Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ventura Harbor

1080 Navigator Drive , Ventura, California 93001

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
86%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,3

berdasarkan 1373 ulasan
86%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1373ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    860
  • 4 Bintang
    274
  • 3 Bintang
    99
  • 2 Bintang
    85
  • 1 Bintang
    55

Island Packers Boat Trip

By

Januari 07, 2021

club

Pros: Beds and pillows very comfortable, Harborview from balcony Wonderful! Hotel is within walking distance to the Bird sanctuary and Ventura Harbor Village, for shopping and restaurants!
Needs improvement: Bathroom door very hard to close all the way was getting stuck. No info in room re: TV channel numbers, had to go thru every channel to see what station it was, the guide and info buttons on remote did not work. Since we stayed Friday through Monday would have been safer to have extra cups, coffee supplies, and towels so that we would have decreased person-to-person interaction due to COVID-19.
All above our improvable would definitely stay again!!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

All staff were very polite. Clean, bed are great.

By

Januari 05, 2021

club

Will definitely me back. I’ve stayed about every motel/hotel and Inn in Ventura. You guys are the cleanest.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfort but not happy with service

By

Januari 05, 2021

We were put in older wing... New Years weekend during pandemic it was not busy as I only saw maybe 5 cars in parkin lot... misplaced our parking slip and were refused new one unless we paid another 12.00 per day parking (25.00). We we concerned of getting parking citation the two days... Elevator was old and carpet dated in older wing... however, room was clean and quiet... it’s been two days since we checked out and we still have not been refunded our 100.00 incidentals fee? I will give it one more day before I have to call them?

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

great view, very comfortable and great service

By

Januari 04, 2021

staff was friendly and room was spacious and comfortable

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed but so so service

By

Januari 04, 2021

club

The hotel is clean, comfortable, great view, but the front desk person is apathic and just going through the motions. No front desk etiquette at all. Very sad. The am breakfast server gave our breakfast sack to another client so we had to wait double the time. Besides those 2 bloopers the hotel is fantastic!!!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Beautiful view

By

Januari 03, 2021

Over all the place was clean , the view was amazing .
People were friendly . I will definitely be going back .

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place to stay

By

Desember 29, 2020

We always look forward to our weekend getaway to Ventura for golf and dining. The Holiday Inn has a great location in the marina and is walking distance to many restaurants and beach.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Always a great experience!

By

Desember 28, 2020

Everything that they have control over is the best!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service wonderful view

By

Desember 27, 2020

Staff was so welcoming. The room clean and spacious. The view of the marina with Christmas lights on the masts was truly a blessing with the Christmas Star overhead.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean and great location!

By

Desember 23, 2020

club

Stayed here with my family and it was perfect! The receptionists and breakfast staff were kind and helpful. The location was excellent—right in the harbor! We biked on the path that took us to Ventura Shores (15 min. walk) where we rented kayaks. Perfect getaway amidst the pandemic—safe, clean, socially distanced, and affordable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Another great stay!

By

Desember 17, 2020

I keep returning to the Holiday Inn Ventura Harbor because my stays are always the best. I feel welcome. I'm comfortable. The views are great. And I'll keep going back.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Really disappointed.

By

Desember 14, 2020

club

Making the reservation I was transferred to a call center. I asked for a suite on the ground floor with a harbor view. The man hurried through my reservation and I asked again at the end if he had reserved the split level suite on the ground floor with a harbor view and he said he had and talked about how the hotel was newly remodeled then transferred me to the the hard core timeshare salesperson which I think is tacky. When I arrived they gave me a room (def not a suite) on the 3rd floor in the old section of the hotel, again def not remodeled. Price remained the same and I think they ripped me off. Only reason I stayed is that we love Ventura Harbor and we drove several hundred miles, short notice, to get there. Been coming here a very long time and love it. This was a major disappointment.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit