Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 798 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

798reviews

  • 5 Stars
    610
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great time

By

September 19, 2017

club

If you want a place to relax while in Atlantic City choose this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

September 15, 2017

Amazing and wonderful. The rooms were comfy and nice.

Read More
Read Less

great place for kids

By

September 13, 2017

club

Overall a great place. The indoor pool really sells it. I wouldn't stay anywhere else in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

September 13, 2017

platinumelite

I was not properly greeted at check in, I was not offered a welcome gift or points for being a platinum IHG member. My stay preferences were not fulfilled. Guest room was clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

cleaness of hotel inside

By

September 12, 2017

platinumelite

friendly stuff and clean rooms and lobby. Convenient to shopping and beach. hot breakfast is good for every member of my family. Good gym equipment and clean.
beds/pillows were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 07, 2017

club

Everyone we had contact with were very helpful pleasant friendly just great

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

September 07, 2017

The staff was very friendly and would help you the best way the could. The ladies that were running the breakfast area were very friendly and would go out of their way to help. Always had a smile.

Read More
Read Less

Some minor issues

By

September 06, 2017

club

The breakfast food was not hot or even warm, the eggs were cold. There wasn't very many choices of food.
There was a weird smell in the mini fridge, and the shower pressure was really bad

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

August 30, 2017

club

Clean
Close to AC
Nice staff
Free breakfast
Microwave and refrigerator

Read More
Read Less

Great service, nice pool.

By

August 28, 2017

club

Friendly, attentive staff. Very nice pool.
Very nice breakfast selection.

Read More
Read Less

Great choice for a weekend getaway.

By

August 28, 2017

platinumelite

Clean and attempting look both in and around the hotel. Various of choices from breakfast. 24/7 supply of refreshing coffee, tea and cocoa hot drinks. Amazing hot spa pool fit for both kids and adults. Would be perfect if the hotel would upgrade the facility in the fitness room.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Quiet, Comfortable

By

August 27, 2017

club

We visited the area at a time when summer was ending and major crowd drawing activity was taking place in the area. Despite all the guests and demand, we were very pleased with the courtesy and friendliness of ALL the staff, cleanliness and comfort throughout this very nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less