Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1247 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1247Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1019
  • 4 Sterne
    167
  • 3 Sterne
    33
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    12

That's More Like It

By

08. Januar 2022

Very good stay. Front desk was very professional and on top of things, especially Zeke. Stayed in our usual room and everything was top notch. Back to my number one property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mildew Smell

By

24. Dezember 2021

DO NOT STAY IN ROOM 427
We were given room 427 on 12/18/2021 Upon entering the room it overwhelmingly smelled like mildew. I could not find the source until the shower was turned on. The mildew was in the sink also and trying to brush your teeth or wash your hands was disgusting. I knew not to ask for another room...the staff said the hotel was booked upon check in, the weather was windy and cold and I didn't want to drag my toddler and teen around trying to find another room.
I emailed them upon my return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just what I asked for.

By

18. Dezember 2021

When visiting our office in Billings I typically have long days and want to relax without the noise of traffic or elevators, I asked to be on a high floor away from the elevators and that is exactly what they gave me. I appreciate their attention to my requests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

14. Dezember 2021

Nice and roomy rooms, helpful and friendly front desk staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and relaxing room. Love the swivel tv.

By

13. Dezember 2021

My recent stay at the Billings location was the room and spacious rooms. I also love the location of this Hotel; There is a gas station and a nice restaurant and a shopping mall nearby.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great night sleep

By

08. Dezember 2021

club

Rooms are clean, new and comfortable, minimal noise and safe area. Bed was soft and bathrooms well maintained. Trainee was very good at service desk. Would stay there again!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

03. Dezember 2021

Really enjoyed the stay, the hotel is close to everything and the staff are great, Very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great guest service and clean room.

By

02. Dezember 2021

club

The service was amazing and understanding as I did bring a pet but wasn't aware there was a no pet policy but they were able to accommodate my service animal for me. The room was super clean and well kept. Will stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

30. November 2021

club

This hotel was easy to find and is located near a great restaurant where we had dinner. And even though we arrived for breakfast late in the open hours, the food was fresh and kept still available.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always a nice property, but getting pricey

By

25. November 2021

Always a favorite stay, but I have had to use rewards nights as the price has jumped quite a bit during a time of covid and less service. In this instance, no Spire Elite recognition or points but a newer desk staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

24. November 2021

platinumelite

Staff is great. The best part is it is away from downtown. I have stayed in alot of hotels in Billings for work and this place is my first choice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and quiet

By

23. November 2021

platinumelite

Quick check in and super clean room. Nice and quiet room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen