Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1509 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1509reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1109
  • 4 Stars
    238
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    35

Pleasant experience

By

December 26, 2020

platinumelite

We stayed here on a quiet night and the halls were not busy. The breakfast was well managed and had all the options that were available in the pre covid days except the friendly staff gathered the food for us rather than help yourself. We wish that you could also travel during a less busy time.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and hotel

By

December 22, 2020

club

This is my second time at this property. Both times it was perfect! Our room was clean and perfect for the two of us.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great except breakfast

By

December 15, 2020

Very relaxing and private. Only thing was not enough breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and clean

By

December 15, 2020

Quiet and clean hotel. Excellent customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Dec Trip

By

December 11, 2020

platinumelite

the stay was very calming after a 10 hour drive, the staff from front desk to breakfast where very helpful, and kind it's always good to see a smiling face. would highly recommend staying at Birch Run Holiday Inn,

Read More
Read Less

Clean and great, friendly staff

By

December 08, 2020

club

Rooms were clean, staff friendly! Definitely recommend

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay in Birch Run/Frankenmuth

By

December 01, 2020

platinumelite

The beds were so comfortable, the staff was very friendly and welcoming. The assortment of breakfast items, even during COVID, was most pleasant and appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

November 29, 2020

Great location, friendly staff, and comfy beds. Particularly enjoyed the in-room computer stand that could be raised

Read More
Read Less

Sistercation

By

November 28, 2020

I have grown to love Holiday Inn's! This one is no different. Very welcoming staff. Very clean. Great room size. Love the amenities that comes in the rooms- even a standard room!
Breakfast was delicious and I appreciate the precautions the hotel is taking during this crazy covid time. I would definitely stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

November 25, 2020

club

Very nice and clean hotel. The room was comfortable and felt home like. We would come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

November 23, 2020

Staff was very nice and the hotel was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Most Comfortable Bed

By

November 23, 2020

Very good location. Easy to find. Close to Frankenmuth and Birch Run stores. Amazingly comfortable beds!
It was pretty quiet for the most part. The walls must be a bit thin. A slamming door and some loud voices interrupted our sleep for a few minutes. Fortunately, it did not last long.

Read More
Read Less