Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1777 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1777Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1289
  • 4 Sterne
    292
  • 3 Sterne
    106
  • 2 Sterne
    49
  • 1 Sterne
    41

Easy Check in and Great Bed

By

06. Juli 2022

When we got to the hotel it was an easy check in process. We were greeted with a friendly smile and a hello. Once we made it to our room, the room was clean and tidy. We did not experience any issues with the room. The bed was amazing and we both slept well. Would recommend this hotel to anyone who would like a clean hotel with friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Anne bee

By

05. Juli 2022

Great room. Clean. Attitude at desk needs to stop. They need to Greet reward guest. Nothing else to say. La LA la. Hahahaha

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

04. Juli 2022

Hotel was fine....room was comfortable except for one chair, which may qualify as the worst chair I have ever had in a hotel. Otherwise, it really was pretty good. Breakfast was good, just wish they had regular scrambled eggs instead of omelets. Worker taking care of breakfast did a great job.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room was clean but beds are very high and hard to access for shorter people

By

04. Juli 2022

This hotel has a great location, staff was great, the room was clean but the beds are far to high, there was no TV literature and no pen or small writing pad. There was no light where the fridge and coffee machine was which made
it hard to see. The motion sensor thermostat made for an extremely warm room when we returned. The stadium like
spot light in the rear parking lot shone right into our room and was blinding. Found this quite pricy for what we got.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, quiet and friendly staff

By

29. Juni 2022

The hotel is located just off the highway - with easy off and easy on. Restaurants and shopping are just a few minutes away. The hotel was clean and well taken care of. The Staff was friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel if you are in the need of a room and in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Choice

By

28. Juni 2022

If passing through, or shopping near by, you will be pleased with selecting this facility for your stay. It is clean, quiet and hosted with a staff of respectful, knowledgeable and friendly personnel. I highly recommend and looking forward to my next stay when in the area again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reason for Staying at IHG Hotels

By

28. Juni 2022

I am always satisfied with my experiences at IHG hotels. Facilities are always updated and clean. Staff are always friendly and accommodating. Rooms are spacious and include convenient spots to plug in phones and technology. They do not skimp on anything to make our stay comfortable and welcoming.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place for wedding guests

By

20. Juni 2022

If you are hosting a wedding or other celebration in the area, this hotel is modern, clean and has a very helpful, friendly staff. Lacy was especially helpful to my group of guests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay for a tournament

By

20. Juni 2022

Our son and I were in town for a sport tournament. This isn’t the first time we’ve stayed in this hotel, so we were pretty sure we knew what we were getting. Aside from a few issues inside our room (which weren’t issues on previous stays), we had a very nice state. Comfortable beds, great breakfast, and the room was very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient to all Frankenmuth area experiences

By

12. Juni 2022

The desk clerk at check-in was very friendly and recognized my participation in the Priority Club. The hotel is easily accessible from I-75. The breakfast was back to what we expect from HI Express hotels. The hotel was quiet, except for the heavy walker the room above, never even heard the rain outside.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

25. Mai 2022

The check in was easy and efficient. The parking lot was clean and well lit. The side entrance required use of key card for entry.
The breakfast selection was good and replenished often. The staff was continuously cleaning tablets and common areas keeping everyone safe.
I used the express check out which made getting back on the road very easy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Wonderful Holiday Inn experience

By

24. Mai 2022

I found the hotel room and breakfast a very good price and the kids loved the pool.
The location is perfectly close to the Indoor Waterpark.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen