Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1098 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1098Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    758
  • 4 Sterne
    243
  • 3 Sterne
    48
  • 2 Sterne
    29
  • 1 Sterne
    20

excellent place to stay

By

14. April 2021

platinumelite

no issues at all with this place i recommend it to anyone

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel but poor Room lighting

By

13. April 2021

Nice hotel but the rooms are not well lit. Room lighting is very poor

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds and quiet hotel

By

11. April 2021

platinumelite

Excellent value, comfortable and great staff. Checked in by email and they are ready for you. Safeguards in place for covid.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect comfort

By

29. März 2021

Clean and well kept exceeding covid protocols. Clean rooms and sheets . Service was quick and easy

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Stay Ever!

By

23. März 2021

club

This was a wonderful hotel. I was so impressed with the staff and my room. I was greeted right away and was check-in and in my room within minutes. The receptionist was wonderful and my room was amazing. This particular stay was for me to prepare for my wedding day and I have to say, it was the best stay I have had at a hotel in a long time. Thank you to all the staff who assisted me that day!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

22. März 2021

club

Great customer service and cleanliness. During the pandemic it is important to have the right precautionary measures set in place to make customers feel safe. Highly recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

15. März 2021

club

I enjoyed the atmosphere even through the pandemic issues.
Lots of choices nearby for dining.
Polite staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfort

By

15. März 2021

club

Super bien le déjeuner gratuit un bon café et des céréales c’est très bien, À la réception la dame asiatique seulement elle est tellement gentille c’est un amour elle mérite une augmentation elle te faire rire et sourire

At the front desk the Asian lady only she’s so nice and sweet real love she works hard with kindness! She’s make my experience better

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great price for a great hotel

By

14. März 2021

Clean and safe. Followed covid restrictions well. Minimal guests in the lobby area during check in. Clean room and great price. Only negative was there were sticker on the room door to ensure that no one has been in the room since being cleaned. And that’s just my personal preference. Over all great experience and great deal. Breakfast was also amazing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved this hotel

By

09. März 2021

platinumelite

Very nice staff and very clean and nice room. The access to the hotel amenities followed strict covid-19 protocols and my family loved it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

07. März 2021

club

Great breakfast service during this COVID crises. Would not hesitate to recommend this Motel to family and friends and recommend this chain to the Metis Nation of Ontario which I have travelled for in the past.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at Holiday Inn - Vaughan

By

03. März 2021

club

Perfect Hotel Stay, No problems at all. Excellent location, Friendly Staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen