Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 452 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

452reviews

  • 5 Stars
    295
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    13

nice little getaway

By

January 18, 2017

This hotel was a nice little getaway very peaceful

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Kalelace, Thank you for your kind words. We are delighted that you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Harbor soon. Kind regards, James B. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

SoCal relaxation

By

January 18, 2017

Great location, views, and service. Very relaxing stay in comfortable rooms overlooking the harbor. All rooms have a view.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Poshta, Thank you for your kind words and the 5 stars. We are happy you enjoyed your recent visit with us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, James B. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Rebecca

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

We always love our stay in Ventura The view from the room is amazing to see the sunset/

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear BeckySunshine, Thank you for your kind words and the 5 stars.... We look forward to welcoming you back to the Harbor soon. Kind regards, James B. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Breakfast was suppose to open at 6:30 am and didn't open
Till 6:45 am

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Susan Kathleen, Thank you for the stars. We appreciate your time in responding online. I have shared your comments with our team in order to alleviate this in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Harbor soon. Kind regards, James B. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Greeting

By

January 09, 2017

club

This hotel is perfect. Good location and very clean. The best part was the welcome. The lady that greeted me was very friendly and made me feel very welcome. I will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear JCope62, Thank you for the 5 stars and your kind words. We are delighted you enjoyed your visit with us and look forward to welcoming you back to the Harbor soon! Sincerely, James B Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Upgrades needed.

By

January 08, 2017

club

Stayed on third floor, facing the marina.
Room had a damp smell when I first walked in.
Never a good thing as a first experience.
Room itself was just ok. Peeling wall paper and broken
tile in bathroom. Had to kill some bugs in the room
I was in town for business ,stayed there
for two nights and must say I was happy to leave.
This hotel is ( or some rooms are ) in need for some upgrades.
On a positive note, the staff is friendly, hotel is conveniently located with lots of seafood restaurants in area to choose from.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Scheveningen, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate the 4 stars and look forward to welcoming you back to the Harbor soon. Kind regards, James B. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

January 05, 2017

club

Excellent condition Excellent location Excellent customer service Excellent job

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your kind words and the 5 stars. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, James B. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay in Ventura

By

January 04, 2017

Funny thing. I used to live in Southern California but not once did I travel to Ventura. Heard nice things about it but never had the opportunity to visit. I started a new job in Northern California and our corporate office is located in ... Ventura. I've stayed at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Ventura Harbor twice in the past three months. I highly recommend it. The staff is wonderful, very helpful and friendly. You cannot beat the continental breakfast they serve. The view from my room has always overlooked the harbor. If you go during the holidays, you will see the boats decorated with Christmas lights, etc. There are some very nice restaurants in close proximity to the hotel as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear glenda84, Thank you for your kind words and the 5 stars. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Harbor soon. Sincerely, James B. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing with a view

By

January 02, 2017

club

The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was perfect and had a great view of the harbor.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Rancher Mark, Thank you for your kind words and the 5 stars. We are delighted you enjoyed your visit with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Harbor soon. Sincerely, James B Director of Sales
Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Rancher Mark, Thank you for the 5 stars and your kind words. We are delighted you enjoyed your visit with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Harbor soon. Kind regards, James B. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Totally great stay

By

December 28, 2016

club

the view was to die for priced right. easy access to everything will b back

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Dear jimmyg33, Thanks for the 5 stars and your great feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, James B. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

December 27, 2016

platinumelite

enjoyable, nice rooms,nice staff, good breakfast, needs a bar, light on patio wasn't working, needs pool jaccuzzi

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Dear Shellree. Thank you for your kind words and the 4 stars. we are delighted you enjoyed your visit with us. We will working with the city of Ventura to add a swimming pool along with 40 guest rooms starting Summer 2017 and we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, James B. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great convenient location

By

December 26, 2016

club

We love staying at the Holiday Inn Express Ventura Harbor. It's convenient to our family in the area when visiting from Central California. Our room was wonderful and comfortable, especially the bed. Bathrooms were clean and well appointed. The Only downside was the louvered windows in bathroom (bathtub and toilet room). It stays too cold and noisy in that room. The rest was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Dear KerryK, Thank you for the 5 stars and your kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Harbor soon. Sincerely, James B. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less