Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 557 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

557reviews

  • 5 Stars
    422
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great value and presentation

By

December 08, 2016

The room and romantic package was really nice and well layed out. Only issue i was told there would be candles yet there were none

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
Dear Thall227, Thank you for your Review! We are pleased that you enjoyed our hotel and Romance Package. Unfortunately, we are not allowed to have candles in the room due to Fire/Life/Safety reasons. We hope to see you in the near future! Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

December 07, 2016

club

The friendliest front desk I have ever encountered! Perfect for an AC area getaway.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
Dear ACashin, Thank you for your 5 Star Review! We are pleased to hear that we are the "Friendliest front desk" that you have ever encountered! Look forward to your next stay with us! Best,
Read More
Read Less

Thanksgiving

By

December 06, 2016

club

I have a child with special needs. When I called and stated we would like the special needs room if available, the Holiday Inn representative didn't pause or anything. Right away she said, oh sure, no problem, and just like that is was done. When you have a special needs child your extra sensitive to people and their acceptance or remarks or what have you. I was an customer service executive at one time and I know good service when I receive it, and this hotel has it.
This hotel was very professional in our entire stay. Excellent service, breakfast, pool, workout room, courtesy, clean everywhere, and never not a smile.
We will be back very soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
Dear lieutenant2nd, Thank you so much for your 5 Star Review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay and we look forward to serving you in the near future! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

When Flying out of Atlantic City,Stay in Absecon

By

December 04, 2016

We flew out of Atlantic City airport to vist family over Thanksgiving. We had a early morning flight. We decided to sleep over at the Holiday Inn Express in Absecon.

We were greeted by friendly staff. Our suite was clean and the bed comfortable. Grab a cup of freshly brewed coffee in the morning and caught my flight on time. Get location when flying out of AC. airport.

Pool and hot tub looked clean but pool was noy heated. Although inside the pool was freezing cold and could not be used. Other than that the Holiday Inn Express is a great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Dear Jimbo the jersey torch, Thank you for your 5 Star Review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do apologize about our pool being cold on the night that you stayed (it has been repaired). We look forward to your next stay with us so you can enjoy your stay even more with our Indoor Atrium Style pool! Regards,
Read More
Read Less

HIE Absecon NJ

By

November 30, 2016

club

Generally Fine. Clean and easily accessible (despite lack of access from the East). Staff was attentive. Better than most on the Pike.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Dear Jet Devil, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you found our Hotel clean and our staff attentive. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best,
Read More
Read Less

Not a Great experience

By

November 29, 2016

club

For the one night, it was ok, but not great. I would not particularly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Dear Bassoonerist, We are sorry that you did not have a great experience at our Hotel. Please contact us to let us know how we could have improved your stay. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

November 21, 2016

Holiday Inn is a great place to stay! Great food, great rooms and amazing customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Dear JoNaz, Thank you for your 5 Star Review! We are glad to hear that you thought our rooms, food and "Amazing Customer Service" were great. We look forward to your next stay with us! Best,
Read More
Read Less

NIce one night stay

By

November 16, 2016

club

Enjoyed the pool with the kids, Friendly check-in, good breakfast and a nice room.....what more can I say.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Dear mikeb476, Thank you so much for your 5 Star review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our pool, friendly check-in, our breakfast and nice room. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best,
Read More
Read Less

get away weekend

By

November 16, 2016

club

Very clean. excellent breakfast, pool and tubs. Bed and pillows comfortable. Amenities were are as expected.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in the Area

By

November 14, 2016

This is my go-to hotel when working in the area. It is clean, well lit, well policed by staff, and friendly. Add the free hot breakfast, passable coffee, and decent internet, and it is an all around great hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Dear Hotel Warrior, Thank you so much for your 5 Star Review! Also, thank you for finding us to be the "Best Hotel in the Area" as we are extremely pleased to offer you friendly service, clean rooms and hot breakfast! Look forward to seeing you on your next trip! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

I Always Stay Here

By

November 12, 2016

This is one of my favorite Holiday Inns. It's quiet, comfortable, close to everything but not in the middle of the action and the staff bends over backwards to assist you when needed. I don't consider staying anywhere else when I'm in the Atlantic City area.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Dear Stevie T, Thank you for your 5 Star Review! We are so happy that you always stay with us when you are in the area and we sincerely look forward to seeing you soon! Best,
Read More
Read Less

pres/ceo

By

November 07, 2016

several years ago,i was not pleased with the hotel and staff! I notice a great improvement with staff and the rooms were very comfortable and I was able to relax,not twist and turn.
I have been noticing a great improvement in staff and cleaness of the rooms.I had 6 years bookedthis past yeasr at Ocean City Md. and our total family enjoyed our stay there every year The Holiday Inn @ Ocean City md. has the best statff I ever experienced,keep up good work.Brian in Ocean City is the best I ever had for service

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
Dear ocha mama, Thank you for your survey! Best,
Read More
Read Less