Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 704 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

704reviews

  • 5 Stars
    515
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    16

Excellent

By

June 23, 2017

club

Very clean, quick check in and out! Beds are better than others that are double the price I stay in for business. Breakfast was very good with lots of choices! Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

June 21, 2017

Pretty clean with nice bedding and pillows. East acess from the expressway

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 19, 2017

Room was clean and very nice. Breakfast was good with ample choices

Read More
Read Less

Babymoon Weekend

By

June 18, 2017

club

The hotel was being remodeled so our room was freshly updated and we were the first to stay in it. The room was very modern and the bed was really comfortable. The staff was super friendly!

Read More
Read Less

High bed

By

June 17, 2017

Our problem was with the beds being to high and for that reason we would not be able to stay there as they are remodeling and there will not be any beds available except the high ones . My Sister is 4'10 and I am 5'0.We are short but I am sure there will be others that will have the same problem. I was told that no rooms were available with the lower beds but after several trips they did find us a different room.
Everything else was nice,clean and others were very helpfull!

Read More
Read Less

wonderful stay second time around

By

June 17, 2017

club

I was at this hotel for the second time. Renovations are going on but e everything was clean comfortable new rooms,my bed was so comfortable and the breakfast is awesome. No complaints great location too.

Read More
Read Less

Girls weekend

By

June 12, 2017

club

Great time and stay. The town was fun. Good food and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay.

By

June 11, 2017

Kids loved the pool. Breakfast was great. Paint job was not good in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

June 10, 2017

Front Desk Staff were very accomodating and responsive. Room was a bit dated but renovations are underway and improvements are being made. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean rooms

By

June 07, 2017

platinumelite

The rooms were impeccably clean and nice. The beds were extremely comfortable. The shower was great. Breakfast was good. Pool and hottub were very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Motel Location

By

June 07, 2017

club

The motel was the ideal location for us to attend our Grandson's baseball tourney in Birch Run. We were extremely impressed with the comfort of the room and proximity of eating places. The staff provided us with directions and advice for our shopping needs

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 07, 2017

platinumelite

We were greeted and welcomed by the front desk staff with a big smile which we appreciated so much! The guest room is so nice and clean. Our overnight stay was very comfortable. We will surely come back in the near future.

Read More
Read Less