Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bremen

125 Hwy. 27 Bypass (Exit 11) , Bremen, Georgia 30110

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 580 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

580Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    408
  • 4 Sterne
    87
  • 3 Sterne
    41
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Comfortable and quiet

By

07. September 2021

club

I like a place where I can relax and sleep. The room was clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds and pillows

By

30. August 2021

club

Older hotel could use a renovation but it was nice and clean and comfortable with friendly staffs. Close to some restaurants and stores. We only stayed one night but we slept so comfortable and ac real cold.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and clean rooms

By

27. August 2021

The staff was very professional and friendly. Room was clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location not a great property

By

16. August 2021

club

Although the location is fabulous the room was not clean. The microwave did not work, the garbage cans were not empty I did find a few dead ants on top of the bedding. There was not coffee for the coffee maker. I am generally very fond of staying at a Holiday Inn express. I have stayed at this particular property in the past and have been pleased. Was very disappointed this time around. I was in rather a hurry in the morning so I only grabbed a bagel with butter and coffee from the free breakfast buffet. The bagels seem to be very old and tasteless and the coffee not very good either. very, very disappointed don’t know that I will be coming back here to stay. There are too many other choices right in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean air and friendly staff

By

11. August 2021

club

Overall, this was a great location. From staff, room, to breakfast we were very pleased.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Llagra

By

06. August 2021

platinumelite

This was a quiet can comfortable place. Breakfast was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Trip

By

01. August 2021

Staff was very receptive and courteous. Room was very clean quiet stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend trip

By

26. Juli 2021

Location was perfect for our trip. Room was clean and comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, great air conditioner and great service

By

21. Juli 2021

I would come back again anytime. I would also recommend this place to anyone. I just need a reason to come back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noisy, Bathtub Falling Apart, Just bad. Bad.

By

14. Juli 2021

Bathtub in room 105 is chipping, falling apart and would not drain. Random people sitting in the lobby all night long, yelling and making noise. Walls are PAPER THIN, you hear EVERY SINGLE THING. I could hear the conversation of the folks above me word for word. Blood on the baseboard in the bathroom. I made the unfortunate mistake of leaving a specialty pillow worth a decent amount of money at this hotel. When I inquired about paying to have it shipped back, I got an automated message from a 3rd party company wanting to charge me $100 to ship it back 300 miles. Staff told me no to pretty much every request I had. It was just bad. Bad. I used to love this hotel, but things have changed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

13. Juli 2021

Check in was a nightmare but after that we enjoyed our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OK

By

13. Juli 2021

club

It was just ok. Not the cleanest hotel. It needs a deep cleaning. I'm so sick of hearing bc of COVID this isn't the best and blah blah. The people on staff needs to do a better job at cleaning. COVID didn't make them lazy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen