Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
71%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,6

auf Basis von 18 Bewertungen
71%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

18Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    7
  • 4 Sterne
    4
  • 3 Sterne
    2
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    2

Amazing Pillows, Amazing Stay

By

25. September 2020

It’s the pillows. You get lost in them. Had an amazing time and just the privacy that was given.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nasty

By

23. September 2020

I WILL NEVER GO TO THIS HOTEL EVER AGAIN ...This was to be a nice trip away for us to visit my son an family an I was so ashamed of the room I couldn't even ask them to come over an visit w us

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lack

By

22. September 2020

First room not cleaned second room I hope was cleaned properly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

08. September 2020

I can't express enough on how friendly the staff was

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

loved tbe bed and the quietness

By

08. September 2020

club

me and my family enjoyed it and my baby could be comfortable and sleep thru the night because it was quiet

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best bed ever!

By

07. September 2020

I loved staying at this hotel as I am homeless trying to keep my small business alive. Everyone was great and welcomed me each and every time. I only had one encounter that was experienced by my boyfriend and business partner. Our work truck a/c compressor had gone out and he was working on it trying to get it fixed as it is sweltering heat here and the second shift manager told him he was not allowed to do this on property that it looked really suspicious and that he would call the police which he did. The police did not stop my friend from doing the work and actually held a light for him. Well the next evening my friend was sitting in my van with the truck hood up and the man said oh no you are not going to do this I will call the police so my friend came to the room and my a/c is still not fixed. Because of lack of funds we have to leave tomorrow so I will be in the heat till he can get it fixed. Just a henderance is all. I stayed for 7 days through today my birthday Sept. 7. I will stay here again but my boyfriend says he will not.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and quiet.

By

07. September 2020

club

Newly renovated and clean. Friendly staff always. Really close to all the parks and freeway.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Restful and comfortable

By

06. September 2020

club

Would recommend to anyone on their next travel close to six flags very nice place to stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good

By

06. September 2020

Not happy the way in the hall the water was bad when I told the girl about it she said she didn’t think so didn’t get in a rush to help me

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

03. September 2020

club

Very helpful employees and comfortable environment

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rest

By

02. September 2020

Everything was fine nice and kind staff look very presentable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Limpio y comodo

By

31. August 2020

Cuentan con buen servicio y buena limpieza.

Tal vez en la entrada deberían de tomar la temperatura, limpieza de los pies, poner gel antibacterial en las manos de los huéspedes, desinfección de maletas, todo eso hace reducri contagios.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen