Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ventura Harbor

1080 Navigator Drive , Ventura, CALIFÓRNIA 93001

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 1636 avaliações
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1636avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1000
  • 4 Estrelas
    321
  • 3 Estrelas
    129
  • 2 Estrelas
    113
  • 1 Estrelas
    73

Everything perfect!!

By

novembro 28, 2021

This was the nicest hotel I’ve stayed at in a very long time. The people were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very clean and spacious. The location is very scenic, mountains on one side and the bay on the other. It was a short drive from restaurants and shops. I wouldn’t stay anywhere else if I ever go back and I will go back.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and clean

By

novembro 27, 2021

club

This hotel has great customer service, great view , and very clean. I would recommend this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Meeting room

By

novembro 26, 2021

club

They provided a free meeting room which was very convenient and they did not charge anything for the room which was great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Rooms are old

By

novembro 26, 2021

The rooms interior are good but can see the ages. Please remodel them so you can attract more tourists to stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Absolutely lovely spot!

By

novembro 26, 2021

Harbor-view is the way to go here. It's just a stone's throw away from the many moored boats. Wonderfully quiet and relaxing atmosphere.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great vacation

By

novembro 26, 2021

I loved the location however the lack of cleanliness on the floors really left a bad taste in my mouth. I would not recommend your property unless the flooring was cleaned.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable Bed and Great Shower.

By

novembro 16, 2021

club

I had a wonderful view of the Harbor, a very comfortable bed and a great shower.
Will stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Halloween adventure

By

novembro 13, 2021

club

Great location, clean rooms and the staff (Sylvia) who makes you feel like a valued customer.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fantastic property

By

novembro 11, 2021

club

We were able to stay at the property as a result of a business trip. The entire property was exceptionally clean and recently renovated. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The rooms were fantastic with excellent harbor views and were large with great amenities.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Decent hotel, but unhelpful staff

By

novembro 10, 2021

Room was near a regularly used slamming door that kept us awake at night. Staff was unhelpful in resolving the issue. The staff gave multiple false promises and provided no compensation for our discomfort.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great trip again. This is our go to place in Ventura

By

novembro 10, 2021

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay very much. Always do. This is our go to place in Ventura, Ca.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service

By

novembro 10, 2021

platinumelite

The staff was super helpful and courteous. The breakfast was nice and had many choices. When I got to the room it was clean. The bed was comfortable and the room was quiet.

Leia mais
Ler menos