Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1073 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1073reviews

  • 5 Stars
    737
  • 4 Stars
    240
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    20

I'd be happy to return

By

09 November 2020

club

Very pleased with my stay. Very quiet and clear. Pleasant staff.

Read More
Read Less

Clogged toilet for almost 12 hours

By

27 October 2020

club

I was extremely disappointed in the speed that a repairman came to fix my kothers toilet. The hotel desk clerk was notified at 1030 pm that her toilet wouldn't flush. When I went to her room in the morning to check on her and my disabled father whom was caring for my 2 yr old grandson I found out about her clogged toilet as it was still not fixed!!!!! It took almost 12 hours for someone to come and that was only after I went to the front desk to complain.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms... Bathrooms amazing

By

20 October 2020

club

Staff not helpful. Rude. No management available by phone or email or in person. Not able or willing to help at all.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

05 October 2020

club

Travelling is made easier during Covid by picking this hotel. They did everything right!

Read More
Read Less

Recommend to stay here

By

04 October 2020

platinumelite

Staff is always ready to help; Rooms are very clean;

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable atay

By

02 October 2020

club

I liked everything about the hotel but I could easily here the people
In the next room which was the only downside to the whole trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great value!

By

23 September 2020

This property far exceeded my expectations for a Holiday Inn. The room was spacious, even had a couch, my bed was SO comfortable. Most importantly everything was clean and the staff were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

23 September 2020

The only thing I would say negative was that my reservation had 1 price, however the price on my bill was higher. I had to be at my destination early and just didn’t have time to resolve it upon checking out. All else within the hotel were very good under COVID conditions

Read More
Read Less

comfortable..very clean and airy

By

14 September 2020

club

clean and comfortable and conveniently close to a job

Read More
Read Less

Poor hotel.

By

09 September 2020

club

Unfriendly front desk staff, and a room that smelled Moldy and damp. Moved to another room that smelled the same. Would not recommend, better hotels in area for comparable value.

Read More
Read Less

Very good property

By

11 August 2020

Excellent staff. Clean and quiet property with many good restaurants located close by

Read More
Read Less

Great..

By

29 July 2020

I was given a room at first, but when I went up to it for the first time, there was a cart filled with tools/work equipment in the middle of the room. The room was still being worked on. Had to go downstairs and get another room. AC was not on when we walked into the second room, so it was pretty warm and took a long time to cool down. Wasn’t a big deal though. Still loved the room (we got a king suite). Nicest hotel room bathroom I’ve ever used. Bed was huge and very comfortable. Also, the young gentleman working behind the counter was very nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less