Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 742 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

742reviews

  • 5 Stars
    564
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    7

Comfy bed, loved in room jetbtub

By

July 21, 2017

The check in was quick and easy, and the staff was great, loved the room and big spa tub in our room!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 17, 2017

club

Great room very clean and comfortable just a bit pricey

Read More
Read Less

Ok for price

By

July 17, 2017

club

The room was a decent size. But as soon as I waked in, it was very musky. Something that some air freshener could have helped, or even just opening a window. Breakfast choices weren't that many, but for a free breakfast, you can't really complain. Some of the staff is very rude, be sure not to question anything if you don't want a confrontation. The pool and whirlpool had so much clorine in it, that it was making my eyes water when I got in, it was unbearable.
The beds and pillows were very comfy though, definitely got a good night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Stress free vacation

By

July 16, 2017

This was our second stay at this hotel. Both times we had excellent service, good food and a fun experience.
Our rooms were well furnished and large enough to move around easily with our grandchildren.
The pool and spa were the right temperatures and clean and the towels always replenished.
The front desk crew was most helpful when we left one of the children's special blankets in the room after we checked out.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

July 16, 2017

club

The service was great. We enjoyed our stay at the hotel and the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for our trip

By

July 16, 2017

club

We booked this room for one night and it was perfect for our stay. SUPER clean room and we enjoyed the friendly staff and breakfast in the morning. We would book tbhis hotel again!

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

July 14, 2017

club

I had to wait a while for the receptionist to acknowledge me, because she was taking calls, but I'd been checked in things went well. The pool is large and relaxing. The BED, great!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed-nice bathroom

By

July 13, 2017

club

Fine experience with the exception of air conditioner coming on too frequently waking us up. Most everything else was very nice and we would stop there again when we are in that area. Appreciated having a room on first floor that was close to all night coffee availability and breakfast area.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

July 13, 2017

club

Exactly what I expect from a Holiday Inn. Clean rooms, a nice hot breakfast and a friendly staff. Definitely recommend this hotel. It was a short drive to Atlantic City.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

July 13, 2017

club

i just didn't care much for the location and the price was too high. the sauna was not that clean.
The staff was very nice and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Hasna

By

July 12, 2017

club

Loved it my kids loved it too enjoyed all the amenities I will recommend this hotel to all the people I know

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

July 12, 2017

club

Stayed in the "big room" with the family and children. Everyone liked the rooms and hotel. Exercise room and pool were nice as well. Good breakfast in the morning.

Read More
Read Less