Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bremen

125 Hwy. 27 Bypass (Exit 11) , Bremen, Georgia 30110

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 580 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

580reviews

  • 5 Stars
    408
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    14

Comfortable and quiet

By

September 07, 2021

club

I like a place where I can relax and sleep. The room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and pillows

By

August 30, 2021

club

Older hotel could use a renovation but it was nice and clean and comfortable with friendly staffs. Close to some restaurants and stores. We only stayed one night but we slept so comfortable and ac real cold.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean rooms

By

August 27, 2021

The staff was very professional and friendly. Room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great location not a great property

By

August 16, 2021

club

Although the location is fabulous the room was not clean. The microwave did not work, the garbage cans were not empty I did find a few dead ants on top of the bedding. There was not coffee for the coffee maker. I am generally very fond of staying at a Holiday Inn express. I have stayed at this particular property in the past and have been pleased. Was very disappointed this time around. I was in rather a hurry in the morning so I only grabbed a bagel with butter and coffee from the free breakfast buffet. The bagels seem to be very old and tasteless and the coffee not very good either. very, very disappointed don’t know that I will be coming back here to stay. There are too many other choices right in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean air and friendly staff

By

August 11, 2021

club

Overall, this was a great location. From staff, room, to breakfast we were very pleased.

Read More
Read Less

Llagra

By

August 06, 2021

platinumelite

This was a quiet can comfortable place. Breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

August 01, 2021

Staff was very receptive and courteous. Room was very clean quiet stay.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend trip

By

July 26, 2021

Location was perfect for our trip. Room was clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great air conditioner and great service

By

July 21, 2021

I would come back again anytime. I would also recommend this place to anyone. I just need a reason to come back.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy, Bathtub Falling Apart, Just bad. Bad.

By

July 14, 2021

Bathtub in room 105 is chipping, falling apart and would not drain. Random people sitting in the lobby all night long, yelling and making noise. Walls are PAPER THIN, you hear EVERY SINGLE THING. I could hear the conversation of the folks above me word for word. Blood on the baseboard in the bathroom. I made the unfortunate mistake of leaving a specialty pillow worth a decent amount of money at this hotel. When I inquired about paying to have it shipped back, I got an automated message from a 3rd party company wanting to charge me $100 to ship it back 300 miles. Staff told me no to pretty much every request I had. It was just bad. Bad. I used to love this hotel, but things have changed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 13, 2021

Check in was a nightmare but after that we enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

OK

By

July 13, 2021

club

It was just ok. Not the cleanest hotel. It needs a deep cleaning. I'm so sick of hearing bc of COVID this isn't the best and blah blah. The people on staff needs to do a better job at cleaning. COVID didn't make them lazy.

Read More
Read Less