Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brighton

7850 Nemco Way , Brighton, Michigan 48116

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 372 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

372Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    290
  • 4 Sterne
    55
  • 3 Sterne
    11
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Training needed.

By

24. Juni 2022

This staff desperately needs training. My card was charged multiple times and no one seems to know how to fix it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick check in

By

20. Juni 2022

Everything went very smooth , each time we came in from shopping or dinner there was always a friendly face.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service and comfortable night

By

20. Juni 2022

I had a very nice time at this location. I was able to relax and the service was very lovely. There are a lot of places to eat nearby and the parking lot was handicap accessible as well as the interior.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Over priced

By

19. Juni 2022

I've stayed at Holiday Inn Express all over the US. This was the most over priced one I've ever stayed at. Makes me want to start doing buissness else where.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff but improvements needed

By

14. Juni 2022

The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Bed was comfortable. Room could have been cleaner.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful stay

By

13. Juni 2022

When I arrived the staff greatest me and help with any questions that I had. The room was very clean and everything was as I expected it to be. Even with fewer team members, they were still able to clean my room and never missed a beat. Breakfast was delicious and quick. I would recommend this hotel and would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel with good location

By

12. Juni 2022

New hotel with clean room, easy to get Metro Detroit, Lansing and Flint. Front desk is friendly and willing to provide assistance

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

breakfast

By

30. Mai 2022

platinumelite

I was not pleased with breakfast. The pancake machine was not working properly. The associate was always apologizing to customers. It worked when ever it wanted. The fridge was down so you had to find someone to help with that. There were no cinnamon rolls on hand. I'm not a fan of IHG's omlettes but there was scrambled eggs witch
I appreciated and they had turkey sausage.
The poor associate was multitasking and seemed overwhelmed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poop in the pool

By

26. Mai 2022

platinumelite

Was given a room and walked in and it was still dirty. Poop was found in the pool. In main lobby there was no access to water. Fitness Center needs a deep clean. All doors slam extremely loud.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean & Friendly!!

By

23. Mai 2022

club

I need to write this review about the best place we have stayed by far! We have stayed at this Nemco Way, Brighton, MI before and it was great. But this time we needed to make sure we stayed at a clean place because my daughter was having a major surgery and we needed to bring her back to a hotel. This hotel was clean, friendly and so personable during our extended stay with them. Great employees! Their manager was even leaving during our stay and the employees never missed a beat. I want to make a special shout out to the housekeeping staff. They were INCREDIBLE!! We are staying there again this week for a night and it will be good to see them all again.
Thank you,
Sherry HOLMAN

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable room and delightful staff.

By

23. Mai 2022

I have stayed at the hotel before but this trip was even better. I think the rooms have been refreshed. The staff were welcoming. The rooms very comfortable but my favorite surprise was the Dove soup and cream. Just a nice surprise.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

17. Mai 2022

Room was clean and very comfortable, the staff are very welcoming, breakfast was great with warm and cold choices,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen