Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 467 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

467Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    303
  • 4 Sterne
    91
  • 3 Sterne
    28
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Habor View

By

16. Februar 2017

I really enjoyed this place and the staff was awesome. I just wished the weather was better so I could have taken a walk around.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Februar 2017
Dear Zuckie27, Thank you for your kind words and the 5 stars... We are delighted you enjoyed your visit with and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Harbor soon. Kind regards, James B. Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

April carroll

By

15. Februar 2017

Great relaxing trip here! Would defiantly visit again! Loved the view from our room

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Dear Mipi, Thank you for your kind words and the 4 stars. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Harbor soon. Sincerely, James B. Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly, professional Staff; Comfortable stay.

By

10. Februar 2017

club

Excellent overall experience!! thank you! will come back soon!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Dear Mackenzie, Thank you for your kind words and the 5 stars. We are delighted you enjoyed your visit with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Harbor soon. Kind regards, James B. Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ventura Weekend

By

07. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Excellent view with great service. It was nice to just relax on the balcony and watch the boats and enjoy the view.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2017
Dear Calypsopoet, Thank you for your kind words and for the 5 stars. We are delighted you enjoyed your visit with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Harbor soon. Kind regards, James B. Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Never Again.

By

07. Februar 2017

The hotel allowed a party of 30 people to go on in the room right next door to us for most of the night. After hours of noise and slamming doors the party was moved down the hall into the breakfast room but drunk, raucous people continue to mistakenly knock on our door until 5am. In the morning I spoke to the staff at the front desk to express my disappointment in how the crowd was not handled promptly and my family's complete lack of sleep. The staff member offered to credit me points. Those points have still not been reflected in my membership total. A truly terrible experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Dear ColbyG, Thank you for taking the time to complete the Guest Satisfaction Survey in regards to your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Ventura Harbor. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apologies. I have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure that this was an isolated issue that is corrected moving forward. Upholding our commitment to provide a memorable experience with exceptional service, we hope to have an opportunity to better your experience with us whenever your travels bring you back to Ventura. Sincerely, James B. Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great View

By

06. Februar 2017

Great experience great hotel staff every thing i needed to feelgreat for next day

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2017
Dear Koda237, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments online. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and thank you for the 5 stars. Looking forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, James B. Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Consistently good

By

01. Februar 2017

club

Very nice hotel, great location and terrific view of the harbor from our room. This Hotel provided everything I've come to expect and appreciate about Holiday Inn Express.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2017
Dear Jellybean, Thank you for your kind words and the 5 stars. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Harbor soon. Sincerely, James B. Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

yes

By

31. Januar 2017

club

The room was very nice including all treatments and we may HI again in future but at this time not sure which area out of California!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2017
Dear Franz 38, Thank you for the 5 stars and your kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, James B. Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel with Beautiful Harbor View!

By

30. Januar 2017

An excellent experience at this Holiday Inn Express. The Ventura boat harbor outside our window was really lovely, especially at sunset. Would definitely recommend this Holiday Inn because of the friendly, helpful staff as well as a wonderful location near the ocean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2017
Dear MarieR., Thank you for your kind words and the 5 stars. We are delighted you enjoyed your visit with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Harbor soon. Kind regards, James B. Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ventura Harbor Holiday Inn

By

30. Januar 2017

club

Was a clean and nice place, friendly staff at hand and good rooms. The rooms in the ground floor not facing the harbor hat a horrible view, looking onto a brick wall 3 feet in front of the window but for only sleeping there it was ok

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2017
Dear jan_travel, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to welcoming you back soon, Sincerely, James B. Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

27. Januar 2017

club

Walking distance to harbor village shops, galleries restaurants and beach. Good view of harbor. Also walk to channel island packers for whale watching trips.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2017
Dear Charlie17, Thank you for your comments. We are happy you enjoyed your visit and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, James B. Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

26. Januar 2017

Good property, friendly, helpful staff. Rooms are very clean but could use a little updating.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Januar 2017
Dear John, Thank you for the 4 stars and your kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Harbor soon, Sincerely, James B. Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen