Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1122 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1122opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    773
  • 4 Estrellas
    249
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Lost item - not returning calls

By

27 mayo 2022

club

I stayed at the holiday Inn Vaughan this past weekend end and I left my device in my room. I've called everyday to ask if they have found it and no one has returned my call. I've called seven times.

I'm told that they are busy. I've explained that I need to know if they have found my device, but there is little concern about my situation.

It seems very unusual to be brushed off so many times. Very disappointing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stayed for a wedding, good breakfast

By

25 mayo 2022

Front desk was friendly, self parking was great. The breakfast was good and filling, super happy with our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect in every way

By

16 marzo 2022

club

Not one complaint! Everything important in a hotel stay was perfect. Comfort, cleanliness, staff..... A+

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

03 enero 2022

Stayed one night with family. Looked new; I think I overheard that it was recently renovated. A little bit noisy as it is near busy intersection with lots of tucks going by. Mark at front desk was helpful and kind as was the gentleman at breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

False Advertising - Beware!

By

15 diciembre 2021

club

You don't get what you paid for. Beware people! What you see online is not what you get. They renovated and took away many items in the rooms but still charging the same. The suites are really standard rooms with more space. Oh, and no bathtubs. Not family friendly with small children.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

14 diciembre 2021

club

The location was great. All staff were more than helpful with any requests. I would recommend to make sure the house keeping has be done correctly. ie using the vacuum and mopping floors.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious room and amazing service

By

14 diciembre 2021

Great staff and spacious room. Would reccomend staing here and would certainly come back for another few nights.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel

By

08 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

great place to stay, was convenient place to stay. Long drive home for next day

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Andreas wedding

By

08 diciembre 2021

Very near to our wedding venue. Excellent service, hospitality and amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Experience

By

07 diciembre 2021

Excellent experience. Buffet breakfast was very good, comprehensive and the service was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for work

By

06 diciembre 2021

Very pleasant stay, stayed one night and had a very nice time

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No Towels, wrong room, loud!

By

06 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

am a IGH reward member and this is by far the worst hotel experience I have ever had. When we arrived late to hotel with 2 young children waiting to go straight to bed, we go up to our room to find that we only had 1 bed for 4 PEOPLE! Our reservation was booked for 2 beds and they did not even bother to tell us at the front desk when we checked in. Also, we had 0 towels in our room, not even wash clothes, so when we called to ask for more we were given 2 floor mat towels....for 4 of us. There were no no towels in the pool area either. At 1230 AM the people in the room right next to us decided to have a very LOUD party, we called security several times but they were not doing much about it until we begged them to knock louder and do something. I told all of my concerns to the girl at the front desk when I was checking out and she did not seem shocked at any of this.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información