Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ventura Harbor

1080 Navigator Drive , Ventura, KALIFORNIEN 93001

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1596 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1596Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    976
  • 4 Sterne
    316
  • 3 Sterne
    124
  • 2 Sterne
    110
  • 1 Sterne
    70

Disappointed and unhappy

By

17. September 2021

club

Would appreciate a call from a manager. We have left several messages.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel with Great View

By

16. September 2021

club

Really enjoyed this hotel and the staff, namely Sylvia, was wonderful!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Experience

By

16. September 2021

club

Great Experience at this hotel, clean and comfortable with a beautiful harbor view. The staff was so nice and Sylvia was so wonderful and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and well appointed remodeled rooms

By

15. September 2021

platinumelite

The views from the front of the hotel are excellent. Also walking distance to the Village Marina where there are many little curios, clothing, shops and restaurants. Also at the far end is the Nature Center that houses a mini museum of the Natural Animals and geological areas.(Like the islands)
The remodeled rooms are large with places to put all your necessities. Really nicely designed.
The hotel is in close driving distance to other stores and restaurants as well as the beach.
Though I was happy about getting the full breakfast choices back I was disappointed that the staff refused to put more food out well within the posted time for breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

sep2021 ventura harbor

By

12. September 2021

club

room in need of upgrade, fixtures, sliding door, windows in ba!th. good location for channel islands np

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pictures don't match rooms

By

11. September 2021

I booked the room based on the website pictures.
It was not the same room.
Asked for a renovated room was told they were not open yet
The next morning went for coffee and found out people were staying in the new side
Not happy about that.
Spoke to desk clerk and found out for $30.00 more we could of stayed on the new side.
We would of happily paid it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very relaxing

By

10. September 2021

club

The hotel was dog friendly and very comfortable. It was so relaxing to sit on the balcony and look out to the harbor. You could hear seals being. It brought peace and tranquility. The staff was very nice and the breakfast was very good for the times.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

09. September 2021

club

I’ve stayed at best westerns, hamptons, marriotts, and crowns. I really like the fact that you looked after my labradoodle. I’ll be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience in Ventura

By

09. September 2021

club

Great room overlooking the harbor. The staff was excellent. Close to several good restaurants. very clean hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice

By

08. September 2021

club

Nice view over harbor. Nice hot breakfast free each morning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location for visiting Channel Islands National Park

By

08. September 2021

Only 1 of 2 hotels located at Ventura Harbor. Good place to stay if you need to catch a boat at the harbor early in the morning (only 5 minute drive, door to door).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love this Holiday Inn!

By

08. September 2021

I've been visiting this Holiday Inn for work since 2014. It's always been my favorite IHG hotel. It's right on the Harbor and close to everything I need. The staff is AMAZING here. They're super friendly and go out of their way to make your stay pleasant. The only downside now is they renovated/added on to half of the building so some rooms are old and need updates and some are brand new. Both sides have their positives but it's hard to stay on the old side after you've stayed in the renovated side. But all in all, it's a fantastic location and staff!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen