Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 390 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

390Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    253
  • 4 Sterne
    76
  • 3 Sterne
    23
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Great service, great location.

By

11. August 2016

club

As always, the staff at Ventura Harbor facility took great care of us. Wifi in room was non-existent, but we weren't there for the wifi. This could be a problem if you were visiting on business. Pool was nice for the one day we didn't make it to the beach. I've stayed here twice before and it is always my first choice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad check in

By

07. August 2016

My check in was very poor. Stephanie at the front desk couldn't run my corporate credit card, and finally locked it out, and I had to call the corporate accountant to reset the card. Needless to say after a long day of travel, it took 2 hours to check in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Soft and Firm Pillows Were The Same

By

04. August 2016

club

Clean room, comfortable bed and great view. The soft and firm labeled pillows both felt the same and were huge and hard. My neck hurt badly the next day.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Dear Darwyn, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. We apologize about your sore neck... I have forwarded this to our Director of Housekeeping (Pillow Department) and they will ensure they are labeled properly. Hope your neck feels better, Sincerely, James B. Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

03. August 2016

club

Staff was excellent, everyone was very helpful. A few things were ok, but the staff went out of there way for us.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Dear fordford, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. We appreciate the 5 Stars and your kind words and are looking forward to welcoming you back to the Harbor soon. Sincerely, James B. Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel Service

By

24. Juli 2016

club

I very much enjoy coming to stay at this hotel, The front desk staff is always very friendly and helpful. The rooms are very clean and well maintained. The breakfast room is always spotless, and the staff that handles the breakfast room is always so cheerful and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Dear KarenL58 , Thank you for the 5 Stars and your kind words. We are delighted to be your home away from home and look forward to welcoming you back to the Harbor soon! Sincerely, James B. Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

20. Juli 2016

club

Our only complaint about the room was the comforter between two sheets that seem to be the norm in every hotel and cruise ship. While we understand that it's probably more hygenic, it gets way too warm and uncomfortatble. The only choice for covering is peeling off the bottom sheet and then get cold.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear Ms Rose, Thank you for the 5 stars. We hope to welcome you back to the Harbor soon. Kind regards, James B. Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Location

By

20. Juli 2016

This hotel has a great location with relative ease to many attractions in the area. Not the greatest hotel for the price or location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear dirttrack11a, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. We appreciate them and look forward to welcoming you back to the Harbor in the near future. Sincerely, James B Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Stay

By

20. Juli 2016

The Holiday Inn Express met all my needs for a business stay. The staff were excellent to work with and they were very attentive.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Dear golden591, Thank you for your kind words. We are delighted you enjoyed your visit with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Harbor soon, Kind regards, James B Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pool

By

19. Juli 2016

Overall stay was very good however would like to have know that there was no pool or jacuzzi on site and would have to walk over to the hotel next door to share. The hot tub is glass enclosed outside making it very hot to use. Probably would not have booked this hotel as using the pool and spa and relaxing was very important to us.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear Relaxing weekend, Thank you for the 5 stars. We appreciate your feedback and I will be sure to share this with our executive team. Sincerely, James B. Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Stay at Nice Location

By

19. Juli 2016

Clean, comfortable hotel with nice harbor view rooms in a great area of Ventura. Room was very clean and hotel very close to many nice areas of Ventura including the harbor area where you could easily walk around. Only recommendation would be to ask the breakfast waitress to not hover and infringe on people's space so much. She seemed to be too proud and attentive to every detail watching over everyone and hovering. This made it somewhat uncomfortable to relax. Front desk staff was tremendous. All-in-all, a very nice stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear Dlof, Thank you for the 5 stars and your kind remarks. I have passed your comments re: our breakfast on to our food and beverage director. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, James B. Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay, loved the harbor

By

15. Juli 2016

platinumelite

We very much enjoyed our stay at this property. We had a minor issue with the key not working (battery in the lock) but the staff was fantastic in helping us resolve the issue.

We needed to travel to the same area later that week and were disappointed that due to a weekend rate we could not stay at this hotel again. If I am in the area again in the future I will not hesitate to look for the opportunity to stay here again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear J-Dubya , Thank you for your kind words. Our sincere apologies about the lock issue but glad it was quickly remedied. We look forward to welcoming you back soon, Sincerely, James B. Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

confortable bed and great views

By

13. Juli 2016

Great location in the Marina close to beaches and eating places. Rooms are good size, have balconies with great views. Plenty of parking spaces (there is a daily parking fee). Very small lobby but the staff is excellent and ready to assist. Over roll a good experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Dear gksells21, Thank you for your kind words. We are delighted you enjoyed your recent visit with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Harbor soon. Sincerely, James B. Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen