Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 509 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

509reviews

  • 5 Stars
    330
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great stay in Ventura

By

May 18, 2017

Softest sheets and comforter, comfy bed, huge rooms, nice staff, and amazing views.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, limited access.

By

May 15, 2017

club

Overall better than average. All rooms faced the harbor, Nice location facing Ventura Harbor, no lobby access to the harbor, must use main entrance. No access to stairwell doors from outside. Would've expected room key access to stairwell doors.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Ventura CA

By

May 09, 2017

HI Ventura was a nice hotel, older building but clean. Front desk clerks were polite, efficient,friendly and helpful. Nice area for shops and restaurants too.

Read More
Read Less

Nice vacation hotel with a beautiful view.

By

May 08, 2017

club

If you want to feel like you're on vacation this is a great place to stay. Everything was great! Friendly staff, clean room, great view and really quiet. We hope to stay again sometime. The only thing we didn't like was having to pay $10 a night for parking when the parking lot wasn't even full.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location. Great Staff

By

May 05, 2017

platinumelite

I stay here often for business. The staff always exceeds my expectations. I highly recommend Holiday Inn Express in Ventura.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel/Great Location

By

May 03, 2017

We stayed there with a group after an 18 mile bike ride. Hotel is clean, comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Mje2170

By

April 28, 2017

club

Comfortable and good services with nice nice view and staff.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Location

By

April 27, 2017

club

This location is awesome. It has everything you expect from a Holiday Inn Express, BUT....the location is awesome! Check out the photos of the view from our room!

Read More
Read Less

Harbor view, friendly staff

By

April 26, 2017

club

Staff very customer aware and friendly, from front desk to cleaning staff, breakfast was more than adequate, view from room was fantastic

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

April 24, 2017

club

I found the hotel areas and room to be very clean. All of the staff I encountered were friendly and helpful. The breakfast area was pretty good, I would only suggest more condiments (brown sugar for the oatmeal and ketchup or salsa for the eggs). I would like more water pressure in the shower. My only complaint would be the parking fees. Seems unnecessary or perhaps a reduced price for IHG members. All in all, would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and clean

By

April 23, 2017

The Hotel was clean and the service was GREAT!! The breakfast had healthy options and was clean and well stocked. The beds were comfortable. My only suggestion is

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

April 21, 2017

club

Central location for business access and just remote enough to enjoy a quiet stay. Harbor is great view and enjoy boating activity. Staff at hotel was very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less