Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brighton

7850 Nemco Way , Brighton, Michigan 48116

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 157 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

157Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    127
  • 4 Sterne
    24
  • 3 Sterne
    4
  • 2 Sterne
    1
  • 1 Sterne
    1

Friendly staff

By

20. März 2020

club

I was down for a doctors visit and they accommodated me for exactly what I had asked for.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay and great Front Desk!

By

17. März 2020

club

I came back to my room exhausted each night of my stay and it was wonderful to have such a nice clean, comfortable sleep experience. Great bed, pillows and black out shades! I also must commend the lovely, young, Kayla, at the front desk. She demonstrated that making my stay the best it could be was her goal. She was a bit of sunshine whenever I interacted with her.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

n/a

By

10. März 2020

Nothing more to say the visit was excellent. I don't have a complaint besides the noise, but that's understandable when you have youth hockey teams and youth football teams at your hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

09. März 2020

Very clean very quiet. Good location. Breakfast was standard. Friendly staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

07. März 2020

I really like this hotel. I've stayed here twice as a place to get away from home and focus on a work project. The hotel is new and very clean and the staff are excellent. It is also very quiet, close to good restaurants and breweries, and wonderful state parks.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not worth it !

By

01. März 2020

This particular Holiday Inn was such a disappointment. For someone who is the Elite statutes with IHG you can imagine my disappointment with the hotel and staff. Rooms had a horrible oder water wouldn’t get warm enough for a comfortable shower , heat didn’t work correctly and they charged the card wrong also did not deposit welcome points I will not utilize this particular Holiday Inn for future stays.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A little hiccup

By

01. März 2020

We've stayed here many times. Service, location, cleanliness, and breakfast have always been great. This visit had a problem with the blinds not closing. Staff was up immediately to try to fix it. They couldn't fix it, and offered to switch our room. They did their best, and we appreciated it. This won't stop us from staying there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

We liked the new facility and the staff was friendly.

By

26. Februar 2020

club

The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast options were good, but I really would have liked biscuits and gravy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

26. Februar 2020

club

The hotel was within the distance of great restaurants and shopping. The rooms were very clean and well taken care of and the staff was very helpful and extremely friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

25. Februar 2020

club

We would absolutely love to stay here again. Our only problem was the bed was to hard for our liking. The pool was nice and we enjoyed it. The breakfast had a good selection.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

23. Februar 2020

I have enjoyed the improvements Holiday Inn has made. Every stay has surpassed my expectations . The rooms are clean, the beds are comfortable and the breakfast has improved. Won’t hesitate to search for IHG hotel for my next stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice!

By

19. Februar 2020

Everything was as expected. Pool was clean. Room was clean. Was a little hair missed in shower, but overall excellent service and cleanliness!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen