Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Arlington North – Stadium Area

1024 Brookhollow Plaza Drive , Arlington, Texas 76006

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 185 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

185reviews

  • 5 Stars
    101
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    16

Not the best

By

19 May 2022

club

the room had the look and feel of other Holliday Inn Express. the room was musty and humid, dirty floor and dirty bath tub. bed was fine but could tell that the hotel had not been renovated or well kept. location has great and having the trolley was convienent. if renovated definately stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Infestation

By

18 May 2022

1rst floor by kitchen in hallway there was a Roly poly infestation, have pics if needed. New tile everywhere still has pencil marks and writing on it, gives it a very dirty look.

Read More
Read Less

Our Dallas trip

By

17 May 2022

Overall, ok, dirty pool and anti Slip stickers needed in shower. Updated Bed needed also. More breakfast selections, area around pool needed cleaning and organizing. Nice friendly staff and great service.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

17 May 2022

Very nice. My wife was in the area to move her out of dorms

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

16 May 2022

Great location. The staff was nice. The room was very clean. I felt comfortable at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

16 May 2022

I thoroughly enjoyed my visit at this hotel. The great customer service and convenience for my stay was well appreciated. The breakfast was great and the exercise equipment was very handy on my trip. It was very close to the venue that I visited on my trip and the staff was courteous and friendly as well.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

06 May 2022

There was a pile of spilled tater tots by the back door for three days, but the stay was good and hotel was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great price

By

26 April 2022

This hotel is very clean and nice with great value. It’s super close by for all the fun activities Arlington has to offer. The yummy breakfast was a super plus each morning.

Read More
Read Less

JUST AVERAGE

By

15 March 2022

club

I've had better stays at Holiday Inns before. The breakfast was okay, but nothing impressive. The front desk was a bit cluttered and the night staff (only ones i delt with) didn't seem to care one way or another about much. Our room was clean, but not real clean. Found food and trash on the floor and bugs in the bathroom. Linens had stains. But I did like the dark towel marked for makeup in the bathroom! The tub was installed at a slant in both rooms we rented (not sure why). Big problem was parking. Didn't help that a contractor and his truck/trailer took up 6 spaces by parking long ways. Brought it to the front desk attention. Nothing was done. Had to park in pizza place parking lot next door thankfully vehicle was still there the next day.

Okay for a weekend stay for bowling tournaments.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

23 December 2021

This hotel is updated in a great location and has a great breakfast included

Read More
Read Less

My review

By

19 December 2021

Overall the experience was positive. Good staff, clean location and conveniently located.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

15 December 2021

club

Very nice hotel the only things i would nit pick at was the bathrooms could be more up to date with the rooms and i didn’t ever have there breakfast so i couldnt rate that but other than one night someone pulling the fire alarm and making the whole hotel evacuate it was pretty good

Read More
Read Less