Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1119 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1119avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    771
  • 4 Étoiles
    249
  • 3 Étoiles
    48
  • 2 Étoiles
    30
  • 1 Étoiles
    21

Clean and comfortable

By

janvier 03, 2022

Stayed one night with family. Looked new; I think I overheard that it was recently renovated. A little bit noisy as it is near busy intersection with lots of tucks going by. Mark at front desk was helpful and kind as was the gentleman at breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire

False Advertising - Beware!

By

décembre 15, 2021

club

You don't get what you paid for. Beware people! What you see online is not what you get. They renovated and took away many items in the rooms but still charging the same. The suites are really standard rooms with more space. Oh, and no bathtubs. Not family friendly with small children.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Review

By

décembre 14, 2021

club

The location was great. All staff were more than helpful with any requests. I would recommend to make sure the house keeping has be done correctly. ie using the vacuum and mopping floors.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Spacious room and amazing service

By

décembre 14, 2021

Great staff and spacious room. Would reccomend staing here and would certainly come back for another few nights.

En savoir plus
Réduire

nice hotel

By

décembre 08, 2021

platinumelite

great place to stay, was convenient place to stay. Long drive home for next day

En savoir plus
Réduire

Andreas wedding

By

décembre 08, 2021

Very near to our wedding venue. Excellent service, hospitality and amenities.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Experience

By

décembre 07, 2021

Excellent experience. Buffet breakfast was very good, comprehensive and the service was excellent.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good for work

By

décembre 06, 2021

Very pleasant stay, stayed one night and had a very nice time

En savoir plus
Réduire

No Towels, wrong room, loud!

By

décembre 06, 2021

platinumelite

am a IGH reward member and this is by far the worst hotel experience I have ever had. When we arrived late to hotel with 2 young children waiting to go straight to bed, we go up to our room to find that we only had 1 bed for 4 PEOPLE! Our reservation was booked for 2 beds and they did not even bother to tell us at the front desk when we checked in. Also, we had 0 towels in our room, not even wash clothes, so when we called to ask for more we were given 2 floor mat towels....for 4 of us. There were no no towels in the pool area either. At 1230 AM the people in the room right next to us decided to have a very LOUD party, we called security several times but they were not doing much about it until we begged them to knock louder and do something. I told all of my concerns to the girl at the front desk when I was checking out and she did not seem shocked at any of this.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Stay in Modern Updated Hotel

By

décembre 05, 2021

club

I really enjoyed my one-night stay. The room was very modern with its recent updates throughout the hotel. I was told it was completely renovated in November of 2021. The shower head was on the opposite wall of the shower which totally makes sense when you want to warm up the shower without getting wet. The beds were confortable as well as the chair and ottoman in the corner for reading and lounging. The only thing that needs improving is more outlets by the desk and lighting by the desk to work at. I had no where to plug my macbook with the big square plug as it would not fit properly as the outlet was partially covered by the back of the desk. Some USB or lightning charging stations by the desk would be useful and not just at the bedside.

Breakfast was great. Hot and cold items were offered. I had a western omelette with pork sausage, but there was cereal, pancake maker, yogurt, muffins, cinnamon rolls, bagels, turkey sausage etc. The breakfast staff were all very friendly as well as check-in staff.

I also enjoyed being able to print my plans need for the next day in the "business centre".

I would definitely stay here again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday Inn Vaughan

By

décembre 05, 2021

Comfortable bed and clean rooms.
Only one ice machine on the second floor, which was inconvenient.
Got drilled at breakfast about if I stay there???

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean hotel - great service

By

décembre 03, 2021

Excellent measures in place for COVID.
Water pressure in the shower leaves something to be desired, but otherwise excellent

En savoir plus
Réduire