Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 175 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

175reviews

  • 5 Stars
    115
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Good

By

20 March 2017

Well kept nice place good location easy access if you don't use apple maps

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and facility, comfortable beds, and great service

By

08 March 2017

I really enjoyed my stay. It was very relaxing and the service was great! I love the room. The beds are very comfortable, I slept like a baby. I had everything I need and if I forgot something they had it. The rooms were very clean and well stocked. Everyone there was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. I will definitely be staying there again..

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

06 March 2017

club

Great stay....the place was very nice and enjoyed the upgraded hotel. Look forward to staying again if ever in the area!,,,,

Read More
Read Less

Physical plant

By

05 March 2017

The room was extremely small and not clean. The bed was too soft.

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected travel

By

28 February 2017

club

Staff was helpful and very courteous. I was traveling to attend a funeral of my daughter in FL. I had spent the two weeks in a Holiday Inn Express and was relieved that I had a place to stay and was not worried about getting rest and comfort.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing room

By

24 February 2017

platinumelite

After traveling all day and about 400 miles it was refreshing to check into a IHG hotel with all the amenities that I require

Read More
Read Less

CLEAN

By

20 February 2017

place was clean but the road was a little loud. will stay there again

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. Vary rare it is that we get concerns of road noise but during your next visit, Please request a room on the back and right side of the wing so that you can have a pleasant night stay. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alay P
Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alay. P
Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

20 February 2017

club

The hotel was clean, staff was nice, and the location was good. It took less than 15 minutes to get to the University of West Georgia, were I had to be for a training.

Read More
Read Less

Great nights rest

By

15 February 2017

club

Hotel was very clean with friendly staff. Will certainly stay with these folks on my next visit to Bremen.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and updated decor

By

14 February 2017

Newly remodeled hotel, so everything was in very good shape. Staff was very friendly. Good variety of breakfast items. Noise from hallway is fairly prominent.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alay. P General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall Very nice

By

14 February 2017

club

My only complaint was the hot tub was empty and you could hear to much outside noise in the rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are in process of taking hot tub out as a part of out hotel amenity. it is no longer featured on our site and we are waiting for it to be filled as soon as ground temperature is adequate. We apologize for the Inconvenience. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alay. P General Manager
Read More
Read Less

all around great hotel

By

13 February 2017

club

I have nothing but praise for every facet of my stay. Thank you so much for the great night of sleep, clean room, gereta service and great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alay. P General Manager
Read More
Read Less