Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ventura Harbor

1080 Navigator Drive , Ventura, CALIFÓRNIA 93001

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 1645 avaliações
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1645avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1003
  • 4 Estrelas
    323
  • 3 Estrelas
    131
  • 2 Estrelas
    115
  • 1 Estrelas
    73

the AC was loud and you can't sleep thru it

By

dezembro 20, 2021

club

bed not that comfortable, had to ask again for more lotion since am service rep only gave one tiny bottle

Leia mais
Ler menos

All good, no complaints, would definitely return

By

dezembro 18, 2021

club

Newer hotel. Clean rooms. Everything in good working order. Good variety for breakfast. Great location. Friendly staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Don't waste your money on a patio upgrade

By

dezembro 14, 2021

club

Don't waste your money on a patio upgrade. The patio is a 12 foot stucco wall, allowing no sunlight or view (even of a street) it felt very closed in and dungeon like.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Survey

By

dezembro 13, 2021

club

Gud place. I liked it. Comfy bed. Enough Space. Helpful staff

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awful smell

By

dezembro 09, 2021

platinumelite

I've generally had good experiences at Holiday Inns, but unfortunately I would not go back to this one. The front desk folks were lovely and "upgraded" me to a room with a view, and yes the view was nice, but the room smelled like dirty socks and human waste. Maybe that's because it's so close to the water, but I've stayed other places close to the water and they don't smell like this. It's old and musty, the lamps look like they're from the 30s (and not in a good, throwback way), and the carpet is not something you want to put your feet on. This place is in desperate need of an overhaul and update. The shower pressure is great, though -- I'll say that for it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Engaging and Courteous Staff

By

dezembro 07, 2021

club

The Ventura, CA Holiday Inn Express offers a courteous and helpful staff as well as a comfortable room with extremely comfortable bedding. After spending eight nights in the Holiday Inn Express in Sycamore, IL, I was somewhat disappointed with Ventura's lack of house keeping, limited selections for breakfast, and the ambience of the room which was somewhat dated.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great service!

By

dezembro 07, 2021

club

Everything was good… location , clean bed ..I highly recommend this hotel…

Leia mais
Ler menos

A great 3 day getaway near the Harbor

By

dezembro 03, 2021

platinumelite

Norma said we were going to enjoy the room we were booked into, and she was right!
We had a very relaxing and enjoyable time with the property right on the Marina and a short distance from the restaurants and shops of the Harbor.
We will be back.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overnight stay

By

dezembro 03, 2021

club

Overall the bed was comfortable and I slept well. The only issue I had was with the bathroom cleanliness

Leia mais
Ler menos

Everything perfect!!

By

novembro 28, 2021

This was the nicest hotel I’ve stayed at in a very long time. The people were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very clean and spacious. The location is very scenic, mountains on one side and the bay on the other. It was a short drive from restaurants and shops. I wouldn’t stay anywhere else if I ever go back and I will go back.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and clean

By

novembro 27, 2021

club

This hotel has great customer service, great view , and very clean. I would recommend this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Meeting room

By

novembro 26, 2021

club

They provided a free meeting room which was very convenient and they did not charge anything for the room which was great.

Leia mais
Ler menos