Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Absecon-Atlantic City Area

655 White Horse Pike Route 30e , Absecon, New Jersey 08201

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1468 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1468reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1096
  • 4 Stars
    267
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    19

Quick stay

By

October 27, 2020

The hotel is being upgraded and even with that the staff was professional and friendly. The hotel was clean and fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Good room

By

October 24, 2020

The morning staff did great. I think cleaning the rooms daily would be better just give the staff proper PPE to do there job during these times .over all the experience was good

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Safe Stay

By

October 24, 2020

Comfortable stay at a hotel who knows how to take care of their guests. Hotel was clean and I felt safe.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

October 21, 2020

Our recent stay at this hotel was great. The staff was friendly, welcoming and accommodating. The hotel was clean and had proper precautions in place to keep patrons safe. The breakfast was the best we’ve had from our hotel stays during the pandemic. The location is convenient to a few fast food places and the hotel was easy to find. I would stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Early swim before breakfast

By

October 20, 2020

club

Nice hotel the room, pool, and lobby was very inviting and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent and we had until 10am to get it.

Read More
Read Less

Lighthouse Challenge

By

October 20, 2020

club

Due to Covid19 traveling can be difficult. Holiday Inn you made it enjoyable!!! Comfortable roomy rooms!! Several choices for breakfast. Great coffee!! Customer service was exceptional at this facility!! Even the pool area was impeccably clean!!!
Kuddos to those in charge at this facility!!!
We will be back for sure!!
C Hammond
From NY

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

October 19, 2020

club

Couldn’t ask ask for better service. The staff was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Renovated rooms are great

By

October 14, 2020

This hotel is in a great location.
Stayed several time here on my way to visit friend.
The hotel rooms have been updated and are good.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant and cleaniness of room

By

October 12, 2020

platinumelite

Lobby was clean and the renovation is very inviting. Service at thw front desk very pleasant. The only resevation i have is after coming from the casino met a large group of people at the dining room without mask especially at this time the law for indoor mask wearing should have been in force. Room was very clean and very quiet around. Love this hotel. Missed breakfast cause it just 2 hours 7-9am wish they can extend it to 10am because vacationers usual sleeps late. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 08, 2020

Everything was clean and staff was friendly. Beds were very comfortable. We liked how there was a full breakfast but only one staff member served you so there weren’t guests helping themselves.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

October 06, 2020

club

Clean room, pool and hallways. Smells good. Was able to relax with my family. Close to everything. Great property!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and New

By

October 05, 2020

club

Room was clean comfortable and brand new hotel staff was excellent! no food options due to Covid19

Read More
Read Less