Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 139 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

139reviews

  • 5 Stars
    89
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great experience

By

August 08, 2016

club

Nice place, under renovation, great convenience within walking distance. Definitely recommend staying here. Great staff, even the renovation staff was pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We're pleased we were able to give you a memorable experience. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great night

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

I was on a three day/night work weekend and Bremen was my first stop. I was tired, hot and dirty when I walked in to the front desk. They should have called Security but smiled when I handed my cards to them and from the first greeting until I walked out to leave, everyone was very nice. The price was what I was quoted, military rate. The next two nights at the Holiday Inn Express at Opelika, Al and Buford, Ga were not near as nice as at Bremen. The other two Holiday Inn workers were not half as friendly, caring as at Bremen. The other two IHG hotels had raised their Military rates just for the weekend. When I asked why they both asked me did I still want the room! If it hadn't been so late and being so tired I would have found another Hotel at both locations. The Desk agent at the Opelika Hotel acted like I was bothering her to sign me in. I'll not stay at either place again. The room was so hot at the Buford, Ga hotel that I turned it down to 62 and it was still hot when I woke up the next morning. I told the front desk lady when I checked out and was told 'OK'

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for your review of your recent stay. And thank you for your service to our country. We are pleased that we were able to make your stay both comfortable and memorable. Hope to see you again when you're in the area.
Read More
Read Less

stay away

By

August 01, 2016

club

breakfast is terrible, construction going on felt dirty. beds slept ok, room hot and bathroom lighting is a joke.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for your review. Renovations are now complete,and new arrivals are enjoying the fresh new look.
Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE BED

By

July 30, 2016

club

COMFORTABLE STAY AFTER A VERY LONG DAY ON THE ROAD.
FELT VERY SAFE
STAFF VERY HELPFUL
HOTEL UNDERGOING SOME RENOVATION , BUT
IT DID NOT INTERFERE WITH GUESTS STAY.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review/ We're glad our renovations were not a disturbance as we're just about completed. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

My home away from home!

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

I love this hotel. We stay at this hotel approximately every 60 days. Every time we have ever stayed there we have been greeted by warm welcoming staff. The hotel is undergoing renovation, but the updated version is looking awesome!

I don't think IHG could find a better staff than the staff they have at the Bremen Holiday Inn Express! When we walk in we are greeted by name and a smile. They do everything in their power to accommodate all of our special requests from early check-in and late check-out to extra towels and extra coffee.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of your recent stay. We are so pleased that the staff has made you feel right at home. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Easy Access

By

July 12, 2016

club

Pricing was right for a late day reservation on a holiday weekend. Rooms were clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for your review. We hope you enjoyed our newly renovated hotel, and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Construction going on

By

July 05, 2016

club

I recently paid for three rooms and was very disappointed with the quality of these "newly renovated" rooms. Paint on the rugs, paint bubbles in the walls and ceilings, uncovered sprinkler heads, and construction workers using the handicapped parking spaces. Pool, staff, and breakfast was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for your review. In the period since your stay, renovation progress has picked up, and the hotel is almost completed.We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 22, 2016

I love to stay at this location. Great staff that does''t change every trip. I like the ease of access to the property and the facilities have been updated, Great stay!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Thank you for your review. Glad you liked the new renovation and the upgrades we're making. We hope to se you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Stay Elsewhere

By

May 24, 2016

club

Hotel undergoing major renovations - there is no lobby. Smells like a house under construction. Demand a major discount, or stay elsewhere.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 30, 2016
Thank you for your review. Renovations are for the future comfort and enjoyment of all our guests. It's a short term fix for a long term enjoyment.
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing!

By

May 19, 2016

When a hotel is under this much construction, it should not even be open! The entire first floor was gutted back to the beams. Dust was everywhere in the hallways. I mean the dust was a half inch deep in places! It was being tracked everywhere. No attempt at all had been made to clean up. My room smelled so strongly of paint fumes that I got a headache. When I commented to the front desk that I should get a bonus of reward points at least for putting up with this, I was told there was nothing she could do.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 23, 2016
As you noted, the hotel is currently undergoing a complete renovation. This only disruption to normal operations is theloibby and pool corridor. The guest rooms have been completed. Hopefully you'll return soon and enjoy the new look and conveniences as so many others are doing.
Read More
Read Less

Another relaxing visit

By

May 18, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is being remodeled so there is dust, but as always the staff is awesome! We enjoyed our visit and relaxing in the pool!

Posted byHotelStaff
May 19, 2016
Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us. As the renovation proceeds, the dust has settled, and the new fixtures and furnishings are being installed. We're glad you enjoyed your stay, and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Room

By

May 12, 2016

This was the last night of a four day trip. It was a great trip but physically very tiring. The last four hours before arriving at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Bremen, GA. were harder than they should have been. When I to my room for the night, I was very pleased with what I saw. When you stay there, ask for their king size bedroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 16, 2016
Thank you for your review. We're pleased that you had a comfortable night after your tiring trip. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less