is well organized and very sanitary. Clean rooms and very quiet.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent service at the breakfast buffet

By

abril 27, 2021

Room was clean, the staff at the breakfast buffet was excellent. He did a very good job, was very pleasant and amazing service.

Leia mais
Ler menos

awesome for a getaway

By

abril 26, 2021

awsome hotel, renovated rooms with nice tub, bed was super comfortable and the sheets were super clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Dr.

By

abril 21, 2021

platinumelite

was no complementary water at the room no even one bottle of water , Just one liter of water with charge almost $4.

No brackets deliver to your room so if you miss it at 9;30 good luck

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Experience

By

abril 19, 2021

club

Had a good time while staying at this property. Definitely recommend.

Leia mais
Ler menos

excellent place to stay

By

abril 14, 2021

platinumelite

no issues at all with this place i recommend it to anyone

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel but poor Room lighting

By

abril 13, 2021

Nice hotel but the rooms are not well lit. Room lighting is very poor

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable beds and quiet hotel

By

abril 11, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent value, comfortable and great staff. Checked in by email and they are ready for you. Safeguards in place for covid.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect comfort

By

março 29, 2021

Clean and well kept exceeding covid protocols. Clean rooms and sheets . Service was quick and easy

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best Stay Ever!

By

março 23, 2021

club

This was a wonderful hotel. I was so impressed with the staff and my room. I was greeted right away and was check-in and in my room within minutes. The receptionist was wonderful and my room was amazing. This particular stay was for me to prepare for my wedding day and I have to say, it was the best stay I have had at a hotel in a long time. Thank you to all the staff who assisted me that day!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

março 22, 2021

club

Great customer service and cleanliness. During the pandemic it is important to have the right precautionary measures set in place to make customers feel safe. Highly recommend this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos