Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1764 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1764reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1281
  • 4 Stars
    288
  • 3 Stars
    105
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    41

Good for even late check-in

By

May 05, 2022

club

We arrived after midnight due to being in a wedding. I was greeted at the front door during check in by name. Staff was kind and explained nicely where our rooms were located. Missed breakfast, but the coffee in the room was good and we departed right at 11. I forgot something in my room right after I closed the doors (with the keys inside) and morning staff was kind enough to issue me a new key very quickly so I could retrieve my item. Will gladly stay at another Holiday Inn Express again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 26, 2022

Staff was friendly & helpful through out our stay. Room was clean and comfortable! Great place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Spur of the moment trip made easy by the hotel staff!

By

April 26, 2022

I was in town to see some family last minute and from the time I contacted them about a room through my departure I was throughly impressed with the hotel and staff. They provided a wonderful breakfast the next morning! All around good stay, good people, and good place to rest your head! ☺️

Read More
Read Less

Not great

By

April 14, 2022

club

The room was clean and comfortable, however there was only one elevator and it was packed every time we had to use it. We tried to use the hot tub, but the place was so filled we couldn’t. The floor was also very muddy from people walking barefoot from the pool. We assumed it would be cleaned by the morning, but it was still dirty before we left. Definitely paid too much for our experience. Also, the breakfast was quite awful. Very limited choices, as they were out of several things. Eggs were extremely rubbery and sausage was still frozen in the middle. Had to get breakfast elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Watch where you walk

By

April 04, 2022

I stepped on a nail or tack protruding from the carpet in my room. This punctured my foot. I called the front desk after checking out and they treated me like I was making it up. I left my name and number and asked if I needed to complete an incident report and they still haven’t called me back nearly a week later. Gold award status doesn’t make a difference I guess.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

March 25, 2022

club

My 2nd stay in a month great service great people overall 10

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 17, 2022

club

Newer hotel. Clean! Easy check in/out. Great breakfast choices. Only complaint was the herd of elephants that stayed on the floor above us, but what can you do...it's a hotel. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

March 15, 2022

club

Hotel was very clean and it was nice to have a hot tub actually WORKING for once,although the jets needed attention. The breakfast room had a very good selection. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

needs work

By

February 01, 2022

we started our stay at the frankenmuth property and even though the cleanliness was not as good as in the past it was still very clean, but the birch run property had alot to be desired the floor was dirty, there were hairs on the bathroom wall , apparently the cleaning folks never look up because there was dust and hairs all over the bath room , the counters were dusty and dirty around the coffee pot nobody cleaned underneath it, I could go on but suffice it to say that someone has to do a better job inspecting the rooms after the cleaning people are done. Also at both hotels nobody ever cleans the showerrheads so I did it myself as good as i could. we stay at holiday inn properties very often and especially the frankenmuth property and I never compain but I think that more attention to detail esspecially in these times would be prudent.

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

January 29, 2022

Is very nice place to stay and very close to Frankamurt

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

January 24, 2022

Everyone was very pleasant, the room was nice, conveniently located and the pool and hot tub were open.

Read More
Read Less

Coffee by the Fireplace

By

December 18, 2021

platinumelite

Great lobby with great coffee. Christmas decorations were fantastic and very well done.

Read More
Read Less