Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 557 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

557opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    363
  • 4 Estrellas
    111
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Great marina view and friendly staff.

By

22 julio 2017

Stayed just one night this time but have used many times in the past. Love the walk to the harbor shops.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Harbor Stay

By

22 julio 2017

club

Quite, clean room. Bathroom dingy and needs updating. Beds firm, but comfortable. TV selection good. Over all pretty good stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

assured one of my rooms was canceled when in reality it wasn't

By

20 julio 2017

club

I have never booked a non refundable hotel room. Ever. Was unaware my stay was non refundable. Was assured thru 1 800 that one of my rooms was canceled. Called 7 days before my stay. Upon conformation email realized it still actually had 2 room for 4 nights and was unable to resolve despite many phone calls . Although property and front desk staff very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fore

By

15 julio 2017

club

Six of us come to play golf for a three day get away and we stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The hotel is comfortable, well kept and the staff is friendly. This is a yearly event and this is our home for three days.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great property

By

12 julio 2017

club

Clean, close to all the good stuff, amazing view and friendly staff. Highly recommend this property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenience and Comfort

By

12 julio 2017

platinumelite

Our family went to stay on Channel Island for three days and this IHG hotel was the most conveniently located to the Ferry Service that took us there. It also happened to be quite comfortable with a wonderful view of Ventura Harbor ... we quite enjoyed it and the room was just fine and a relatively good value. Breakfasts could have been a bit more interesting, but as long as it was just for a couple of days it was fine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and relaxing place to stay!

By

11 julio 2017

platinumelite

We loved the fact that the property was in the harbor and walkable to all the area had to offer. Hotels very clean and comfortable. We would happily stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

10 julio 2017

I was visiting my son who lives in the area, he doesn't have space for visitors, so he booked this hotel. This is in a lovely location overlooking the Ventura Harbor with plenty to do and eat. My bed and comfort was fantastic!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just what I needed

By

07 julio 2017

platinumelite

Great service, late check out, good breakfast, fantastic view!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room

By

07 julio 2017

The room was nice, although it did not have have view. There is no pool at this hotel which was misleading. In order to access a pool we had to walk to the adjoining hotel which was a fair distance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dan B SF, CA

By

06 julio 2017

club

Nice place, Great Staff, Great Location, Very Clean, Quiet and Relaxing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Ventura

By

04 julio 2017

club

Great location with view of Harbor. Easy access. Friendly staff. Clean room
Comfy bed. Balcony overlooking the harbor.
Definitely recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información