Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 703 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

703Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    544
  • 4 Sterne
    116
  • 3 Sterne
    24
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Very Clean Hotel and great location

By

27. Oktober 2020

Stayed in the area to visit my son @ VA Tech. The hotel was very close to the campus and a great price. Hotel was very clean inside and out. Staff was great also.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay!

By

27. Oktober 2020

club

Best Place to Stay In Blacksburg VA. Great rooms, Great Staff!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean comfortable and spacious.

By

27. Oktober 2020

Very comfortable stay at great value. The staff was extremely welcoming and helpful. I was happy to be able to crack open a window for good air circulation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds, friendly staff

By

26. Oktober 2020

club

Upon arrival, the desk clerk was very friendly and informational. The room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. The noise level was pretty good, I really did not hear any coming from the hallway. Breakfast bar was good for my group, offering pancakes and sausage biscuits as the warm foods. I did not expect any hot foods due to Covid. We were there for a girls’’ weekend to enjoy some autumn weather and trails. We would definitely stay here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice with only minor issues

By

21. Oktober 2020

club

This hotel is excellent and we would definitely stay there again. There were 2 small things that made me give a 4 star instead of 5. 1 being the shower is not suited for anyone over 5’8”. Perfect for me but my husband and son had to duck. The other thing was because of Covid, there was not maid service in between nights of longer staying visitors. I understand, but when you are on vacation that is one of the luxuries to have someone make your bed and pickup after you. I often struggle to get comfortable in most hotel beds and these were very comfortable. We are night owls and missed the breakfast hours so I was not able to rate that. Overall, it was a great experience and we’d be happy to stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fabulous getaway

By

21. Oktober 2020

club

We came down from PA for a girls weekend. The hotel was in the perfect location. We went into Blacksburg for dinner and hiked some of the local waterfalls. The hotel was clean and spacious. The staff was extremely nice and helpful. Definitely on our list to come back to.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to VA Tech Campus

By

21. Oktober 2020

club

Loved the location, staff is excellent and very friendly, hotel is clean and comfortable but the breakfast that they advertise is a joke. If you are renting because breakfast is included with your stay then I would advise you to look elsewhere. If you are booking to stay close to VT campus and comfortable room and friendly staff then go ahead and book it. You won't be disappointed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable stay

By

20. Oktober 2020

The hotel was very nice and clean. Hotel staff was also hospitable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

11. Oktober 2020

club

Conveniently located to VT and very up to date and clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

09. Oktober 2020

club

Very comfortable stay all around with excellent, clean and safe staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

07. Oktober 2020

club

Easy to deal with and comfortable stay. They did very well with COVID protocols and cleaned regularly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great people

By

07. Oktober 2020

club

great place to stay and people were nice. Nice places around the hotel including gas station.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen