Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 681 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

681reviews

  • 5 Stars
    519
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

Room

By

May 24, 2017

Our stay was nice, the room was clean and offered necessary ammenenities

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Clean

By

May 23, 2017

Nothing to write home about but the room was clean and the location was convenient to our destination. Would stay here again if in the area because it was significantly nicer than other options in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious and cozy.

By

May 23, 2017

club

This room was very comfortable , clean and spacious. I enjoyed my stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it!

By

May 22, 2017

club

One of the best Holiday Inns I've stayed at, great service and everybody was very accomodating!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 19, 2017

This is a great hotel for South New Jersey. Second time here and I will continue to pick this one as my go-to for traveling to this area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean but confused staff

By

May 19, 2017

I needed to take the shuttle to a nearby wedding location and the staff was consumed about timing. After being told the shuttle would run between 3 and 4, the shuttle only came once at 3pm so I needed to drive to the wedding instead. I then found out the shuttle that was supposed to be running more often that hour, had indeed return led but not till after 4pm when the wedding had already begun. It would be nice for the staff to explain delays with patrons as opposed to leaving us wondering. The breakfast was horrible, and then I was informed it was all defrosted food. Other locations of this hotel have got food that has not been defrosted. As for the room, it was great in size and the AC unit worked amazingly.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 12, 2017

Clean, quite and professional...............................................................................>............

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff!!

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

I couldn't have felt more attended to or relaxed in my stay....clean rooms, clean baths, awesome breakfast, and you can't beat the service!! The staff is so kind and professional....They greeted me with the most graciest of greetings and made me feel like a million bucks.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean, well designed suite!

By

May 10, 2017

We had an excellent stay. Room and hotel are very clean. Staff is friendly, courteous and accommodating! Breakfast was full of delicious healthy choices! Pool was at a comfortable temperature and was crystal clear. My only recommendation would be to set aside some pool hours for adults only...perhaps in the early hours or last two hours of the day. We will be back and have already checked locations for future vacations!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

May 09, 2017

club

Excellent service. Felt very welcome. Room was ready upon arrival with check in quick and simple. Breakfast was available and had a big variety. Extra pillows were available upon request. Becoming a preferred guest was quick and simple. Internet access was very simple. Highly recommend to staying in the area

Read More
Read Less

Nice place with great staff

By

May 05, 2017

club

Hotel was in a great location near some good restaurants. Really nice staff who were helpful and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean

By

May 05, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Absecon is the only hotel we stay at while visiting New Jersey. It's a lovely atmosphere where guests are treated with respect

Read More
Read Less