Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1104 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1104reviews

  • 5 Stars
    762
  • 4 Stars
    245
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    20

Lit propre et comfortable

By

May 11, 2021

club

Le lit est très comfortable. Beaucoup d'oreillé de différente texture.
La chambre était très propre, avec un ménage fait à tout les jour.

Malheureusement les règles sanitaire de la région en place ne permettait pas de bénéficier de tout les atouts de l’hôtel.

Je recommande

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and clean

By

May 03, 2021

The hotel is well organized and very sanitary. Clean rooms and very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service at the breakfast buffet

By

April 27, 2021

Room was clean, the staff at the breakfast buffet was excellent. He did a very good job, was very pleasant and amazing service.

Read More
Read Less

awesome for a getaway

By

April 26, 2021

awsome hotel, renovated rooms with nice tub, bed was super comfortable and the sheets were super clean.

Read More
Read Less

Dr.

By

April 21, 2021

platinumelite

was no complementary water at the room no even one bottle of water , Just one liter of water with charge almost $4.

No brackets deliver to your room so if you miss it at 9;30 good luck

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

April 19, 2021

club

Had a good time while staying at this property. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

excellent place to stay

By

April 14, 2021

platinumelite

no issues at all with this place i recommend it to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but poor Room lighting

By

April 13, 2021

Nice hotel but the rooms are not well lit. Room lighting is very poor

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and quiet hotel

By

April 11, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent value, comfortable and great staff. Checked in by email and they are ready for you. Safeguards in place for covid.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect comfort

By

March 29, 2021

Clean and well kept exceeding covid protocols. Clean rooms and sheets . Service was quick and easy

Read More
Read Less

Best Stay Ever!

By

March 23, 2021

club

This was a wonderful hotel. I was so impressed with the staff and my room. I was greeted right away and was check-in and in my room within minutes. The receptionist was wonderful and my room was amazing. This particular stay was for me to prepare for my wedding day and I have to say, it was the best stay I have had at a hotel in a long time. Thank you to all the staff who assisted me that day!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 22, 2021

club

Great customer service and cleanliness. During the pandemic it is important to have the right precautionary measures set in place to make customers feel safe. Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less