Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 484 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

484reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great Place for a run

By

22 March 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed the area, resaraunts and a morning jog around the harbor. Cant wait to come back the only issue i had was someone hit my car in the parking lot to bad there were no cameras.

Read More
Read Less

The view

By

21 March 2017

Amazing view of the harbor, great location close to down town Ventura...

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, large room, right by marina

By

21 March 2017

Stayed in hotel after scuba diving trip out of the marina- was perfectly located with great amenities to rest after trip prior to catching shuttle back to LA.

Read More
Read Less

Older hotel

By

21 March 2017

club

Older hotel. Felt a bit dirty and the popcorn ceilings didn't add to the appeal of the room. I sleep with a cpap machine so not having plug-ins on the night stand was very inconvenient. Had to move mattress and reach behind bed to plug in. Screen was broken on balcony and wouldn't close all the way leaving a 4 inch gap, Was a bit worried bugs would crawl in at night so didn't get to enjoy the cool outside weather.

Read More
Read Less

OVERNIGHT GETAWAY

By

15 March 2017

We were taking a friend out for her birthday and decided to stay the night. this location is very nice and close to all things. We will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

15 March 2017

Very comfortable and cozy. I slept well and loved the shower. The complimentary breakfast was also great and helped me save.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Dear Ari81, Thank you for the 5 stars and your kind words. We are delighted that you enjoyed our new beds and we look forward to welcoming you back soon, Kind regards, James B. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Nice property, poor room assignment

By

15 March 2017

club

The main issue we had was the fact that our first floor room had the view of a wall only three feet away from the sliding glass door. Absolutely NO view.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed - great location

By

13 March 2017

Excessive points used- excessive parking fee-door card programmer was not good.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Dear Theelement , Thank you for taking the time to post your thoughts online. Sorry we let you down and we look forward to another opportunity to welcome you back to the Harbor. Sincerely, James B. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

privatreise

By

12 March 2017

Schönes Hotel
Leider etwas laut durch Strasse, da geschlossene Korridore fehlen

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Dear mikes331, Thank you for your kind words. We are delighted that you liked our hotel. Looking forward to welcoming you back to the Harbor soon. Sincerely, James B. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Perfect for a weekend getaway

By

10 March 2017

club

We found our stay to be a perfect weekend getaway in a romantic location, and we'll be back! Great for families too - so much to do in the area.

Our room had a lovely harbor view we could enjoy from a big patio with 2 chairs. The room itself was very spacious and clean, and I loved the bathroom area layout. Very well thought out.

The beds were heavenly and there was lots of other seating. We took advantage of the wonderful free breakfast with tons of options (try the pancake machine!) and set in a lovely room and adjacent patio with harbor views and morning sunlight. What a nice surprise!

Every employee we came across was very friendly. The front staff can't be beat! We will definitely be back, either just us or with our kids.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 March 2017
Dear Erin, Thank you for your kind words and the 5 stars. We are delighted your enjoyed your visit and I will be sure to share your comments with our staff. Looking forward to welcoming you back to the Harbor soon. Sincerely, James B. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

excellent experience

By

09 March 2017

Excellent choice. Clean and spacious accommodations, very well located . Staff was very cordial and the continental breakfast was superb. I highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 March 2017
Dear lee68, Thank you for the 5 stars and your kind words. We are delighted you enjoyed your visit with us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, James B. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Express

By

09 March 2017

Great rooms, service and delicious continental breakfast with a great view of the harbor

Posted byHotelStaff
09 March 2017
Dear Gbspa, Thank you for the 5 stars and your kind words. We are delighted you enjoyed your visit with us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, James B. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less