Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 391 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

391reviews

  • 5 Stars
    285
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

Comfortable bed and great service

By

09 August 2016

club

Greeted by friendly staff, although busy with a wedding party.
Room was clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

服务员热情周到,早餐丰富

By

09 August 2016

club

服务员热情周到,早餐丰富。孩子们在游泳池玩得开心。我们订的是Canada Wonderland Package,性价比很高, 酒店周边的餐馆和其他设施比较齐全。

Read More
Read Less

Great customer servive

By

08 August 2016

club

Front desk, and breakfast staff really stood out as friendly and ready to assist with anything we needed.

Read More
Read Less

it is nice

By

08 August 2016

club

totally, it is a good place to have a rest. The location is near to highway 7 and 27. It is also near to a walmart supermarket.

Read More
Read Less

Worth the travel

By

06 August 2016

club

A few extra minutes off the main highway,but worth the travel. A nice clean and quite place to relax.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home.

By

03 August 2016

I stay at this property nearly every week so it is like my home away from home. There are many options in the area but Holiday Inn Express Vaughan SW is the best value. Friendly staff, clean rooms and relaxing stays.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet rooms

By

01 August 2016

club

The rooms were quiet and exterior noise was minimum. The breakfast was good and offered a wide variety of foods.

Was surprised fresh coffee was not available throughout the day. The bathroom lighting was on the "dim" side (especially the lighting around the mirror).

Would suggest adding more electrical outlets (power strips) around the work desk/table area. Business travelers have computers, phones, etc., and need access to several outlets simultaneously.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel - Terrible AC

By

27 July 2016

The hotel was really nice - clean, great decor and had an upscale feel.

Service at the desk was excellent - prompt and courteous.

The room air conditioner was BRUTAL. Sounded like an aircraft engine. We stayed with other families and they all said the same thing. We got little-to-no sleep until we decided to deal with the heat and turned it off.

Unfortunately, we will not stay at this location again. Well, at least not until the AC has been upgraded. For such a nice hotel - choosing the bargain basement 'motel' AC - was not a wise decision.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Thank you for dropping a review on your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Vaughan. We value hearing from our guests and use the information to share with our team at the hotel. I have noted your comments on your AC unit. The units are indeed different from other hotels as they are Hydronic Units. The compressors when they activate are louder on full fan speed mode. My apologies for the inconvenience caused. warm regards, John Caneco General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent!!!

By

27 July 2016

Excellent location and super comfortable hotel! Best part, was the bed. Amazingly comfortable and slept like a baby. Would stay here again in a heartbeat!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Glad to read that you enjoyed our Beds... After all, a Quality sleep is key when choosing a hotel. We are glad that you chose the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Vaughan. warm regards, John Caneco General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Would definetly stay again!!!

By

26 July 2016

We found the rooms very nice, comfortable bed. Nice bathrooms. Fridge very handy! Would definetly stay again!!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Thank you for your comments! We value and appreciate your feedback. From the team at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Vaughan. Team Holiday INN Express & Suites Vaughan.
Read More
Read Less

Great front desk service.

By

26 July 2016

The front desk was able to meet and exceed my expectations. Very good front desk service.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Thank you for your great feedback and comments on our service at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Vaughan. The pleasure was all ours! warm regards, John Caneco-General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel just as good as 2 years ago!

By

25 July 2016

We stayed her in July 2014 and were very impressed.
We returned again in July 2016, and the hotel was just as we remembered it. First class in every category 5/5.
It is hard to believe that it is already 8 years old.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Thank you for the kind words. We love hearing from our most valued repeat guests. Thank you for acknowledging our Service and Team at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Vaughan. Indeed, we are 8 years old, but we feel like a New Opening! We look forward to your next Visit to Vaughan and staying at the Holiday INN Express & Suites Vaughan. Warm regards, John Caneco-General Manager
Read More
Read Less