Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 467 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

467opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    303
  • 4 Estrellas
    91
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Habor View

By

16 febrero 2017

I really enjoyed this place and the staff was awesome. I just wished the weather was better so I could have taken a walk around.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Dear Zuckie27, Thank you for your kind words and the 5 stars... We are delighted you enjoyed your visit with and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Harbor soon. Kind regards, James B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

April carroll

By

15 febrero 2017

Great relaxing trip here! Would defiantly visit again! Loved the view from our room

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Dear Mipi, Thank you for your kind words and the 4 stars. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Harbor soon. Sincerely, James B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly, professional Staff; Comfortable stay.

By

10 febrero 2017

club

Excellent overall experience!! thank you! will come back soon!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Dear Mackenzie, Thank you for your kind words and the 5 stars. We are delighted you enjoyed your visit with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Harbor soon. Kind regards, James B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ventura Weekend

By

07 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Excellent view with great service. It was nice to just relax on the balcony and watch the boats and enjoy the view.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Dear Calypsopoet, Thank you for your kind words and for the 5 stars. We are delighted you enjoyed your visit with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Harbor soon. Kind regards, James B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Never Again.

By

07 febrero 2017

The hotel allowed a party of 30 people to go on in the room right next door to us for most of the night. After hours of noise and slamming doors the party was moved down the hall into the breakfast room but drunk, raucous people continue to mistakenly knock on our door until 5am. In the morning I spoke to the staff at the front desk to express my disappointment in how the crowd was not handled promptly and my family's complete lack of sleep. The staff member offered to credit me points. Those points have still not been reflected in my membership total. A truly terrible experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Dear ColbyG, Thank you for taking the time to complete the Guest Satisfaction Survey in regards to your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Ventura Harbor. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apologies. I have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure that this was an isolated issue that is corrected moving forward. Upholding our commitment to provide a memorable experience with exceptional service, we hope to have an opportunity to better your experience with us whenever your travels bring you back to Ventura. Sincerely, James B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great View

By

06 febrero 2017

Great experience great hotel staff every thing i needed to feelgreat for next day

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Dear Koda237, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments online. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and thank you for the 5 stars. Looking forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, James B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Consistently good

By

01 febrero 2017

club

Very nice hotel, great location and terrific view of the harbor from our room. This Hotel provided everything I've come to expect and appreciate about Holiday Inn Express.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Dear Jellybean, Thank you for your kind words and the 5 stars. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Harbor soon. Sincerely, James B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

yes

By

31 enero 2017

club

The room was very nice including all treatments and we may HI again in future but at this time not sure which area out of California!

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Dear Franz 38, Thank you for the 5 stars and your kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, James B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel with Beautiful Harbor View!

By

30 enero 2017

An excellent experience at this Holiday Inn Express. The Ventura boat harbor outside our window was really lovely, especially at sunset. Would definitely recommend this Holiday Inn because of the friendly, helpful staff as well as a wonderful location near the ocean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Dear MarieR., Thank you for your kind words and the 5 stars. We are delighted you enjoyed your visit with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Harbor soon. Kind regards, James B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ventura Harbor Holiday Inn

By

30 enero 2017

club

Was a clean and nice place, friendly staff at hand and good rooms. The rooms in the ground floor not facing the harbor hat a horrible view, looking onto a brick wall 3 feet in front of the window but for only sleeping there it was ok

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Dear jan_travel, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to welcoming you back soon, Sincerely, James B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

27 enero 2017

club

Walking distance to harbor village shops, galleries restaurants and beach. Good view of harbor. Also walk to channel island packers for whale watching trips.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Dear Charlie17, Thank you for your comments. We are happy you enjoyed your visit and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, James B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

26 enero 2017

Good property, friendly, helpful staff. Rooms are very clean but could use a little updating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2017
Dear John, Thank you for the 4 stars and your kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Harbor soon, Sincerely, James B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información