Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Arlington North – Stadium Area

1024 Brookhollow Plaza Drive , Arlington, Texas 76006

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
71%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.5

based on 32 reviews
71%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

32reviews

  • 5 Stars
    12
  • 4 Stars
    5
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Horrible

By

19 November 2020

Rude staff, dirty rooms, FECES in toilet at check in but manager claims to see nothing

Read More
Read Less

Service and management terrible

By

16 November 2020

club

They refused to clean our room after first night and would not refund our money so we could go to another hotel that did and would give us the service we payed for .We use dirty towels after shower because the manager would not do anything after she was told our room had not been cleaned and another front desk employee asked me would we like our room cleaned while we were out during the day . Totally unacceptable for a place like the Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Easy nothing fancy

By

09 November 2020

The hotel was great for what I needed it for which was an affordable place for the World Series.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Stadium and Restaurants

By

03 November 2020

The room was clean, comfortable and quiet. The rooms are advertised as recently re-furbished. Unfortunately for my room the bath tub looked gimey and in need of resurfacing. But the worst part was that for 2 days I had no hot water. I let the front desk know and said they were getting hot water but, would check it out. However, it doesn't appear that anyone did because that following morning there was still no hot water. That morning I complained to the front desk and was told the manager would contact me but never did.
Disappointing end to my visit.

Read More
Read Less

bed was super nice as well as pillows

By

01 November 2020

club

please make an unannounced visit

no ice machines
some rooms no TV that get reception
housekeeping poor timing
understaffed
no coffee except keurig in the morning
the only luggage cart had paint all over it
toilet ran constantly
sink stopper didnt work

Read More
Read Less

Arlington World Series

By

01 November 2020

The hotel was close to the ballpark. The staff was great. It felt Covid free. I would recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Jody was great! Shower POOR! Good firm pillows and comfortable bed.

By

31 October 2020

Microwave was mediocre. The man with an accent Friday morning was VERY rude. My office was 2 blocks away and have at least 2 other close options to choose from. Very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay!

By

27 October 2020

platinumelite

I loved this newest location. It took no time to get to Six Flags which we loved.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

25 October 2020

Enjoyed my stay in one of the best hotels, I will keep it in mind for next trip to Arlington TX

Read More
Read Less

Staff service great

By

23 October 2020

I really like how the staff was very attentive and answered all my questions. But they need to start wiping down the elevators because when we were there it was stuff smeared all on the walls. Also put something up saying when you will have a laundry room.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for what I was doing.

By

22 October 2020

club

The location was great for me because I went to LA vs Braves game to the Globe Life, it was just a few blocks away. The location was great but I did have issues with my room and in the hall.
The bathroom's toilet seat was smaller than the toilet like 4 inches and it very uncomfortable, to my knowledge the hotel had been remodel, maybe the toilet seat was forgotten to get changed. Another issue was that our neighbors were outside in the hall hanging out in front of door they were like 9 outside just sitting visiting and being loud while the were eating. They told us they were hanging out there because the babies were trying to go to sleep. It was annoying because my family was trying to rest and they were being loud. Other than that the hotel was nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and wonderful service

By

03 October 2020

Wonderful location and nice service. Will again and let other know about that location. Super place to stay very comfortable. Will use doing basketball season if possible. Nice breakfast each day. Also great spacing and social distancing. A good place to meet for business lunch and dinner. Family reunions, summer vacations. Also AAU spring and summer basketball teams to stay. Good with groups and other large events. College teams soccer, basketball and softball. IHG has excellent service. Working with organizations once sports teams know that IHG will work to help build communities coming together and understand. Again great service from the top to the bottom. Will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less