Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Absecon-Atlantic City Area

655 White Horse Pike Route 30e , Absecon, New Jersey 08201

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1485 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1485Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1111
  • 4 Sterne
    268
  • 3 Sterne
    57
  • 2 Sterne
    29
  • 1 Sterne
    20

As expected

By

05. Dezember 2020

platinumelite

A clean, safe spot to stop in route for holiday visit with my family up north

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night stay

By

30. November 2020

platinumelite

The room and hotel lobby were very clean and the staff were friendly. Breakfast was surprisingly good. Only con, the hand sanitizer dispensers were often empty

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Scott Rohrbach

By

25. November 2020

Staff was very helpful, bed was comfortable, food was good and served in a clean and safe manner. Definitely recommend this hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean great service

By

25. November 2020

They gave me good comfort and safety quiet guest rooms

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Birthdaty weekend getaway with my husband

By

24. November 2020

club

The room what's clean and the beds are very comfortable . The complimentary breakfast was also good due to Covid, they had a young lady that was serving and she was awesome. I had a wonderful get away with my wife

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice updated hotel

By

22. November 2020

Always a pleasure staying here. Staff is helpful and attentive. Only had breakfast one day she to departure prior to start time, but it was nice considering the situation we are in. Room was spacious, clean, and comfortable. Wifi was spotty in my room but in my other stays it was fine. Would recommend to anyone and will stay again when working in area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

19. November 2020

club

Excellent beds nice bath rooms great breakfast plus pool and hot tub can not go wrong

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

19. November 2020

club

Front desk service was very good . Maintenance guy great job maintaining the overall hotel cleanliness and operation .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service all the way around

By

18. November 2020

One of my favorite hotels to stay at . My granddaughter love’s the pool and the breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great choice! Everything you could want in a hotel.

By

16. November 2020

We picked this hotel because of its location and value, and were very pleased with our stay. The location is great; a few minutes off the Garden State and just 10 minutes or so to Atlantic City. We stayed 4 nights and wished we could have stayed longer!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

12. November 2020

Great service. Nice rooms close to Atlantic City , and the beach . Very nice looking , renovating so it is looking better

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Frequent visitor

By

11. November 2020

Been here 50 times and never go to another hotel. Renovated and beautiful with friendly staff. Booking another stay today.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen