Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1124 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1124reviews

  • 5 Stars
    775
  • 4 Stars
    249
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    21

Amazing stay

By

24 June 2022

10/10 would love to stay here again. Everything was phenomenal

Read More
Read Less

A good place to rest and relax

By

23 June 2022

This is a lovely hotel with very friendly staff. It is either new or recently renovated as my room was really nice. It is centrally located with lots of restaurants and amenities nearby and some even sharing the same parking lot.

I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Lost item - not returning calls

By

27 May 2022

club

I stayed at the holiday Inn Vaughan this past weekend end and I left my device in my room. I've called everyday to ask if they have found it and no one has returned my call. I've called seven times.

I'm told that they are busy. I've explained that I need to know if they have found my device, but there is little concern about my situation.

It seems very unusual to be brushed off so many times. Very disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed for a wedding, good breakfast

By

25 May 2022

Front desk was friendly, self parking was great. The breakfast was good and filling, super happy with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect in every way

By

16 March 2022

club

Not one complaint! Everything important in a hotel stay was perfect. Comfort, cleanliness, staff..... A+

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

03 January 2022

Stayed one night with family. Looked new; I think I overheard that it was recently renovated. A little bit noisy as it is near busy intersection with lots of tucks going by. Mark at front desk was helpful and kind as was the gentleman at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

False Advertising - Beware!

By

15 December 2021

club

You don't get what you paid for. Beware people! What you see online is not what you get. They renovated and took away many items in the rooms but still charging the same. The suites are really standard rooms with more space. Oh, and no bathtubs. Not family friendly with small children.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

14 December 2021

club

The location was great. All staff were more than helpful with any requests. I would recommend to make sure the house keeping has be done correctly. ie using the vacuum and mopping floors.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room and amazing service

By

14 December 2021

Great staff and spacious room. Would reccomend staing here and would certainly come back for another few nights.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

08 December 2021

platinumelite

great place to stay, was convenient place to stay. Long drive home for next day

Read More
Read Less

Andreas wedding

By

08 December 2021

Very near to our wedding venue. Excellent service, hospitality and amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

07 December 2021

Excellent experience. Buffet breakfast was very good, comprehensive and the service was excellent.

Read More
Read Less