Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 601 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

601reviews

  • 5 Stars
    454
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    6

Nice stay

By

February 20, 2017

club

Nice, clean comfortable hotel, friendly staff. Left something behind and hotel contacted me and promptly sent the item to my home address.

Read More
Read Less

comforatble beds and professional service from staff.

By

February 16, 2017

club

the service was awesome from the moment we entered the building until we checked out the next morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Dear rosie, Thank you for your 5 Star Review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our comfortable beds and awesome service! Hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

February 15, 2017

Awesome front desk. Really appreciated how they treated me.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your 5 Star Review! Also, thank you for your compliment about the Front Desk. We were happy that you stayed with us and hope to see you again soon! Best,
Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

February 13, 2017

club

This was a good location for a business trip. Hotel was clean and service was good. Also reasonably priced

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear CRSAA, Thank you for your 5 Star Review! We are happy to hear that you fond our hotel to be clean, good service and reasonably priced. Hope to see you soon! Best,
Read More
Read Less

General comments

By

February 13, 2017

This is the cleanest and most well cared-for property I have stayed at in many years. The staff is friendly, professional and accommodating.

Internet reliability could be improved, but works well when up.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear 100SL, Thank your 5 Star Review! Also, thank you so much for your compliments of our hotel. We truly look forward to seeing you again in the near future. All the best,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Great Staff

By

February 12, 2017

Nice hotel, staff is very friendly. I have stayed here more than once for business and will frequent often in 2017. Breakfast is always ready early which is great since I go to work early. They keep the breakfast maintained and clean. Relaxing and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Tanya, Thank you for your review! We are glad that you enjoyed our hotel and found the staff friendly and that our breakfast was early , clean and maintained. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Ice cold pool. Much smaller than pic portrays

By

February 07, 2017

Way below my expectations. Other Holiday Inns better

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Eddie, We are sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. We sincerely hope that you give us another chance. Best,
Read More
Read Less

Quick Night Away

By

February 07, 2017

club

This hotel is clean, offers a great breakfast, has friendly staff and the rooms are so comfortable. This is our go-to spot when we want to get a night away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Iggy68, Thank you for your Review! We are always appreciative of compliments and are glad that you find our hotel clean, so comfortable and your go to spot! Hope to you again soon! Best,
Read More
Read Less

Why are you in New Jersey?

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

Turn around.... ha. Hated New Jersey. This hotel has a nicer wing and a sad old wing where the floors are uneven, the water stinks.... etc

The breakfast was solid, and the coffee wasn't terrible

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear SWEATzzz, Thank you for your review. We are sorry that you're not a New Jersey fan but, we are glad that you enjoyed our breakfast and coffee. We are unsure as to what you mean about the "Water stinking and uneven floors" but, we will look into it. All the best,
Read More
Read Less

Prima Aufenthalt

By

February 06, 2017

club

sauberes, gut ausgestattetes Hotel, freundliches Personal

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear hogliMoses, Thank you for your 5 Star Review! We appreciate your compliments and look forward to your next stay with us! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 05, 2017

club

The staff are all amazing and go out of their way to make sure everything meets your expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Aaron, Thank you so much for your 5 Star Review! We always look forward to seeing you as it it is our pleasure to serve you! See you soon,
Read More
Read Less

Nice and quiet

By

February 04, 2017

club

I enjoyed my short stay here. I was able to check in early which was awsome 100% satisfied with thathe specially when you plan to travel at night and need to rest during the day.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Dear Fred, Thank you for your 5 Star Review! We enjoyed having you here and thank you for taking the time write us. We look forward to seeing you soon! Best,
Read More
Read Less