Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 555 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

555reviews

  • 5 Stars
    362
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    17

assured one of my rooms was canceled when in reality it wasn't

By

20 July 2017

club

I have never booked a non refundable hotel room. Ever. Was unaware my stay was non refundable. Was assured thru 1 800 that one of my rooms was canceled. Called 7 days before my stay. Upon conformation email realized it still actually had 2 room for 4 nights and was unable to resolve despite many phone calls . Although property and front desk staff very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Fore

By

15 July 2017

club

Six of us come to play golf for a three day get away and we stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The hotel is comfortable, well kept and the staff is friendly. This is a yearly event and this is our home for three days.

Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

12 July 2017

club

Clean, close to all the good stuff, amazing view and friendly staff. Highly recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Convenience and Comfort

By

12 July 2017

platinumelite

Our family went to stay on Channel Island for three days and this IHG hotel was the most conveniently located to the Ferry Service that took us there. It also happened to be quite comfortable with a wonderful view of Ventura Harbor ... we quite enjoyed it and the room was just fine and a relatively good value. Breakfasts could have been a bit more interesting, but as long as it was just for a couple of days it was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxing place to stay!

By

11 July 2017

platinumelite

We loved the fact that the property was in the harbor and walkable to all the area had to offer. Hotels very clean and comfortable. We would happily stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

10 July 2017

I was visiting my son who lives in the area, he doesn't have space for visitors, so he booked this hotel. This is in a lovely location overlooking the Ventura Harbor with plenty to do and eat. My bed and comfort was fantastic!

Read More
Read Less

Just what I needed

By

07 July 2017

platinumelite

Great service, late check out, good breakfast, fantastic view!

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

07 July 2017

The room was nice, although it did not have have view. There is no pool at this hotel which was misleading. In order to access a pool we had to walk to the adjoining hotel which was a fair distance.

Read More
Read Less

Dan B SF, CA

By

06 July 2017

club

Nice place, Great Staff, Great Location, Very Clean, Quiet and Relaxing

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Ventura

By

04 July 2017

club

Great location with view of Harbor. Easy access. Friendly staff. Clean room
Comfy bed. Balcony overlooking the harbor.
Definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Located in a Nice area but needs some work

By

04 July 2017

club

Have stayed at many Holiday Inn express Suites before and they have all had the cozy warm feel to them but this one needs some work to bring up that feel. My room smelled really bad that I had to let the front office know, they were nice about it and came to spray the room but it was only temporary. The furniture looks really old. The lobby does not have a welcome feel, even the inside hall ways are dark unwelcoming colors. Staff was great, polite and very friendly, I have nothing negative to say about them, they were very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Harbor view

By

02 July 2017

platinumelite

Great location and size of room. Much better accomodations comparing to Crowne Plaza Ventura.What a view!!!

Read More
Read Less