Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 158 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

158reviews

  • 5 Stars
    102
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Very nice rooms

By

January 10, 2017

club

Good Value, nice rooms, good availability, conveniently located

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alay. P
Read More
Read Less

Great overall service

By

January 09, 2017

My wife and I thouroughly enjoyed from checkin to checkout . The recent renovations was great . We thought this was a new hotel.. We would truly recommend to our friends and family

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
We are thrilled to hear that you loves the New Look of our Hotel. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Alay. P GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice and easy

By

January 02, 2017

club

Enjoyable stay in an "as expected" in Holiday Inn Express!

Read More
Read Less

over nite stay

By

January 01, 2017

platinumelite

i like this facility but they don't honor clc and npo truck parking

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and friendly service

By

January 01, 2017

club

Making a quick overnight stop in the middle of a 1000 mile trip. After being on the road for eight plus hours we were extreamly pleased at warm reception we got at checking in and more impressed with how spacious and clean the room was. The morning staff was very pleasant and friendly. Made it a pleasure to stay on such a short time.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

December 23, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was great. I usually have problems sleeping in hotels, but that wasn't the case at this one. Very clean all the way around. Very friendly staff. I was very satisfied with my stay.

Read More
Read Less

The Perfect Stay

By

December 14, 2016

club

The hotel was very clean, up to date, breakfast was great. The pool room was warm and clean. There was little to no noise, I slept wonderfully. I had no issues at all and will be returning.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your great review. Our staff appreciates your comments, and hope to see you again soon.
Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Bremen Georgia

By

December 05, 2016

club

Have stayed here before. Room is nice, but smoke alarm went off at 3AM after turning on heat. Turned off heat and smoke alarm went off. Staff had no answer why it happened.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Thank you for your review. Smoke alarm issue is being checked. But glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good Japanese food

By

November 18, 2016

club

It is good to have a rice and Miso-soup for the breaffast.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 19, 2016
Thank you for your review. We're glad you enjoyed the Japanese breakfast items we are able to provide. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Terrible breakfast (egg and sausage jerky)

By

November 15, 2016

club

Hotel was promoting Sleepapalooza, with late checkout and breakfast until noon. I ate around 9:30 am and the breakfast items were already sparse and dried out.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Than k you for taking the time to do a review. Obviously your room accommodations met your expectations. As to breakfast, the food items are timed and restocked fresh every 30-45 minutes depending on the item. Any low stock item is replenished as soon as possible. Of course, taste and preferences are subjective.
Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL

By

November 14, 2016

club

Great Hotel very convent to Old Mill music venue. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Bremen Ga. area.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of your recent stay. The staff are pleased that we were able to make your stay comfortable and memorable. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

What

By

November 08, 2016

club

OK, is this 50 characters long or do I need to add some more question marks?

Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2016
Thank you for your positive comments and stars for your recent stay. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less