Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1600 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1600Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1174
  • 4 Sterne
    254
  • 3 Sterne
    95
  • 2 Sterne
    40
  • 1 Sterne
    37

Hotel Review

By

25. Mai 2021

club

The price was too high, but great location.....great staff...and the food nearby was fantastic.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay for Bathroom Remodel

By

24. Mai 2021

club

Great stay during our bathroom remodel. I was able to work with out the construction noise at home.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice room

By

20. Mai 2021

platinumelite

stayed last weekend, room was very clean, beds are always comfortable, great hospitality and good breakfast! a few minutes from the main town in Frankenmuth.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good

By

19. Mai 2021

club

The room was nice except the toilet had a dirty water ring on the inside and the beds were hard. Kept tossing and turning all night. The pool looks great however found 2 clumps of hair while swimming (filters must not be working properly). Breakfast was good. Pretty much your standard hotel Breakfast choices. Was a little bummed on our first day they had scrambled eggs but not the 2nd. The staff was nice. The lady serving breakfast our 2nd day was walking around cleaning tables without a mask though.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Stay

By

19. Mai 2021

platinumelite

Overall a very good experience. We have stayed at many IHG properties over the years and they are pretty consistent and a good value. The room was recently updated and clean. If I were to nit-pick the horizontal surfaces facing the ceiling were dusty and the bathroom needed some minor maintenance. The design of the tub caused the bathroom floor to flood somewhat when showering. The staff at this property are always very courteous and accommodating. Will stay here in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cómoda

By

18. Mai 2021

platinumelite

Están bien las habitaciones limpias
El lugar es muy céntrico para visitar parques

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stay

By

18. Mai 2021

club

We came to town for a softball tournament. Very clean facility friendly and helpful staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

16. Mai 2021

club

I have stayed at this location 5-6 times now and live it every time. The location is great and everyone is always so nice. They were able to get us a joining rooms and it worked out perfect for my sisters family and mine. Due to covid breakfast was limited but we were very grateful for what they did offer which was still a good amount of choices. I also love that anytime we have gone, the pool is very clean and hardly ever crowded.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

13. Mai 2021

Great very clean loved it highly recommended stayed in jacuzzi suite and it was super nice would definitely go back again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend stay

By

11. Mai 2021

platinumelite

Upon arrival, the desk clerk was very friendly and helped us in terms of showing the best route to our room and where to park for the most convenience.
We left a portable phone charger plugged into a socket when we checked out of the room, and the hotel called me to tell me that we had left it and I returned to pick it up. This makes them honest, and that is very important when you are staying somewhere away from home!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend Get Away

By

11. Mai 2021

We had a great time, hotel was clean, and staff was wonderful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet and cozy

By

03. Mai 2021

club

Bed was a little hard and bathroom floor was a little dirty other than that it was a great stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen