Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 665 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

665reviews

  • 5 Stars
    488
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    14

good value

By

April 23, 2017

Good value for the price. Breakfast included and had a wide variety of options. It could have stayed open a little later though.

Read More
Read Less

Our Stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

We had a problem with the initial room the staff is very plain very friendly and responsive to our needs put us into another room which was far superior than the first we had a slight issue with that room but the problem and brought her attention of the staff was fixed and we had no further problems the staff is very friendly the hotel overall was very clean we were in a newly remodeled room and had a good day

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 20, 2017

club

Understanding construction is required to keep rooms current it was only during period we were not in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasent Trip

By

April 17, 2017

club

Comfortable beds and plenty of pillows. Pool area was clean and both hot tub and pool were perfect temperatures. I was provided with extra decaf tea bags when asked. Plan to stay here again next year.

Read More
Read Less

A Nice, Relaxing Stay

By

April 17, 2017

We were there for an overnight stay and definitely got our money's worth! We enjoyed the pool (warning, you may need to bring room towels with you) in the evening and the workout room in the morning. They offer a very nice breakfast spread in the morning! Delicious food options and a wide variety of choices for even the pickiest of eaters.

The room was comfortable with only one small struggle. Many of the outlets are attached to lamps and switches so be careful when using them to charge devices overnight!

Definitely a family friendly - and budget friendly - stay!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable, and Best Breakfast

By

April 15, 2017

club

Everything was wonderful and we will be back. Clean, friendly staff, comfortable. Great location for this area. We enjoyed our stay immensely.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 13, 2017

Darlene was fabulous. She was asked to handle a
Guest situation while assisting other guests. She
Found my bathing suit that I left in the bathroom.
The location allowed my son to pick up the suit
Since he lives in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Mini getaway

By

April 13, 2017

Had a wonder ful time. Confy beds, warm staff, great food. The kids love the Pool and the hot tub. Played viedo Games and So close to the shoping outlets Great family getaway. They sawm so much they did not want to leave, staff helped us find a local pizza place to deliver lickty split. Such great and friendly they were Even caught a movie next door.

Read More
Read Less

Some Disappoinments this Stay

By

April 12, 2017

We will likely stay in this hotel again, but probably not before renovation is completed.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel all around

By

April 11, 2017

Very nice stay with my family. Pool and breakfast was my families favorite.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 08, 2017

club

This was a very comfortable hotel located between the attractions of Frankenmuth and the shopping at Birch Run. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
The breakfast had a great variety of foods. My only
complaint is that there was not sufficient lighting in the
room. There was a comfy chair for reading, but no light to read by. I would stay here again and add a reading light to my book.

Read More
Read Less

the handicap accessible room was awesome!

By

April 08, 2017

club

i would recommend this location it was an awesome experience and the staff and hotel was great.. the house keeper.Tambri.was awesome.she knocked.on door just to check on us to make sure.we didn't need anything before she started cleaning other rooms awesome

Read More
Read Less