Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ventura Harbor

1080 Navigator Drive , Ventura, KALIFORNIEN 93001

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1308 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1308Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    815
  • 4 Sterne
    264
  • 3 Sterne
    97
  • 2 Sterne
    82
  • 1 Sterne
    50

Even through pandemic...

By

18. September 2020

club

Even through the covid19 pandemic, the entire staff here at Hiliday Inn Express made our stay pleasant. Thank you for your hard work and service. Blessings to all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and room

By

18. September 2020

platinumelite

Good experience, nice room very clean,relaxing for sure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointment

By

17. September 2020

club

My family chose this hotel because it offered the queen suite which would accommodate my nephews family of 6. When we arrived at the room we quickly realized the room was not what we had reserved. We had reserved a “new” queen suite that would accommodate 6 people. Instead we were given an OLD standard room with 2 queens. When I called the front desk to discuss the error, I was dismissed. I was told the room I reserved was not available. When I asked why this wasn’t disclosed at the time of checkin the response was simply I’m not sure. I then asked to be credited and I was told a note would be left to see what could be done. Upon checkout I noticed I was credited $20 which absolutely does not offset the inconvenience and discomfort family endured. 3 people in a queen bed is not comfortable or acceptable. The part that disappoints me the most though is the lack of acknowledgement. No apology! My feedback was completely dismissed!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff, great harbor location

By

17. September 2020

platinumelite

Generally had a nice stay . We were placed in the older section which is a little shabby around the edges, the room was certainly exceptable, great view of the harbor, could use some updating. Restaurants nearby. Very friendly, kind staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing by the harbor

By

16. September 2020

Great view of the harbor but the rooms and balcony were not as cleaned as I had hoped for. Staff was very friendly though.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

15. September 2020

club

As mentioned previously, room wasn’t ready at check in time. Had to wait in the lobby for 45 min after check in time, found a used q-tip on the sofa, no pool or fireplace available and breakfast was not decent. Spoke to staff about lateness and showed staff a pic of qtip left behind and all we got compensated was $12 parking

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

14. September 2020

club

Excellent location. Nice view of the harbor. Walked to restaurants. Enjoyed the scenery.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice staff, Great View. Poorly maintained room.

By

14. September 2020

club

Forced from our home with our large dog due to the Creek Fire.
Counter staff was wonderful. Great view from the room. Price was acceptable.
The room was old and outdated. It smelled old. The bed was uncomfortable. The room was bare-bones. The bathroom seemed unfinished. Kind of felt like a college dorm room on move-in day, except not as nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Best!

By

14. September 2020

platinumelite

Sylvia and Norma could not have made the checking in process more enjoyable. And when I needed to check out a day early Sylvia was very accommodating. I'm definitely looking forward to my next visit!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Housekeeping

By

13. September 2020

Housekeeping is very much lacking. I stayed here for three weeks. The first week housekeeping came through every couple days, which from what I understand is due to COVID-19. The last two weeks housekeeping never came through. I was left to empty my own trash, and couldn’t find a dumpster on site so I just threw it in the trash can out back by the picnic table. I called the front desk to get towels and Silvia told me she’d have them bring me some but I never got any towels. Housekeeping is very much lacking at this location. Otherwise the hotel was great, except for paying $12/day to park.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed was lumpy and service was terrible

By

10. September 2020

club

I give holiday inn during my Labor Day weekend stay a poor rating. My ac and coffee machine was broken during my stay. Fir the labor day weekend rate I feel this hotel had poor staff quality. If the hotel during covid cut the staff out, management should’ve atleast kept the best team together as far as front desk service and cleaning staff. We felt that our three day stay should’ve given us half our money back. Our ac was broken upon arrival and coffee machine was broken. Our room looked clean but when I wiped down fixtures in the hotel room with my own Clorox wipes, wipes were all black from filth. We asked during check inn for extra items to be brought in our room, but during the 3 day’s we stayed over, staff never gave us what was requested during check in. I do not recommend this hotel to friends or family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Diaz Review

By

10. September 2020

platinumelite

This location glamorizes the view to much! It's not that great. Rude management, uncleanliness and the odor does not meet IHG standards. I would definitely like to request some complimentary points returned!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen