Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Arlington North – Stadium Area

1024 Brookhollow Plaza Drive , Arlington, Texas 76006

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 176 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

176reviews

  • 5 Stars
    98
  • 4 Stars
    24
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great stay

By

December 23, 2021

This hotel is updated in a great location and has a great breakfast included

Read More
Read Less

My review

By

December 19, 2021

Overall the experience was positive. Good staff, clean location and conveniently located.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

December 15, 2021

club

Very nice hotel the only things i would nit pick at was the bathrooms could be more up to date with the rooms and i didn’t ever have there breakfast so i couldnt rate that but other than one night someone pulling the fire alarm and making the whole hotel evacuate it was pretty good

Read More
Read Less

Definitely not the Holiday inn I remember

By

December 11, 2021

platinumelite

A bit run down. Definitely could do a better job at cleanliness, and disinfection. First room they put me in had a head print in the mirror and the windows were so filthy that you couldn't see out. It also had water damage, and plaster peeling from the wall. Currently this facility is similar to a no-tel motel... https://photos.app.goo.gl/CdkBjaFSZVdKVjf28

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

December 08, 2021

club

Great location clean and friendly service.I will stay at this location the next time I visit DFW.

Read More
Read Less

Affordable

By

December 08, 2021

I had a great visit! We had a Beautifully designed room; clean and spacious!! I will be visiting again!

Read More
Read Less

Worst Holiday Inn Express I've Ever Stayed In

By

December 06, 2021

The hotel claims it is newly renovated, but it is probably the worst renovation I've ever seen. Bathroom wasn't clean. No where to put your towel while you are in the shower... Writing on the tile in the bathroom. Blue tape still in the bathroom from renovation. Breakfast area was filthy... Not many choices compared to other Holiday Inn's I've stayed at. Parking lot is incredibly small.. very hard to park in if you drive a truck or large SUV.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

December 06, 2021

platinumelite

Great property in great location. Totally enjoying my stay in Arlington, TX. Will stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds!

By

December 01, 2021

Beds are so comfortable! Service was great. Didn’t have any problems. Only disappointment was Cinnamon Rolls as shown in Ads weren’t available. Otherwise Breakfast was very good. Wish they would serve til 10:30 am on weekends for those of us that like to sleep in. Location very close to 6 Flags. We had no problems whatsoever

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 29, 2021

The service was excellent and the stay was wonderful. It was our anniversary and we enjoyed it too the fullest!

Read More
Read Less

Stinky!

By

November 28, 2021

My room stunk. It smelled like mildew and farts. The floor was sticky. The breakfast tasted like cardboard. The elevators were janky and bumpy

Read More
Read Less

Very good place to stay

By

November 25, 2021

We stayed for 4 nights, and I loved it. The staff is excellent and the breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less