Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 418 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

418opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    272
  • 4 Estrellas
    79
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Business Travel

By

26 septiembre 2016

The hotel location was very nice on the harbor. You could see the Harbor and ships from the room. The hotel was close to a busy street. There is ambient street noise due to no covered corridors. The hotel has open air corridors which does not bode well for external noise. In addition if raining or windy you feel the weather until you get into the room.

Hotel is ok, not a as nice as most Holiday Inn Expresses.
Location is very nice, with many of restaurants in the Harbor area.

I recommend this hotel if ambient noise doesn't bother you or if you bring ear plugs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 septiembre 2016
Dear Bernie001, Thank you for your kind words. We are delighted you enjoyed your visit with us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, James B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice room with a great view

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

I enjoyed roominess and great view from my room (suite). Good quality sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 septiembre 2016
Dear Tomek56, Thank you for the 5 Stars and your kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Harbor soon. Sincerely, James B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good visit

By

22 septiembre 2016

We had a very nice stay at the Holiday Inn Express at Ventura Harbor.
Our room was great and very quiet.
The price was reasonable and the food at breakfast was excellent!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just for the weekend

By

21 septiembre 2016

club

Excellent Service, Clean Room. Great Breakfast. Staff was exceptional in helping the stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear T-N-S , Thank you for your kind words and the 5 stars. I will be sure to pass them along to our staff and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Harbor soon. Kind regards, James B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great View

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

Excellent staff, Clean room, Beautiful view of the harbor

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Dear Thordog, Thank you for the 5 stars and your kind words. We are pleased your enjoyed your visit with us and look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, James B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Old and dingy

By

18 septiembre 2016

The photos and reviews on the website were misleading. The hotel is old and dingy and I was really disappointed with this particular property. There is no pool or fitness center and they charge $10 a day to park.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Dear Kriscoop, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. We are sorry we let you down this time and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, James B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location in harbor

By

15 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is right on the water in harbor, nice view from room. was only one night stay but check in was fast. room was clean and ready upon arrival

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 septiembre 2016
Dear julezz, Thank you for your kind words and the 5 stars. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in town. Sincerely, James B Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ventura Harbor

By

15 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

It was only one night, but I'd go back in a heat beat. Great hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Dear Bob 25405, Thank you for your kind words and the 5 stars. We are delighted you enjoyed your visit and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Harbor soon. Sincerely, James B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

15 septiembre 2016

club

Good room, very comfortable, really like the view of the harbor.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your kind words and 5 stars Uncle Bryan, We look forward to welcoming you back to the Harbor soon. Sincerely, James B Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing service and property

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

Fantastic place for the whole family! I went on business and brought my cat. I was greeted with open arms and warm hospitality. The rooms were great and I felt as if I was living on the harbor with the boats! Extremely relaxing and friendly environment. The rooms were immaculate. I hope to have more opportunities to stay at Holiday Inn Express - Ventura!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sweet Suite!

By

12 septiembre 2016

club

I love the roominess of the King Suite and relaxing in the large, jetted bathtub. The bed was comfortable and the linens were crisp and clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
Dear Seventhone, Thank you for the sweet comments and the 5 Stars... We look forward to welcoming you back to the Harbor soon, Sincerely, James B Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

12 septiembre 2016

club

Friendly and attentive- great family stop to break up the drive up the coast

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
Dear mgold3, Thank you for the 5 stars and your kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, James B Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información