Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1073 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1073opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    737
  • 4 Estrellas
    240
  • 3 Estrellas
    47
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

I'd be happy to return

By

09 noviembre 2020

club

Very pleased with my stay. Very quiet and clear. Pleasant staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clogged toilet for almost 12 hours

By

27 octubre 2020

club

I was extremely disappointed in the speed that a repairman came to fix my kothers toilet. The hotel desk clerk was notified at 1030 pm that her toilet wouldn't flush. When I went to her room in the morning to check on her and my disabled father whom was caring for my 2 yr old grandson I found out about her clogged toilet as it was still not fixed!!!!! It took almost 12 hours for someone to come and that was only after I went to the front desk to complain.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice rooms... Bathrooms amazing

By

20 octubre 2020

club

Staff not helpful. Rude. No management available by phone or email or in person. Not able or willing to help at all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

05 octubre 2020

club

Travelling is made easier during Covid by picking this hotel. They did everything right!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recommend to stay here

By

04 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Staff is always ready to help; Rooms are very clean;

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable atay

By

02 octubre 2020

club

I liked everything about the hotel but I could easily here the people
In the next room which was the only downside to the whole trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value!

By

23 septiembre 2020

This property far exceeded my expectations for a Holiday Inn. The room was spacious, even had a couch, my bed was SO comfortable. Most importantly everything was clean and the staff were friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay

By

23 septiembre 2020

The only thing I would say negative was that my reservation had 1 price, however the price on my bill was higher. I had to be at my destination early and just didn’t have time to resolve it upon checking out. All else within the hotel were very good under COVID conditions

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable..very clean and airy

By

14 septiembre 2020

club

clean and comfortable and conveniently close to a job

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor hotel.

By

09 septiembre 2020

club

Unfriendly front desk staff, and a room that smelled Moldy and damp. Moved to another room that smelled the same. Would not recommend, better hotels in area for comparable value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good property

By

11 agosto 2020

Excellent staff. Clean and quiet property with many good restaurants located close by

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great..

By

29 julio 2020

I was given a room at first, but when I went up to it for the first time, there was a cart filled with tools/work equipment in the middle of the room. The room was still being worked on. Had to go downstairs and get another room. AC was not on when we walked into the second room, so it was pretty warm and took a long time to cool down. Wasn’t a big deal though. Still loved the room (we got a king suite). Nicest hotel room bathroom I’ve ever used. Bed was huge and very comfortable. Also, the young gentleman working behind the counter was very nice and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información