Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Billings West

3431 Ember Lane , Billings, Montana 59102

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1197 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1197reviews

  • 5 Stars
    980
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    12

New limited facilities

By

September 17, 2021

Rooms no long have microwaves and small refigerators in other than suites.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet. Breakfast!

By

September 17, 2021

platinumelite

Clean and quiet. Nice room. Pool and hot tub were open late! Good breakfast in the morning but they play Fox News in the dining area.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

September 15, 2021

club

Was a great place to crash for the night. Pulled into town late front desk was very helpful steering me in the direction of a place to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Billings Stay

By

September 14, 2021

Modern Holiday Inn. Comfortable and quiet. Would defihitely stay there againb

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms and quiet location

By

September 14, 2021

platinumelite

The room was quiet, clean and the fridge was pre-chilled awaiting our beverages. The mattress is quite firm as it is a spring mattress. We prefer a pillowtop style but there are extra pillows for propping up watching tv. The kitchen was not supplied with dishes, cooking pots/utensils or dish washing detergent. The shower has the typical water saver head and no one seems satisfied with those.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 12, 2021

club

Great friendly service and clean facilities.
Convenient location, close to interstate and several restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Hetz Suite

By

September 12, 2021

Excellent HI property! Clean, quiet, comfortable suite with plenty of space at perfect distance for our travel day

Read More
Read Less

Recommend this hotel

By

September 07, 2021

nice, comfortable stay, friendly staff, efficient check-in/check-out

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and relaxing

By

August 29, 2021

I was there for three nights for work and was able to rest and be ready for each day because of the nice quiet atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Super clean and close to the airport

By

August 26, 2021

Great spot close to the airport, easy to get to. Facility was clean. The check-in and out processes were smooth and efficient. The rooms were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 23, 2021

club

Great hotel. Priced at 2x’s the rate of other Holiday Inn properties.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service and wonderful experience

By

August 20, 2021

club

I loved my stay at the hotel. The ladies working the front desk were wonderful. The breakfast was great. Rooms were clean and the hotel was in a great location for shopping and dining.

Read More
Read Less